5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Games Gears of War, 300 more posts to go before v2!

gnome
post Nov 14 2006, 04:11 PM

- We game, do you? -
4,925 posts

QUOTE(yoroi @ Nov 14 2006, 04:07 PM)
if you're looking for a good pair of headphones you can try these ones... i bought them in september and they kick a$$.... it has a built in mic as well....

http://www.turtlebeach.com/site/products/e...producthome.asp
Dang pretty expensive, $99 sweat.gif
gnome
post Nov 14 2006, 07:27 PM

- We game, do you? -
4,925 posts

lol nice match guys, very close one rclxms.gif

Still havent go the chance to chainsaw string yet mad.gif tongue.gif
gnome
post Nov 14 2006, 07:38 PM

- We game, do you? -
4,925 posts

Everyone too good already, i kena buli many times cry.gif
gnome
post Nov 15 2006, 05:06 PM

- We game, do you? -
4,925 posts

Tonight what time you all gonna play? i cant play until late night, tomorrow have test sad.gif

This post has been edited by gnome: Nov 15 2006, 05:08 PM
gnome
post Nov 15 2006, 11:55 PM

- We game, do you? -
4,925 posts

Eh sorry huss, alkt and others for not joing the game after xeno left. I have test tomorrow so tonight have to sleep early sad.gif
gnome
post Nov 18 2006, 12:54 AM

- We game, do you? -
4,925 posts

Fuh, very nice game guys laugh.gif . Mobius too good, he alone can take out my team cry.gif
gnome
post Nov 18 2006, 01:01 AM

- We game, do you? -
4,925 posts

QUOTE(alkt @ Nov 18 2006, 12:57 AM)
Mobi damn keng wei....damn scared to play with him cry.gif

he alwiz bully me cry.gif
Yalor sad.gif , especially if team up with marauderz. One give sniper cover and the other go chainsaw ppl, crazy rclxub.gif
gnome
post Nov 18 2006, 11:11 AM

- We game, do you? -
4,925 posts

QUOTE(xxboxx @ Nov 18 2006, 11:09 AM)
yesterday when we were playing also encounter such problem. out of 8 people, i can only listen to other 2. the host end the lobby and create new one, after that everyone can hear each other already. rclxms.gif
Its a known bug in gears sad.gif . Hope epic fixed it with a patch soon smile.gif
gnome
post Nov 18 2006, 01:17 PM

- We game, do you? -
4,925 posts

QUOTE(MobiusVyper @ Nov 18 2006, 12:44 PM)
Hai what is this sweat.gif ?

The person you should be worrying about is that guy Syujisy and his F-in Grenade Tags vmad.gif  vmad.gif  vmad.gif tongue.gif
QUOTE(munky @ Nov 18 2006, 12:52 PM)
laugh.gif Syujisy is like a mad man running around with grenades. Luckily i was on his team last night
lol yea, lucky he's in our team. If not cannot cari makan liao, sure kena buli kaw-kaw laugh.gif tongue.gif

EDIT: just got done playing some match with friends from the US of A, got lagging but still playable smile.gif . Abit hard if you're fight one on one though sweat.gif

This post has been edited by gnome: Nov 18 2006, 03:39 PM
gnome
post Nov 21 2006, 11:21 PM

- We game, do you? -
4,925 posts

QUOTE(SHOfrE3zE @ Nov 21 2006, 06:39 PM)
does it lags when playing with US players? i just got my streamyx up and gonna try playing GoW online.. no games 2nite guys?

btw, i've changed my gameid..
Tried playing with some US friends few days ago. It lagged abit but no warping like in CS (thank god! laugh.gif) and yea its playable smile.gif

EDIT: Does anyone have any problem connecting to game invites? Jaylike invite me to join him earlier but i cannt connect, said connection lost bla bla sad.gif

This post has been edited by gnome: Nov 21 2006, 11:23 PM
gnome
post Nov 21 2006, 11:26 PM

- We game, do you? -
4,925 posts

QUOTE(SHOfrE3zE @ Nov 21 2006, 11:25 PM)
ok tried playing a couple of games with the yankees.. no lag at all..
now i wanna play with u guys pulak.. common guys lets game for a while!
lol really? must be my connection then doh.gif
gnome
post Nov 21 2006, 11:34 PM

- We game, do you? -
4,925 posts

QUOTE(xxboxx @ Nov 21 2006, 11:32 PM)
got check your NAT is OPEN or not?
Yea its open, i never kacau my router settings since i first got my 360 sweat.gif
gnome
post Nov 22 2006, 12:32 AM

- We game, do you? -
4,925 posts

QUOTE(XenoFr3ak @ Nov 21 2006, 11:39 PM)
I always try to get my connection to IP 60.51.xx.xxx. With this, playing with US ppl a couple of times does not lag at all .. not even one bit.
Here in Ipoh, 60 ips are rare, only 219 and 218 are available but just now i played PGR3 with some US folks, no lag. Is streamyx getting better? icon_question.gif
gnome
post Nov 22 2006, 08:45 PM

- We game, do you? -
4,925 posts

Sorry la marauderz, djinn, syuji and others that i left without telling anyone just now. Was coughing like mad that time, damn flu sux sad.gif

I think i need a rest tonight rclxub.gif
gnome
post Nov 25 2006, 10:39 PM

- We game, do you? -
4,925 posts

QUOTE(daidzz @ Nov 25 2006, 09:01 PM)
its wierd. the other day my 360 was on. i left it on for a little while. mayb an hour or 2. then i walked in my room it was fine. then i was putting on my shirt n 3 ROD showd. i turned it off n turned it on n it was fine yawn.gif
Maybe your xbox mad at you because you're covering your sexay body with a shirt laugh.gif jk tongue.gif

Anyways i've encountered 3 ROD once sweat.gif , that time its like some kind of power surge or trip. My pc suddently off then xbox showed 3 red light, was scared so i off the main power switch, wait a while and then turn it on back no problem at all untill today. Wierd blink.gif
gnome
post Nov 26 2006, 02:10 AM

- We game, do you? -
4,925 posts

lol very nice game guys. Seems like tonight everyone is torque bow and shotgun crazy laugh.gif, i got lucky few times with shotgun also sweat.gif. Btw alkt, jay and others, you guys cant hear me talking? unsure.gif
gnome
post Nov 26 2006, 02:18 AM

- We game, do you? -
4,925 posts

QUOTE(un9ku @ Nov 26 2006, 02:16 AM)
nah we cant hear nothing from u n marauderz. we suspect that after any of the 8 persons who starts the game, left the game, then others who join after that cant be heard.

btw, i tried 2ROD coz i put a cloth on top of my xbox then my bro forgot to remove it when he played GoW. After reboot, everything fine.
Ah icic, means all the time playing, i was talking alone cry.gif laugh.gif

Oh ya, who's that running around and we all chase in Canal map? darn funny one laugh.gif
gnome
post Nov 26 2006, 01:50 PM

- We game, do you? -
4,925 posts

QUOTE(terencey @ Nov 26 2006, 11:38 AM)
gnome, cannot hear you all the way but everything work out well for us. You just go on quietly killing every1 in sight. rclxms.gif I just sat back and watch laugh.gif
Yesterday really lucky one. Spam shotgun like mad but got instant kill many times laugh.gif. If not sure cannot survive sweat.gif

QUOTE(PrivateJohn @ Nov 26 2006, 01:42 PM)
Actually grenade isn't that overpowered. Those weapon on map sorta help strategize the gameplay.

It's teamwork that overpower everything else...

I am not saying i pro but i've been playing alot of rank match lately and teamwork is what counts. I mean..most of the time, those without temawork wwho rush for grenade always end up dead because there are at least 3 gunner aiming at 'ya laugh.gif

Of course, the above are just ma opinion.. tongue.gif
Yeah you're right. Last night in one of the match, all of us go solo and we died one by one, round didnt event last more then 2 minutes laugh.gif . After that me, alkt, jay and terrency stick together and we won the match eventually, after a tough fight sweat.gif. Show's you that team work really important for survival but marauderz really can tapau us. He alone took out 3 guys icon_question.gif
gnome
post Nov 26 2006, 07:49 PM

- We game, do you? -
4,925 posts

QUOTE(stringfellow @ Nov 26 2006, 07:41 PM)
im in, either GoW or R6. Been neglecting the 360 for too long alredy.
Bah, when i cant play you wanna join pulak sad.gif , hutang chainsaw belum dibayar lagi vmad.gif laugh.gif . Tonight have to continue study, exam tomorrow sweat.gif
gnome
post Nov 26 2006, 07:52 PM

- We game, do you? -
4,925 posts

QUOTE(alkt @ Nov 26 2006, 07:51 PM)
Syuji the nadetagger whistling.gif
lol and you the torque bow maniac laugh.gif

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0420sec    0.85    7 queries    GZIP Disabled