Games Gears of War, 300 more posts to go before v2!

ghoulhunter
post Jan 4 2007, 06:41 PM

Hi guys, kinda new here. It was foolish of me not to notice this site in the first place. I didn't know there's a thriving M'sian XBL community here. Hey if you guys are playing GOW, invite me. International connection is HORRIBLE. I'm lucky if I ever found a match where my shot went out 1 whole second after I press the trigger. Lag or not, I'm still a free-frag noob. but I prefer to be a free-frag noob who can shoot back.

Oh my gamertag is gmanhunt

Look forward playing with you lot.
ghoulhunter
post Jan 4 2007, 06:50 PM

QUOTE(judge-the @ Jan 4 2007, 06:47 PM)
fresh meat perhaps... yum yum...
Naw I wouldn't call myself fresh now. I've been sodomized so many times online it's not funny. D:
ghoulhunter
post Jan 4 2007, 07:07 PM

QUOTE(judge-the @ Jan 4 2007, 06:51 PM)
dont worry lah... recently here everyone claming to be noob in GoW...
Yeah I can see that. But I can guess that they suddenly went pro and ass kicking ingame. tongue.gif Not me though. I'm a pure newbie. Heck, I've only joined XBL since a few days ago.

0.0403sec    0.76    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 03:13 AM