berserekr cannto lah, too powerful... can i get that flying birdy thing that kills everything not under the light?
Games Gears of War, 300 more posts to go before v2!
Dec 16 2006, 09:36 AM
5,938 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Now In The City of Merlion |
berserekr cannto lah, too powerful... can i get that flying birdy thing that kills everything not under the light?
Dec 16 2006, 09:55 AM
yalar, if fixed place, is not fair for noobs. like me, i blur blur dunno where the weapon at.
Dec 17 2006, 11:37 AM
semalam was in coop insane act2~act4 with tonmj, damn, there is one part took us 1 hour to pass...LOL
cant join mplayers, sorry. |
Dec 17 2006, 11:40 AM
semalam was in coop insane act2~act4 with tonmj, damn, there is one part took us 1 hour to pass...LOL
cant join mplayers, sorry. |
Dec 17 2006, 11:53 AM
yalor, i think is act 4, beginning. where he has to help me pass, then i go get hammer then i help him pass... damn, 1 hour, more than 40 retries
Dec 18 2006, 09:24 AM
no lar, one thing very funny is, at night i can play, at afternoon/day time, i always kena tapau... see earlier 4 something games, i kena tapao kao kao...
signs that I should appear only at nights? hehehe was on pinata the whole day, play till batteries flat.. LOL |
Dec 18 2006, 09:38 PM
Tag Tag Tag
Djinn, just now cant hear wud u were saying man,.. it was like a game with no audio |
Dec 19 2006, 12:18 AM
ear plug volume? no wonder u were not saying a word.
sometime there is a bug, where we started a game, u joined, u wont have sound. |
Dec 19 2006, 09:37 AM
no, the earplug only playback the voice chat, if not ur battery sure drain sipeh fast.
the main audio will still be playing back on main peaker, u can however set the voice chat sound to playback on both ear plug and speaker, or just speaker only. |
Dec 19 2006, 12:50 PM
ya mostly i will be playing starting afternoon hehehe, sei loh.. snaking home to lay xbox again... like tha no need 1 months sure kena pecat
Dec 19 2006, 05:37 PM
the part that took me and tonmj the most ios the 1ct 4, where u have the hammer that little bitch !
Dec 20 2006, 01:41 AM
wahhh had a very nice game with JUDGE, Zeliance, Ton, KHKhoo, Drace and etc!
Tonight so hype up cannot sleep edi heheheheh |
Dec 20 2006, 09:33 AM
QUOTE aybt super damn expert... need few ppl to take him down! tonmj is so dangerous with his sniper rifle... kvkhoo ambush master! * my team members... drace, master in hammer of dawn... zeliant no need to say anymore lah if he got grenades I where got super damn expert, u guy give fac only lah, always give chances to me... tonmj with its deadly rifle whacks is crazy, kvkhoo very good teammate/partner loh, best "DOM" i ever have drace's hammer, aiyo.. i died without knowing where the hell is this guy, zeliant the crazy tagger, one thing i would like to mention is, JUDGE is Expert Excapee!!!!! Damn, 4 on 1 and cant hunt him down, cant even find where the hell he hiding, kns. end up draw games. tonight if no private ranked, try Execution, Bleed Time - 5, Round Time 3, Friendly Fire MUST be on heheheheh muahahaaa... wah u navigator kah hahaha how to host private ranked? can one meh? i tot only private unranked niah... theonejin, can u hear us yesterday? coz u seems like not talking at all |
Dec 20 2006, 09:50 AM
yalar, u guy lah... when i 1st started, i kinda cannot adapt to the game and u guy keep chainsawing, nadetag me until i have to learn how to survive and end up addicted lol
Dec 20 2006, 03:06 PM
QUOTE(judge-the @ Dec 20 2006, 01:37 PM) now aybt is getting more powerful day by day... he should be taking out jaylike soon... jaylike your glory days tinggal few fingers to count only hehehe... QUOTE(sauying @ Dec 20 2006, 01:41 PM) woi woi woi... u guy are the ones tapau me and somemore say like that.QUOTE(DjiNn @ Dec 20 2006, 01:43 PM) Actually... do I know aybt ah? Don't know where his from~.. some even bought the console from me~ but I didn't know till they send frens invite .. i dun think u know me in person, i added u on live & msn though |
Dec 21 2006, 09:42 AM
leavers or d/c?
ehm, last nite i have a good sleep by not playing GOW hahahaha |
Dec 21 2006, 09:55 AM
works? here a lot of bosses, alot of snakes (like me for one) who always try to find that small box thingy....
Dec 21 2006, 10:00 AM
hahahah that's suck. even if i kena tapau, i stay till end of map then only leave. unless D/C lah....
p/s: i can always pretend its D/C to leave ahhahaha |
Dec 21 2006, 10:08 AM
accordingly to what I know, Asian games playable on Japs, but not all Japs playable on Asian.
Dec 22 2006, 09:59 AM
show time~~
last time dint play much with u guy as i was re-arranging my room for better gameplay half way done though. |
| Change to: | 0.0375sec
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 10:38 AM |