waiting for loan approval and take my car this week
wondering does the car come with wiring for the fog lamp, which we just buy the fog lamp pasang thru the original wiring?
PROTON SAGA BLM, FL & FLX CLUB V47, Berpuasa dengan penuh kemiskinan
Jul 12 2013, 08:44 PM
652 posts Joined: Jul 2008 |
I have just placed deposit for saga sv manual
waiting for loan approval and take my car this week wondering does the car come with wiring for the fog lamp, which we just buy the fog lamp pasang thru the original wiring? |
Jul 21 2013, 12:05 AM
how come u all interest so low?
mine saga sv loan 25k 7 years 3.07 % maybank.. i got chopped? i nego with the maybank fela they say is the lowest already,...wth... sumore 2 weeks already my car still havent come...can i cancel my car? i already purchase number plate though...haven sign any bank agreement yet... |
Jul 21 2013, 12:21 AM
QUOTE(fruitie @ Jul 21 2013, 12:11 AM) Er, I think so. shit....already gone up car...since the dealer is my uncle introduce one..i fully trust them...haiz...The dealer will do the arrangement for my loan, so I won't go around negotiating. 2 weeks still sound reasonable. anyway comparing 2.88% and 3.07% there are diff of total of 3xx over 7 years... 2 weeks already the salesman still say factory belum siap assemble... |
Jul 21 2013, 12:23 AM
QUOTE(dares @ Jul 21 2013, 12:16 AM) Anything above 3% just decline and take your business elsewhere. haiz already up car....i think cant turn back already...car already registered under the number plate i think...any way more 3xx over 7 years still acceptable for me...so my loss is some one;s gain here...hope others dun take mbb for car loan..chop u This is not the first time I hear Maybank charging exorbitant rates. Most SA agrees that Public Bank and RHB consistently offer better rates, Affin and Muamalat also offer good deals as well. |
Jul 21 2013, 10:12 AM
QUOTE(dares @ Jul 21 2013, 08:58 AM) If haven't sign agreement you can walk away anytime you want. i give him 1 more week time...if really no stock i gonna walk off from him already...tired with kena kencing all the time... Tiered payment plan. RM205/month for 3 years, next 3 years will be higher per month, then the last 3 years will be even higher. Mau sell your smelly car tukar rubbish car ka? thanks sifu for advice... |
| Change to: | 0.0354sec
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 11:40 AM |