4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

Games Gears of War, 300 more posts to go before v2!

Mr. Alby
post Dec 11 2006, 06:34 PM

128 posts

QUOTE(terencey @ Dec 11 2006, 06:31 PM)
try mygamercard.net
thanks man...it works.!! rclxm9.gif
Mr. Alby
post Dec 11 2006, 07:51 PM

128 posts

of coz...hehehe...
Mr. Alby
post Dec 11 2006, 07:51 PM

128 posts

hey guys...2nite i'll b playing after nine.....tgk berita dahulu...

cheers.ape2hal add me..!!
Mr. Alby
post Dec 11 2006, 07:52 PM

128 posts

stringfellow......i'll still cant add u la...it said that oready full....

"StringfellowLYP".......maybe if u hv kosong or watever u add me la...hehehe
Mr. Alby
post Dec 12 2006, 07:49 AM

128 posts

aiyo...last nite my connection was freaking bad!!!!!!!!...

..everytime change map disconnect .....and then disconnect.........and then whenever wanna join u guys already penuh..........its like playing music chair la....hehehe...

i oso wanna say sory la when u guys ask to invite u to join....actually i dunno how to invite while playing.....but now i do...(i think....)....

and the headset,damn...mcm rosak je....or it still the bug,....urgh....

2nite will try somemore....
Mr. Alby
post Dec 12 2006, 11:05 AM

128 posts

QUOTE(jaylike7 @ Dec 12 2006, 10:48 AM)
lol

ghost, very scare man your comment sweat.gif

anybody up to a rank match later around 1pm?

as usual 5rounds Warzone Canals.

whoever wanna join please message me on live,k?
ooo...thats interesting...mayb i go back during lunch hour time... thumbup.gif
Mr. Alby
post Dec 12 2006, 11:14 AM

128 posts

i dun mind i get chainsawed from u guys....,at least i'm having fun !!..haha...

but dunno why, i dun like been shot by a sniper la.....hehe
Mr. Alby
post Dec 12 2006, 10:37 PM

128 posts

why currently every1 playing campaign?...training lagi ke??...

u guys oready super pro la....
Mr. Alby
post Dec 13 2006, 04:22 PM

128 posts

invite me also...!!....but dont tapau me kaw kaw la.....

...erm...guys ...just wondering......just now i check the MY Gamecard DB.....i cant remember this guys GT la....but it start something wit Dante.......and the other one is Suicide...wuz it?...or suicidel....dunno the spelling......

but it seems dont have in the DB....anyone now what their GT....i think ystdrday i play wit Dante...Zeliant...unkool........slayer......

...i want to add them............currently i add till 60 but still got pending la....

any1 out there add me la...Thanks...

Cheers....
Mr. Alby
post Dec 13 2006, 04:55 PM

128 posts

QUOTE(devilfedora81 @ Dec 13 2006, 04:39 PM)
i already add u rite?since u already in my fren list......
yup....u oready in d list....
it wuz a nice match yesterday ...although i only kill like 4 people only....
...at least i dun kill their own team mate.... whistling.gif
.....hahaha...no offence if sesape terase... drool.gif
Mr. Alby
post Dec 14 2006, 07:18 PM

128 posts

it wuz fun yesterday.....but i can only play for a while........suddenly my streamyx down.....!!!!......again!!!!!!.....mayb my modem or wat also too panas la.....bcoz of that .....i building up my top spin 2 player...........just wanna take easy for a while....

...but i definitely gonna play again 2 nite.........if u guys suddenly nmpk me online and u guys have empty slot,just inv me...........

....but ystrday it does a bit weird la...sometimes cant accept invite and it freezes.......mase main tu i think ade 2-3 org freeze at the same time...
so...no good....
Mr. Alby
post Dec 15 2006, 02:08 PM

128 posts

QUOTE(silencer @ Dec 14 2006, 11:58 PM)
Point to note here...tahts's why all of the official gaming competition are carried out on LAN infrstructure instead through online....so it is fair for all of the competitors involved....i guess i am suck in online mp because of the lag..ekekekeke
..yup i agree ..(i'm not agree that u r suck online.. rclxms.gif ).....i agree that our beloved provider always think abt the quantity,not the quality......ystrday also i lag....again....cannot chainsawing as fast as offline la.......

...ystrday also a bit weird....coz i cant invite people to play la ystrday...the invite button is faded and cannot choose....
Mr. Alby
post Dec 15 2006, 04:46 PM

128 posts

QUOTE(iv'N @ Dec 15 2006, 02:14 PM)
maybe u hosted ranked match?
err...i dun think so....some1 else invtd me.....i guess maybe the host only can invte.....im still a noob in this invite2 thingy.... tongue.gif
Mr. Alby
post Dec 16 2006, 09:50 AM

128 posts

yup...a lot of maps shud be fun....and they shud make the weapon randomly placed la...coz everytime i play some1 will say..."..alby...go take the sniper........"...i wuz like..."where....??.......then he said...near the bridge.....i wuz like....which bridge.....??...........its went on...went on...went on.........

hehehe...peace y'all....
Mr. Alby
post Dec 16 2006, 10:37 AM

128 posts

me also gonna play 2nite....maybe after i ranked up my player in Top Spin2.......afterall...2morow only Sunday!!!!
Mr. Alby
post Dec 17 2006, 02:08 PM

128 posts

guys...so far...while playing Gow,i think the lens or anything inside the console scratches my disc la...........anyone have similar problem?....

....after i finish the game, it has become worst.....and suddenly, it become the cd is unreadable and plse clean up the disc......

This post has been edited by Mr. Alby: Dec 17 2006, 03:45 PM
Mr. Alby
post Dec 17 2006, 03:44 PM

128 posts

eh,,,,typo la,,,,,,,,.hehehe

....the disc scratch....
Mr. Alby
post Dec 17 2006, 04:03 PM

128 posts

QUOTE(iv'N @ Dec 17 2006, 03:57 PM)
did u move the console around when the game was running?
nope i didnt.......the 360 has been there at the exact same place since last week (saturday) which i bought on that day.......

But i do find that comparing wit my other 3 games, the "noise" level (reading) i shud say..its louder...

This post has been edited by Mr. Alby: Dec 17 2006, 04:12 PM
Mr. Alby
post Dec 17 2006, 05:12 PM

128 posts

Just now try to play wit jaylike...sumo...and the gang........but sadly,
I'm officially cant play due to the scratches !!!!!!

at 1st i tot i cant play the campaign only......now...multiplayer also cannot.....
Only the menu can... vmad.gif

....any tips or advice in making the disc less scratch?...err...is it ok i post on this topic....or...maybe i shud post this on diff topic,......anyway...

..soooo....now i hv to clean up my shotgun....and my chainsaw....... cry.gif
Mr. Alby
post Dec 17 2006, 06:12 PM

128 posts

QUOTE(scpt @ Dec 17 2006, 06:06 PM)
the noise is depending on how often ur 360 has to read the disc
GOW is not so bad. for me SCDA is the loudest
ooo...really ke?....so far doesnt have a chance to try SCDA........evry nite religiously playing GoW.........after finishing the final act the scratches went bad...

....mayb bcoz i try to defeat RAAM like 80 times... laugh.gif ...seriously.....

......mayb i just buy another one...bcoz i want to finish the insane level.......and importantly.......LivE!!!!!!!!!

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0381sec    0.81    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 06:02 PM