QUOTE(MP9090 @ Jul 15 2013, 09:55 PM)
Wtf?! How the fork this happen????PROTON SAGA BLM, FL & FLX CLUB V47, Berpuasa dengan penuh kemiskinan
PROTON SAGA BLM, FL & FLX CLUB V47, Berpuasa dengan penuh kemiskinan
Jul 15 2013, 10:18 PM
129 posts Joined: Sep 2009 From: Malaysia |
QUOTE(MP9090 @ Jul 15 2013, 09:55 PM) Wtf?! How the fork this happen???? |
Jul 16 2013, 12:27 PM
QUOTE(iskazulka @ Jul 16 2013, 09:35 AM) install firestorm, GC, VS, strut bars, use ron97 fuel, rock oil EO, glow emblem, change bodykit, change PIAAA wipers, change sport rim, change sleek tyres, change ICE, soundproofing etc etc etc... Eh my car is under warranty leh. Install all those will void onot? QUOTE(Noobdao @ Jul 16 2013, 11:45 AM) U test do what?Its only will happen in d morning. Jerking den like wanna engine off. Den hubby press accelator den ok abit but still jerk jerk. |
Jul 16 2013, 02:58 PM
QUOTE(dares @ Jul 16 2013, 12:51 PM) As low as RM170-RM200/tire can net you some pretty decent tires dy. Book sat slot check d car d. Hope nth wrongUsually reflash means update to the latest version, as far as Proton is concerned. Don't think it is sensor problem, seems more like the ECU does not have fuel mapping for cold start. Furthermore it does not have autochoke feature which continues to baffle me. QUOTE(dares @ Jul 16 2013, 01:03 PM) Let us know if they can solve it No car use if put overnight. Nid go back sg also. Last time I sent it to COSE and complain about this, they tell me "NORMAL LA SBAB NI CVT!" QUOTE(Noobdao @ Jul 16 2013, 01:17 PM) It wont void warranty, but if u really scare, then take it off before send to SC lo...like what I did right now is before I send to SC, I will take off the VS and also the firestorm....these are plug and play... Hmmm.. will it be hard to take off? |
Jul 16 2013, 03:30 PM
QUOTE(Maxwell6635 @ Jul 16 2013, 02:58 PM) yeah same as me...what I can do is...try pour some engine treatment....this symptom only have in cold start...now I have no more this issue regarding this issue I go Cheras Branch SC they have check my car and leave the car for one day they also don't know what the problem have make this happen....u go there for nothing... Hmmm... so put overnight so they can know d problem huh.. okay..QUOTE(Noobdao @ Jul 16 2013, 03:01 PM) Okay...QUOTE(dares @ Jul 16 2013, 03:04 PM) VS takes a few minutes with the right tools (essentially same as disconnecting both battery terminals then reconnecting them), Firestorm takes 0.5 minute if you're in a hurry Ooh.. ok lo.. consider put lo. Now gotta find people to install for meGC will be more difficult, depending on where you install them. |
Jul 16 2013, 09:19 PM
QUOTE(Maxwell6635 @ Jul 16 2013, 03:50 PM) no I mean put the car for overnight for 1 day also cannot find out what is the reason...they are only specialist how to change oil but don't know how to solve the problem . QUOTE(dares @ Jul 16 2013, 04:34 PM) QUOTE(dares @ Jul 16 2013, 08:42 PM) Reversing jerk har jerk har is normal also So u advise to reflag the ecu or not? So u all advise go to eon centre check it out first or not? Anyway, I doubt it's fuel pump GG, and I pump Caltex and Esso exclusively last time. I'm not advertising for Firestorm, but after I installed it the semput issue was greatly reduced. But results may vary for some people. So jerk is normal, so leave it and just get use to it? |
Jul 16 2013, 10:58 PM
Jul 20 2013, 12:59 AM
QUOTE(watekeke @ Jul 19 2013, 09:17 AM) hi..so far im using flx cvt from 27/3, so far so good except power window in front passenger.. got prob..3 weeks stil waiting for the sparepart fo FC,,i manage to used until the fuel blinking,, n pump full for rm60..i got for every rm10/70km.. is it good? QUOTE(ruby1288 @ Jul 19 2013, 09:24 AM) If I were you, I will call and FOOK them. Me also same problem. Mine stuck too. Waited sparepart one month plus d. Call them say two parts order, one part come d, another haven't. Walao...If you are, say US (Chevy) or EU (e.g. Peugeot) car then I can understand. But national car, made in Malaysia, yet, a simple window spare parts you need more than 2 weeks ? Ask them is it their manufacturing plant in China otherwise where is the logic |
Jul 20 2013, 12:59 AM
Tmr go check car at Larkin eon. Hope can settle my problem.
Jul 20 2013, 05:05 PM
QUOTE(watekeke @ Jul 20 2013, 08:40 AM) Lady gaga here QUOTE(Mahihi @ Jul 20 2013, 11:55 AM) What car is thatQUOTE(dares @ Jul 20 2013, 04:51 PM) Today so piss lo. Early morning wake up go in chun2 830 reach eon edar, den I say I got appt 830 den d customer service girl ask me hold my booklet first. Den few guy come in she take people book put them in line. Then I ask her "cik sekarang saya tunggu apa?" She answered me "tunggu saya ambil buku dari you, tunggu saya serve you". I was like WTF?!?! Didn't I told you I have called for appointment? Then she took it, write and ask me wait again. Then when my turn to counter which after half an hour later oso, she say today only people servicing, you want complaining you come on weekdays. If not you put your car overnight Monday you come take your car. I was like so so angry already (maybe due to hungry, didn't bfast rush in jb) then I say fine, then I walk off. I went to my usual SC, ask if my ordered part have arrived. She say yes and on the spot fix for me. My car now part changed already, just wait them reflash my ecu cus the jerking problem and check my suspension. I straight away book appointment 3 aug service car and check the car as well. I will never go back Larkin Eon there edi. I still stick with my SC. Like seriously FAILED me!!!! |
Jul 20 2013, 11:08 PM
QUOTE(watekeke @ Jul 20 2013, 05:19 PM) QUOTE(dares @ Jul 20 2013, 05:21 PM) Hahahahaha its ok. usually car thread is guy. seldom got female.yah I went Larkin. Den I I back my usual sc at jln tebrau. QUOTE(watekeke @ Jul 20 2013, 05:33 PM) QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Jul 20 2013, 06:01 PM) experience so far from tan chong batu caves and perodua jln ipoh has been very positive so far Lol don't tell me I need go kl meh. I can only base at jb. Or Kuantan. Or Terengganu.proton never experience, and don't feel like experiencing |
Jul 21 2013, 11:52 AM
Jul 21 2013, 04:55 PM
Jul 21 2013, 11:35 PM
QUOTE(Maxwell6635 @ Jul 21 2013, 05:10 PM) Har?should not be in...d mode wont jerk...unless the jerk is awhile...after u start the engine then go...if driving also jerk need see cose flash ecu lor. Yah wait see 3 August service car that time can reflash onot baQUOTE(kenjilew @ Jul 21 2013, 06:12 PM) Wait long long QUOTE(fruitie @ Jul 21 2013, 06:19 PM) Booked Elegant Brown CVT Exec. Mine was discount rm2700 from my DP for my cvt exeCan get car within 2 weeks time but I chose weekends because need to travel back to hometown to get it. Interest is 2.88%, could be slightly lower. The SA made a mistake, it is RM 2k discount and not RM 3k for CVT Exec. |
| Change to: | 0.0430sec
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 05:35 AM |