125 Pages « < 82 83 84 85 86 > » Bottom

Games Gears of War, 300 more posts to go before v2!

zio
post Dec 15 2006, 10:29 AM

RAWRR!
4,889 posts

QUOTE(silencer @ Dec 15 2006, 10:20 AM)
waa... tje pro nick is talking now  notworthy.gif
eh dont defame me tongue.gif After my easy kill business go down the drain...

No pro here.... cool2.gif
terencey
post Dec 15 2006, 10:31 AM

119 posts

Came back late yesterday from yumcha. Missed the boat, all of you already playing. End up playing with memecomplex (firearm5's friend) and other singaporeans. Some of you guys invited me around 2+am. I already gonna stop so didn't join, sorry bout that.
zio
post Dec 15 2006, 10:36 AM

RAWRR!
4,889 posts

Ahh no wonder..was looking for you in my list...then saw u online but i think you were playing FIFA with terranova?
Maniac
post Dec 15 2006, 11:53 AM

That Tech Guy Who Use Nikon For Video
5,938 posts

ahhhh i slept from 9pm yesterday to 8am this morning... i missed all the chainsaw actions.... kns...
DjiNn
post Dec 15 2006, 12:11 PM

~||Noob Game Console Advisor||~
Store Representative
7,931 posts

QUOTE(Maniac @ Dec 15 2006, 11:53 AM)
ahhhh i slept from 9pm yesterday to 8am this morning... i missed all the chainsaw actions.... kns...
laugh.gif Maniac.. sleeping is good~. More sleep can easily chainsaw laugh.gif
Maniac
post Dec 15 2006, 12:23 PM

5,938 posts

hahahah, so bila mahu game with me and let me chainsaw u hahah

p/s: djinn ur sig is a lil bit too long?

DjiNn
post Dec 15 2006, 12:30 PM

~||Noob Game Console Advisor||~
Store Representative
7,931 posts

QUOTE(Maniac @ Dec 15 2006, 12:23 PM)
hahahah, so bila mahu game with me and let me chainsaw u hahah
p/s: djinn ur sig is a lil bit too long?
the gamertags or the fonts ? was trying to break down the lines.. but don't know why cannot~. maybe wrong command laugh.gif
fair-pley
post Dec 15 2006, 12:50 PM

131 posts

Wah sory for those invited me yesterday, couldnt join lah. Busy finishing the game and now begin to hardcore mode. Am i slow ?? laugh.gif tongue.gif
iv'N
post Dec 15 2006, 12:56 PM

657 posts

Go play insane straight.. u'll complete hardcore achievement at the same time. Save some time but its damn tough la. lol.

But I reckon u play hardcore first.. so you dont quit playing campaign and co-op so soon. Better enjoy it to the max since the game its already damn short. -.-"

I just finish Insane mode yesterday. Dont think I'll ever go back unless new friends just bought new xbox and wanna layans. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by iv'N: Dec 15 2006, 01:06 PM
Maniac
post Dec 15 2006, 12:58 PM

5,938 posts

i belum habis my insane lagi. only did casual mode. insane @ act 3 i think
judge-the
post Dec 15 2006, 01:00 PM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

QUOTE(Maniac @ Dec 15 2006, 12:58 PM)
i belum habis my insane lagi.  only did casual mode. insane @ act 3 i think
when you wanna continue your insane mode with me lah? cannot stop too long later kena denda big time smile.gif

* today bad luck playing ranked matches from morning till noon all LOST... and also got insulted in the lobby!
iv'N
post Dec 15 2006, 01:08 PM

657 posts

I always get pawned in ranked matches also and some of the unknown people there are damn weird. lol
judge-the
post Dec 15 2006, 01:10 PM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

QUOTE(iv'N @ Dec 15 2006, 01:08 PM)
I always get pawned in ranked matches also and some of the unknown people there are damn weird. lol
always get pawned nvm it's ok... because it's just a game.

but today i got insulted in the lobby because of my english ascent!
iv'N
post Dec 15 2006, 01:24 PM

657 posts

haha just tell them to STFU. tongue.gif
hikaru_x
post Dec 15 2006, 01:27 PM

161 posts

me insane act 1 only... who wanna play insane with me?
Mr. Alby
post Dec 15 2006, 02:08 PM

128 posts

QUOTE(silencer @ Dec 14 2006, 11:58 PM)
Point to note here...tahts's why all of the official gaming competition are carried out on LAN infrstructure instead through online....so it is fair for all of the competitors involved....i guess i am suck in online mp because of the lag..ekekekeke
..yup i agree ..(i'm not agree that u r suck online.. rclxms.gif ).....i agree that our beloved provider always think abt the quantity,not the quality......ystrday also i lag....again....cannot chainsawing as fast as offline la.......

...ystrday also a bit weird....coz i cant invite people to play la ystrday...the invite button is faded and cannot choose....
iv'N
post Dec 15 2006, 02:14 PM

657 posts

QUOTE(Mr. Alby @ Dec 15 2006, 02:08 PM)
..yup i agree ..(i'm not agree that u r suck online.. rclxms.gif ).....i agree that our beloved provider always think abt the quantity,not the quality......ystrday also i lag....again....cannot chainsawing as fast as offline la.......

...ystrday also a bit weird....coz i cant invite people to play la ystrday...the invite button is faded and cannot choose....
maybe u hosted ranked match?
fair-pley
post Dec 15 2006, 02:24 PM

131 posts

QUOTE(iv'N @ Dec 15 2006, 12:56 PM)
Go play insane straight.. u'll complete hardcore achievement at the same time. Save some time but its damn tough la. lol.
Thanx 4 d info.. Didnt know blink.gif Go straight to insane than later can MP kaw kaw. biggrin.gif
Maniac
post Dec 15 2006, 02:25 PM

5,938 posts

weird weird i kena insult that day in rgame. coz they ask me get granade and i dunno where the nade is LOL

judgethe, u always welcome in my list biggrin.gif thx to u, i improved so fast in GOW, and also did the act 1 - 3 casual so fast
devilfedora81
post Dec 15 2006, 02:56 PM

last nite was a fun game for me play with you guys smile.gif

125 Pages « < 82 83 84 85 86 > » Top

0.0258sec    0.39    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 08:29 PM