PROTON SAGA BLM, FL & FLX CLUB V47, Berpuasa dengan penuh kemiskinan

THE CLASS OF 13
post Jul 4 2013, 02:25 AM

171 posts

first time driving blm manual..my classmate punya..gegurl dribe stick..but she dribe till 4th gear ony..rpm almost 4k ..haha..not used with the aichi pokai gear box yet..the stick really longgar one..and a lot easier to shift to reverse gear..but more jerk compare to getrag one..29k mileage only for the blm..i feel that the car not being well taken care by the owner..she said its her sister cars..one thing is the car has almost non existent rattling noise compare to my flx which is stiffer..potong shud tight all the plastic part especially dashboard cos hard to diy..

This post has been edited by THE CLASS OF 13: Jul 4 2013, 02:26 AM
THE CLASS OF 13
post Jul 6 2013, 03:45 PM

171 posts

er i thought no need for the atf cooler anymore ?
THE CLASS OF 13
post Jul 6 2013, 06:04 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(TitanRev @ Jul 6 2013, 04:49 PM)
V12, oh?? he join you guys TT also??? You know him also ah??? Hahahaha small world...

Really itching to join you guys TT. Will join when I'm free to come and have permit from 2 home minister 1st...1 wife, 1 my baby....

Wah, I see all the sprint test macam very fast oh...I sudah takut....

class 13, CVT already have the ATF cooler. I think the owner just change or add an aftermarket cooler for engine/ gearbox and put it outside for "hey, look at my car yo...oil cooler" honestly, I won't do like that, if you follow behind a lorry and a 2 cents stone fall from the truck...hit the cooler, then gonna be www.hailatkaokao.com. You do this in Japan is ok because their road condition are much better maintained and truck carrying stone or sand is properly covered up and won't have some dropping off to the road. Different story here....

but from the picture, the hose to the cooler seems not attached? maybe for show only?? I see the car still has it's stock ATF cooler. Sorry to say like this, but now a lot of people like to pasang all the stuff for show....dummy interfooler, dummy oil cooler  rclxub.gif
ya lo..found this pic in floc crew fb..thats y i posted it here..got two cooler already rclxub.gif rclxub.gif ..haha
THE CLASS OF 13
post Jul 6 2013, 06:23 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(dares @ Jul 6 2013, 06:22 PM)
WTF for?
rclxub.gif rclxub.gif dunno lol..dummy atf cooler? haha
THE CLASS OF 13
post Jul 15 2013, 02:35 PM

171 posts

Anyone know how much mnual transmission fluid cost for saga flx?
THE CLASS OF 13
post Jul 18 2013, 06:39 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(M0NST3R_R@C3R @ Jul 18 2013, 05:12 PM)
Greetings to all Sifu2 Saga!

- FC dont feel is good, 370km - 380km driving at 3k rpm with 90kmh  shakehead.gif . Wonder how to improved FC?

- Btw, What's the purpose of that "Ular Oren" that can improved Throttle Response? Do I need too?

lol that fc better than mine 20k km flx..am thinking swapping back 13inch steel rim with 175 for fc purpose..but thinking yab blm using 15inch rim oso can achieved good fc make me think twice..lol icon_question.gif

u dribe the sv no feel throttle response delay eh? ular really good gc by yab...i see a lot of people in saga fb club bought it...rip off price from other seller...lucky bought from yab..hehe
THE CLASS OF 13
post Jul 18 2013, 10:31 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(M0NST3R_R@C3R @ Jul 18 2013, 09:44 PM)
How he did that? Any mods or add on? 

Sometimes I occur power lost after toll on 2nd gear or 3rd gear below 2.5k rpm. Power only kick in around 2.8k above.

Consider throttle delay? Or is the campro cam profile design to have mid range power?
dunno lol..that one need to ask yab himself..u go bought firestorm+vs+ular oren u will feel the power come earlier..me everyday drive no need shift more than 2.5k rpm...
THE CLASS OF 13
post Jul 18 2013, 10:37 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Jul 18 2013, 10:35 PM)
happy user of FS.... biggrin.gif
of cozzz firestorm make my car:flex: flex.gif
THE CLASS OF 13
post Jul 18 2013, 11:18 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Jul 18 2013, 11:07 PM)
your final ratio is 3.8

for 1.6 conversion, you'll need to change conrod, crankshaft, piston. If wanna further extract power, need piggyback since stock ECU cannot be remapped. price range from 1,xxx - 2,xxx.
need pigyback eh? no piggyback cant perform like normal 1.6 cmpro eh after conversion?? haiiyooo i thought stock 1.3 ecu can also lah..
THE CLASS OF 13
post Jul 18 2013, 11:21 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(M0NST3R_R@C3R @ Jul 18 2013, 11:18 PM)
Can consider. Back to proton SC Ka sifu?

Sifu know any sc that can bring our own base oil n stuff for service?
u nid to ask your prefered sc..as mine in terengganu they ady know..so in the reciept it stated cust provided oil..dunno bout my warranty yet..so far no problem..thinking to service bawah pokok after this..1 year ady...last time oso major service labour i kena about 100..labour only..demn it.
THE CLASS OF 13
post Jul 18 2013, 11:24 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Jul 18 2013, 11:22 PM)
Go SC mana ada that price. Go SC they not even bothered. lol

Go outside la. So, basically can kiss goodbye to warranty.
"further"

mean less power than stock 1.6 saga? haiyoo.. icon_question.gif

THE CLASS OF 13
post Jul 19 2013, 02:07 AM

171 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Jul 19 2013, 01:42 AM)
go outside warranty instantly bye bye lol.
save few hundred, and if part failed, you lose thousands.

good case of penny wise pound foolish laugh.gif
but potong can spoil our warranty anytime ..worst sc..headlamp leaking got watermark oso need to test again..take pict again..haha

This post has been edited by THE CLASS OF 13: Jul 19 2013, 02:08 AM
THE CLASS OF 13
post Jul 19 2013, 10:56 PM

171 posts

ini ada harga koperasi proton shared by FLOC member..dunno true or not cos that mtf quite cheap compare to harga pasaran..the person shared this said he has korperasi proton membership so he offer to us as middle man to service our saga..just wondering can i buy that oil only..anyone know about this?
flx need 4l or 3l?

This post has been edited by THE CLASS OF 13: Jul 19 2013, 11:03 PM
THE CLASS OF 13
post Jul 19 2013, 11:10 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(wan.ridzuan @ Jul 19 2013, 11:09 PM)
Help!!!

Just now i am try to lock my car using alarm but it wont lock and keep beeping. Could anyone tell me what is the exact problem of my car?
check ur boot..open and slam it back..until now oso i have this problem..haha
THE CLASS OF 13
post Jul 19 2013, 11:19 PM

171 posts

try check all door and front hood..check door sensor oso..
THE CLASS OF 13
post Jul 20 2013, 06:39 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(NotCooll @ Jul 20 2013, 05:38 PM)
Just bought a new saga SV and the 13 inch tires are too small. Plan to swap with someone with 15 inch tires. I'm okay with the 15 inch saga tires. (195/50/15)
Anyone know who wants to swap please PM me. Thanks. smile.gif

*Not necessary saga swap with saga. Can be other cars.*  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
if u change 15 later that 13 inch rims sell to me yaa..thanks.

btw im using 15 thinking swapping to 13 inch due to road condition in kelantan..lol but i dont want to sell my current rims..
THE CLASS OF 13
post Jul 20 2013, 08:12 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(NotCooll @ Jul 20 2013, 06:51 PM)
Why so susah? I can swap the whole set with you and add money. And the 13 inch tires can fit in the 15 inch either.  blink.gif
QUOTE(Noobdao @ Jul 20 2013, 07:15 PM)
Kelantan road condition very bad ke???
lol..i dont want to let go my rims for now...scare bengkok so many lubang here..main road might be ok laa..but my rumah sewa in rural area a bit..no tarmac there..use sport rim oso scare..sumore with expensive trye..lol
terengganu road better..main road act as hiway pantai..nice wide stretch road actually..hehe thumbup.gif

0.0485sec    0.51    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 07:59 PM