QUOTE(shumaky @ Nov 20 2006, 02:41 AM)
No one suck here..just a game for fun.....your shotgun handling is much better than mine....Games Gears of War, 300 more posts to go before v2!
Games Gears of War, 300 more posts to go before v2!
Nov 20 2006, 03:09 AM
1,846 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: City^of^Anggerik |
Nov 21 2006, 02:16 AM
Nov 22 2006, 01:23 AM
QUOTE(judge-the @ Nov 21 2006, 07:41 PM) you should ask your fiancee prepare 9 dulang of hantaran... 1 xbox360, then 1 wii and then 1 ps3 lah... the rest up to her lah i guess your fiancee wont be mind at all with that 3 hantaran as long u return her hantaran with a chainsaw....definitely she will get every penny that she spend for it....or else... This post has been edited by silencer: Nov 22 2006, 01:24 AM |
Nov 22 2006, 06:11 PM
I got hint here..."PS3 and 40" sony bravia X"....correct me if Im wrong here judge-the...
Nov 25 2006, 10:17 PM
Nov 27 2006, 01:35 AM
QUOTE(marauderz @ Nov 26 2006, 09:34 PM) Love to, but you see my wife is having some problems relating to her pregnancy she feels sore whenever she's sitting around or doing anything at all. Congratulation marauder.....i guess u r expecting for the first baby.... the game can always wait......The only way for her to not feel pain is to have her mind concentrating on something else. Like Viva Pinata... |
Nov 27 2006, 01:36 AM
Anyone wanna joins noobs..who knows we might be lucky...tough luck...lol
Dec 4 2006, 03:44 AM
Dec 4 2006, 04:24 AM
Dec 5 2006, 08:45 PM
QUOTE(Maniac @ Dec 5 2006, 09:33 AM) Hahahaha..we were in the same boat.....never gotpwn like that bad ... but it was darn FUN.....when we keep asking each others what to do.... i wish there is a superb00b tournament for people like us..... |
Dec 5 2006, 08:52 PM
Dec 5 2006, 08:57 PM
QUOTE(Hitman190 @ Dec 5 2006, 08:53 PM) Hehehehe..i wonder if there is patch to be released if those DOAX2 character can be used for GoW...and using the superb00b as a melee attack...i guess I will die happily being smack by it instead of the chainsaw.... This post has been edited by silencer: Dec 5 2006, 08:58 PM |
Dec 6 2006, 02:25 AM
QUOTE(vivaldi @ Dec 5 2006, 11:38 PM) I hope one day Microsoft will realise that limiting the number of online frens alert at 100 is very inadequate....... |
Dec 6 2006, 04:49 PM
QUOTE(jaylike7 @ Dec 6 2006, 07:35 AM) @silencer, me 2, currently my friend list already full!! and wish to add those whom got their xbox recently so we can GOW together... everyday playing with same gang and get pwn/chainsaw by them everyday! QUOTE(ghostdevice @ Dec 6 2006, 12:59 PM) jaylike always headshot ppl scary woo if he get the sniper....n he the one who chainsawing ppl left n right Its not only jaylike that got his hand full of chainsaw.....u too, ghostdevice, keep chainsaw people...so ...I guess, i am safe in your frens list..would always get chainsaw by both of u....Epic should consider create a General RAAM character for a n00b like me... |
Dec 7 2006, 03:42 AM
Had a gREATTTTTTTTTT chatting n game with labbit13, sauying, slayer1111, and icekepal, and before that with Qeeves n QuakerMYnJaylike... The last game...was so nice..when we kept chatting for nearly 20 minutes in the lobby getting to know each otehrs well...darn...THIS IS WHAT I CALL LIVE...luv every single second of it...apologise for have to go so early..as the Arsenal will be playing afterwards....
This post has been edited by silencer: Dec 7 2006, 03:44 AM |
Dec 7 2006, 03:59 AM
QUOTE(PrivateJohn @ Dec 7 2006, 03:52 AM) This is why i say Xbox Live make me feel gay, in the Why Xbox Live thread. I wish my wife will be reading this..as she always suspecting thatI am playing with other females..that makes me stuck with 360 for every morning...it seems like this Gow make me have less SEX..but more GAME.... Damn, too many shooter game at one shot. Now keep switching in between GOW & R6 LV. Control, playing style all different....abit the hard. |
Dec 8 2006, 09:11 PM
QUOTE(edoras81 @ Dec 8 2006, 10:54 AM) Wanted to know if any beginners are planning to have matches....that i can be apart of....playing with you guys gives me guilty feelings all the time cause i'm soooo inexperienced...well if any beginners out there please invite me....Rebels O Rhythm...or let me know if there are such a thing as beginners sessions or some of you more experienced guys out there wanna help me improve....I dont want to miss out on the gears experience.........also this is my first console ever so i'm still getting used to fps on these controllers....thanks guys Dont worry rebel..if u sill online from midnite till 5am..I always be there... yesterday morning at 4am..endup playing 1 vs 1 with labbit when the rest went to bed earlier...goshhhhhThis post has been edited by silencer: Dec 8 2006, 09:12 PM |
Dec 9 2006, 02:25 AM
QUOTE(scpt @ Dec 8 2006, 11:31 PM) as there isnt any free slot and most of them playing warzone already...i hadto join an open public ranked server...then after 1 round...for the first time in this month..i switched off my 360 at 2AM..n just watched astro....was thinking on hosting a match..but only about 2-3 players available....cant wait for the lost planet...getting bored with GoW already... This post has been edited by silencer: Dec 9 2006, 02:28 AM |
Dec 10 2006, 06:08 PM
QUOTE(MobiusVyper @ Dec 10 2006, 02:48 PM) Finally finish Campaign on Insane mode Hahaha..tehre r other faster way to kill him in insane level...by taking advantage of the game bug...if u hide behing the box in front of the spawn position of Gen Raam...he will get stuck in front of that box...n i used the torque bow n shotgun to kill him (blind fire)..plus the grenade..took him down in 50 seconds ... playing alone though...This post has been edited by silencer: Dec 10 2006, 06:09 PM |
Dec 10 2006, 06:21 PM
| Change to: | 0.0202sec