QUOTE(kenjilew @ Jul 5 2013, 06:49 PM)
what time ur movie ?
1145 , my friend sudden book ask me go watch ohmy.gif
kenjilew
post Jul 5 2013, 07:12 PM

QUOTE(Vinz lee @ Jul 5 2013, 07:03 PM)
1145 , my friend sudden book ask me go watch  ohmy.gif
ffk them la... cause maybe not done so early...
Vinz lee
post Jul 5 2013, 07:18 PM

Validating
33 posts

QUOTE(kenjilew @ Jul 5 2013, 07:12 PM)
cannot lea, friend birthday. I ask david help me de sad.gif hes coming on 10pm he said
sg999
post Jul 5 2013, 07:18 PM

1,027 posts

QUOTE(drfeelgood @ Jul 5 2013, 10:29 AM)
Bro, sg999 selling the Redline drop in air filter.
lelong lelong
second hand cheap cheap sell biggrin.gif
pm me if interest
thx
davidke20
post Jul 5 2013, 07:19 PM

QUOTE(Beyonce_standard @ Jul 5 2013, 08:15 AM)
hmm.gif wat is unoewat? blink.gif
icon_idea.gif
u bought grounting from eric too?
u wil noe wat when it's ready, and time may/will come. Due to respect of commercial reason, I forbid the few of our researcher a.k.a white rat to disclose to protect OTHER commercial seller since we're not making money

QUOTE(sg999 @ Jul 5 2013, 08:52 AM)
not sure why u use the word "expensive"
that saga just use entry level of edge and 8 points of grounding
i fully expressed my support to **** instead of eric vs because i tried them before
so can compare the effect. smile.gif
I took the video from that forum as I accidentally discovered. Infact I timed a few of their cars to see the difference. I don't know what product they use, but on average basis they looked quite similar performance to me, seriously nod.gif I'm not ranting by all means, and I did not disclose the branding/purpose, you did. So, please respect your ground since you're a reseller, don't make yourself a fool here. Don't get me wrong, I'm not trying to argue with you. I still find YOUR CAR interesting, am just not ready to pay thousand dollars to achieve your car's that kind of performance.

On the side note, if the entry level product is similar to erictioh, why would I ditch eric's product and change to ****? Again, comment from Jin Choo Bee(*It's a nick name of 1 of our Campor user), which is a customer for both **** & erictioh VS, it is NOT NECESSARILY to trade eric's VS for ****. Hence, I'm running around trying to research for your reselling product.

Once again let me clarify, I have totally nothing against the product you're selling. Rest assured, if I were to change brand, you'll be the 1st person I contact to buy the product.

QUOTE(iskazulka @ Jul 5 2013, 08:58 AM)
expensive for orang gaji ciput.  whistling.gif
Don't respect me nevermind, I know my gaji ciput, but we got tauke here that can afford weekend trackdays often yet to install VS sleep.gif Pardon I kurang ajar this time. If ngam, just keep my words. If not ngam, please forget about it sleep.gif
dares
post Jul 5 2013, 07:22 PM

834 posts

QUOTE(kenjilew @ Jul 5 2013, 07:12 PM)
ppl watch movie with amoi....how to compete sad.gif
dares
post Jul 5 2013, 07:22 PM

834 posts

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Jul 5 2013, 06:52 PM)
Dun expect the adjuster to be that slow. Even I called the sohai insurance to check also cannot give exact date to cum. Takkan saya nak fly here and there for insurance adjuster to cum.  sad.gif
Tew them la. Apa ranjiao ni whistling.gif
kenjilew
post Jul 5 2013, 07:23 PM

QUOTE(Vinz lee @ Jul 5 2013, 07:18 PM)
cannot lea, friend birthday. I ask david help me de sad.gif hes coming on 10pm he said
ok

QUOTE(dares @ Jul 5 2013, 07:22 PM)
ppl watch movie with amoi....how to compete sad.gif
what time u reach ?
dares
post Jul 5 2013, 07:23 PM

834 posts

QUOTE(sahar @ Jul 5 2013, 06:43 PM)
thats mean, just inform about previous car reg. no. under my name right?
Yes, should be fairly straightforward.
dares
post Jul 5 2013, 07:25 PM

834 posts

QUOTE(kenjilew @ Jul 5 2013, 07:23 PM)
ok
what time u reach ?
Not sure yet, still working. between 830-900
kenjilew
post Jul 5 2013, 07:25 PM

QUOTE(dares @ Jul 5 2013, 07:22 PM)
Tew them la. Apa ranjiao ni  whistling.gif
careful oo... later u call them hor... they tell u " u are wasting my time la.." then u kantoi !

cc: fubar20
kenjilew
post Jul 5 2013, 07:26 PM

QUOTE(dares @ Jul 5 2013, 07:25 PM)
Not sure yet, still working. between 830-900
ok...
sg999
post Jul 5 2013, 07:33 PM

1,027 posts

QUOTE(davidke20 @ Jul 5 2013, 08:19 PM)
u wil noe wat when it's ready, and time may/will come. Due to respect of commercial reason, I forbid the few of our researcher a.k.a white rat to disclose to protect OTHER commercial seller since we're not making money
I took the video from that forum as I accidentally discovered. Infact I timed a few of their cars to see the difference. I don't know what product they use, but on average basis they looked quite similar performance to me, seriously nod.gif I'm not ranting by all means, and I did not disclose the branding/purpose, you did. So, please respect your ground since you're a reseller, don't make yourself a fool here. Don't get me wrong, I'm not trying to argue with you. I still find YOUR CAR interesting, am just not ready to pay thousand dollars to achieve your car's that kind of performance.

On the side note, if the entry level product is similar to erictioh, why would I ditch eric's product and change to ****? Again, comment from Jin Choo Bee(*It's a nick name of 1 of our Campor user), which is a customer for both **** & erictioh VS, it is NOT NECESSARILY to trade eric's VS for ****. Hence, I'm running around trying to research for your reselling product.

Once again let me clarify, I have totally nothing against the product you're selling. Rest assured, if I were to change brand, you'll be the 1st person I contact to buy the product.
Don't respect me nevermind, I know my gaji ciput, but we got tauke here that can afford weekend trackdays often yet to install VS sleep.gif Pardon I kurang ajar this time. If ngam, just keep my words. If not ngam, please forget about it sleep.gif
sometime i also in dilemma
wonder what is the final outcome should i expected
so maybe we should figure out what is the outcome should we expected before commenting any product.
is the money worth with these outcome?
or any alternative?
cheers biggrin.gif
Anyway i will not condemn others productd using some harsh word like "rubbish".
Peace.
Eric vs did it job too, it do increase the acceleration and engine response too.

This post has been edited by sg999: Jul 5 2013, 07:46 PM
sahar
post Jul 5 2013, 07:34 PM

116 posts

QUOTE(dares @ Jul 5 2013, 07:23 PM)
Yes, should be fairly straightforward.
owh, okay then.thanks
Maxwell6635
post Jul 5 2013, 08:18 PM

952 posts

I will be arrived at 9pm XD
sahar
post Jul 5 2013, 08:37 PM

116 posts

just noticed that there are no pictures of gaga like before at front page.the picture of member's gaga.
Beyonce_standard
post Jul 5 2013, 08:40 PM

39 posts

ill be arround 10pm..hehe
iskazulka
post Jul 5 2013, 09:00 PM

62 posts

Menu a29 sedap.
Beyonce_standard
post Jul 5 2013, 09:07 PM

39 posts