PROTON SAGA BLM, FL & FLX CLUB V47, Berpuasa dengan penuh kemiskinan

drfeelgood
post Jul 9 2013, 09:10 AM

3,735 posts

QUOTE(DonMe @ Jul 9 2013, 09:07 AM)
My SA say 60,000KM or 3 years. But my owner manual and service guide put 100,000KM or 3 years. So which is correct? rclxub.gif
of course, if got black and white, black and white rules.
drfeelgood
post Jul 9 2013, 09:21 AM

3,735 posts

Any of you tried Hypermax Strut Bars or Rear Bars?

I saw Hypermax being sold at Autobacs Tebrau JB. Their Rear Bar for Saga very impressive and quite affordable.
drfeelgood
post Jul 9 2013, 08:15 PM

3,735 posts

QUOTE(SiuYi @ Jul 9 2013, 12:15 PM)
to be honest, saga's wiper is gooding material. and it is genuine bosch if m not wrong.
I checked mine, it is some ayam brand by the name Sinogate or something like that...
drfeelgood
post Jul 9 2013, 08:19 PM

3,735 posts

QUOTE(Celest-Lee @ Jul 9 2013, 12:29 PM)
I also have problem with my right back door. One month ago the sc say will order the part for me but until now havent revert back.
Go EON SC Larkin and try claim there.

I also want to claim my left side front Lamp. Got a lot of water vapour mark inside. Can claim warranty for this correct? Anybody claimed the lamp inside got water vapour marks?
drfeelgood
post Jul 9 2013, 08:20 PM

3,735 posts

QUOTE(blau-saga @ Jul 9 2013, 12:56 PM)
syndicate a company from India
no wonder it suits our weather really well
Oh it is call Syndicate is it? I thought it was called Sinogate... ha ha ha...
drfeelgood
post Jul 9 2013, 08:27 PM

3,735 posts

QUOTE(dares @ Jul 9 2013, 01:31 PM)
FLX OBD2 port is behind the dashboard directly underneath the steering column.

So call "install OBD" I think he is referring to a OBD scanner to read ECU sensor output

So what is the benefit to install this little gadget? how much does it cost?
drfeelgood
post Jul 9 2013, 10:06 PM

3,735 posts

QUOTE(dares @ Jul 9 2013, 08:40 PM)
1) Firestorm - plug and play only. Easily removable.
2) Voltage Stabilizer - plug and play only. Easily removable. But I think will only void battery warranty.
3) Grounding cables - plug and play. But no so easily removable.
4) cabin paper air filter - plug and play only. Easily removable. But they probably won't care.
5) semua jenis strut bar - Not easily removable. void suspension warranty and potentially all components related to suspension depending on your faceproblem level.
I claimed once. But according to Maxwell6635's case, if it is scratched or damage in anyway they won't honor the warranty.
It reads sensor output from the ECU and transmits it via bluetooth or wifi to your smartphone (you'll need an app to display those information). You can get vacuum reading, coolant temp, fuel flow rate, intake temp etc. etc. etc. depending on what car.

Ok thanks bro dares will call Eon Larking to check. but mine guarantee no scratches.... I hope! i park also cover with car cover one le...

oh ecu bluetooth... no need la like that... i thought it was some ecu piggyback thing...thanks for enlightening me.
drfeelgood
post Jul 9 2013, 10:25 PM

3,735 posts

QUOTE(Celest-Lee @ Jul 9 2013, 08:47 PM)
Ye la I tarp la. U win. Suka ati?

I dpt full tank petrol n umbrella je.
Got my baby 2 weeks after visit showroom. Super fast.
Okay! Roger! Then I only can go on weekend. Saturday need call for appointment eh?
Plus since yday I keep heard sound from my suspension I think whenever I go thru bumper or hump.
I scare is my suspension got problem......  doh.gif
yes, Saturday better call. monday to thursday drive in also can....you got the number? it is 07-2382292
drfeelgood
post Jul 10 2013, 01:54 AM

3,735 posts

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Jul 9 2013, 10:55 PM)
To all muslim friends,

Selamat menyambut Ramadhan al-Mubarak. Berpuasa biar penuh, baru dapat pahala. icon_rolleyes.gif

if time permits, lets organize a buka puasa event. I will bring buah kurma. smile.gif
Selamat Ramadhan Wishes to all Muslim friends and their families..... laugh.gif
drfeelgood
post Jul 10 2013, 02:00 AM

3,735 posts

QUOTE(calvin_kenni @ Jul 10 2013, 12:19 AM)
muar apa gooding makan other than otak?  biggrin.gif
walau eh got Asam Fish, got super fresh seafood, got original otah.....so many!
drfeelgood
post Jul 10 2013, 10:19 AM

3,735 posts

QUOTE(davidke20 @ Jul 10 2013, 07:08 AM)
Postage update for Ular Oren Bulk Effort #3 wave
Improve Campor IAFM throttle lag

Ground cable made of 300amps copper core welding cable

More detail and video in spoiler

Oustation participants

1. drfeelgood PAID EM810999858MY

2. zeone PAID EM810999844MY

3. motherker PAID EM810997137MY
EM810997137MY - 09 Jul 2013 20:35:30 Consignment dispatch out from origin station
EM810999844MY - 09 Jul 2013 22:16:28 Consignment dispatch out from Transit Office PPL KUALA LUMPUR
EM810999858MY - 09 Jul 2013 21:40:58 Consignment dispatch out from Transit Office PPL KUALA LUMPUR

Installation guide emailed.
bro, how to check the status of the delivery? never used poslaju bfore.... sorry noobie
drfeelgood
post Jul 10 2013, 10:52 AM

3,735 posts

QUOTE(Noobdao @ Jul 10 2013, 10:24 AM)
http://www.pos.com.my/pos/appl/service/sub_poslaju.asp

U click this link, there is a empty box (please insert ur shipment code), u just type in ur tracking code, then ok liao.....
oh ok thanks. anyway 1 wish to take my earlier order for the Vs. check ur pm, replying now....
drfeelgood
post Jul 10 2013, 12:31 PM

3,735 posts

bro, davidke20, just checked poslaju website. thanks, the ular oren arrived in jb poslaju, today is holiday, so tmr should receive. thanks. but I wont fix it first, need to go Eon to claim my left lamp got water marks....

anyway, you got any comments on Hypermax strut bar and products, Autobacs JB agent for this brand, the Rear Bar look like the 3max but quite good price. what do you say?
drfeelgood
post Jul 10 2013, 12:46 PM

3,735 posts

QUOTE(zeone @ Jul 10 2013, 12:39 PM)
Hi Bro... notworthy.gif

Bro YAB
Same here... tongue.gif
No "Courier attempting delivery" tracking result... sad.gif

Only 3 states are on holiday....incl Malacca... whistling.gif
opps is Johor holiday? I dunno, now in Sg....
drfeelgood
post Jul 11 2013, 08:19 AM

3,735 posts

QUOTE(davidke20 @ Jul 11 2013, 07:09 AM)
Jon, I wouldn't comment on product I have never use before. I dare to comment on Ular Cacing and 3MAX because I have them. Both have pros and cons. My previous review did said the 3MAX rear seat brace was bent due to the vehicle usage on uneven terrain. This can be identify from the stretch marks on the powder coated surface. If it's paint crack, you'll know those coating will start falling. That means the expectation of 3MAX harness is insufficient. Since then I have added Ular Cacing seat belt brace. So, have I remember my late client's experience last year, herewith post the review I have made last year before I get to know the car as much as nowadays. In memory of the deceased,
Few months back, a claim file with accident car's picture fly by my eyesight, I recognize the registration number. The rest... private.
ahh thanks for the input. maybe i try it as babi genie..... ha ha ha

ular oren should arrive today, but i gonna fix only after claiming my left headlights got water mark inside.... rclxub.gif
drfeelgood
post Jul 11 2013, 10:01 AM

3,735 posts

QUOTE(DonMe @ Jul 11 2013, 09:35 AM)
This morning tried on my FLX, pressed the accelerator all the way down in P mode after it warmed up a bit. It rev till 2.5K RPM up and down. Something wrong?
isnt that your rev limiter if your gear in P? suppose to avoid over revving.
drfeelgood
post Jul 11 2013, 10:11 AM

3,735 posts

QUOTE(DonMe @ Jul 11 2013, 10:03 AM)
Shouldn't it be stable at 2.5K instead of revving up and down? Like 2K~2.5K~2K~2.5K
because you floor your accelerator. the enigne trying to go way above 2.5 but the limiter stops it, so it drops, but then the engines picks up again....so 2.5 to 2 to 2.5 to2 etc...

if you gradually press the accelerator then it wont behave that way.
drfeelgood
post Jul 11 2013, 06:03 PM

3,735 posts

QUOTE(dares @ Jul 11 2013, 05:51 PM)
If claim warranty, of course everything FOC.

If not under warranty, you will be charged for parts and labour lor.
not really. last time Proton edar Melaka SC cheated me by charging me Rm60+ for the brake fluid when I claim warranty for my rear brake drum problem, this was the first time, that they refused to change the whole brake assembly, instead try to repair instead....

after kena *** KAU KAU from me, then only they changed whole brake assembly.

and I *** was proton care... too bad that day the advisor who attended to me. so Protoen edar Sc kena *** back by Proton care, only they change the whole thing FOC.

you must know your rights!
drfeelgood
post Jul 12 2013, 05:42 PM

3,735 posts

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Jul 12 2013, 11:00 AM)
banyak block and sniper ah.

all beware.
Raya sudah menjelang tiba,

duit raya mau dikutip jua,

sudah tahan, datuk akan kata,

saman mahal, kasi kopi sua....
drfeelgood
post Jul 12 2013, 07:22 PM

3,735 posts

Today called up Eon SC Jb to enquire about my left headlamp water mark, they say no problem, just come down and claim!

Really satisfied with their service!

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0315sec    0.18    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 01:10 AM