Games Gears of War, 300 more posts to go before v2!

Evirober
post Dec 11 2006, 01:00 PM

636 posts

Sorry... new to 360 and GoW.
How do i join the multiplayers on Live ??
Evirober
post Dec 13 2006, 10:00 AM

636 posts

OT: Guys would like to know....to play with you all. I just need to add your GameTags onto the game right ?? Have not played online b4 would like to try out. Currently just playing the campaign. Thanks

Evirober
post Dec 13 2006, 01:15 PM

636 posts

Will try my best to get back by 9+ to 10+

Most of the time will only be home around 10+ to 11.
Hope can join a game or 2.

Chainsaw gang means you only chainsaw ppl no shooting ?? =P

Thanks guys..hope 2 meet up soon.
Evirober
post Dec 14 2006, 10:24 AM

636 posts

Thanks everyone for yesterday game.

My 1st time playing with multi player on GoW. Excellent game. 1st time i saw whole team kena saw to pieces. =P
Evirober
post Dec 14 2006, 01:42 PM

636 posts

FYI :
Gears of War(R) walkthrough: BradyGames Signature Series Guide.

http://www.bradygames.com/articles/article.asp?p=669865&rl=1

Please delete if double posted.
Evirober
post Dec 21 2006, 09:46 AM

636 posts

Hey guys...
Saw you all online but was leaving already... you all play till wat time lah... Log off at 12 AM.... no need to work kah ??? geheheheh
Evirober
post Dec 21 2006, 10:18 AM

636 posts

Hmmm so far I have only dropped out of 1 game. B4 i get flamed I mean got D/C from streamyx. Is it possible to rejoin back the same game after D/C ??
Evirober
post Dec 29 2006, 11:47 PM

636 posts

Wow.... looks like everyone also noob on GoW. XP

Have fun guys... Will try to come and check it out..

ALL THE BEST TO ALL TEAMS !!!
Evirober
post Dec 31 2006, 10:42 AM

636 posts

sauying,
Ai kena tapow instead ah.... Thought your team was going to win it. hehehe.
Well whats important is every1 had fun =)))
Evirober
post Jan 4 2007, 05:50 PM

636 posts

how do u guys play ?? Connection is so horrible.. join a game...less than 10 mins sure disc.

0.0186sec    0.69    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 12:36 AM