125 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Bottom

Games Gears of War, 300 more posts to go before v2!

Merdeka
post Oct 9 2006, 03:01 PM

169 posts

QUOTE(gnome @ Oct 9 2006, 02:22 PM)
Merdeka, roughly how much will it cost if i pre-order with you and you courier it to me? Just wanna know blush.gif , if too expensive i'll just get the normal version sweat.gif
Hi Gnome,

check the http://www.gearsofwar.com.sg/
LE Version is S$74.90 and normal is S$69.90

dunno how much shipping cost with the extra pouch and gametag..last time I sent 1 game to MasterKoston I forgot tongue.gif

If you buying the normal maybe can check with Djinn, somemore can support him.. smile.gif

I preordering for those who want the goodies.. smile.gif
Merdeka
post Oct 9 2006, 03:06 PM

169 posts

Btw guys I am Singaporean living in Sg of course... laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

thanks for the interest/PM but I'm havent got any plan to go travel/shopping in Malaysia yet.

If anyone wanna be such a darling to pick up the goods from me then that will be great!! any volunteer are welcome rclxms.gif

Warning: I will email the codeword to meet me beforehand to receive the stuffs..Recon style!.. laugh.gif
SUSMightySmiter
post Oct 9 2006, 07:12 PM

471 posts

QUOTE(Merdeka @ Oct 9 2006, 03:06 PM)
Btw guys I am Singaporean living in Sg of course... laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif

thanks for the interest/PM but I'm havent got any plan to go travel/shopping in Malaysia yet.

If anyone wanna be such a darling to pick up the goods from me  then that will be great!! any volunteer are welcome rclxms.gif

Warning: I will email the codeword to meet me beforehand to receive the stuffs..Recon style!.. laugh.gif
lol...codeword...now thats a smart thing to do...maybe i'll implement it for all my future CODs..lol laugh.gif
MobiusVyper
post Oct 9 2006, 07:20 PM

Livin' Ultralife.
1,249 posts

Some sweet stuff right there. Hehehe. You already got my details and yeah smile.gif Thanks a lot bro notworthy.gif
scpt
post Oct 9 2006, 07:33 PM

Androidian
1,239 posts

bro Merdeka, UGPM biggrin.gif
Hitman190
post Oct 10 2006, 11:07 AM

589 posts

Hey bro Merdeka is it too late for me to preorder the CE?

If not PM me the details on how to pay for the game,transport.etc.

thanks bro...

My gamertag is Commndo47
email address(xbox one)-mchief109@yahoo.com

Merdeka
post Oct 10 2006, 11:17 AM

169 posts

QUOTE(Hitman190 @ Oct 10 2006, 11:07 AM)
Hey bro Merdeka is it too late for me to preorder the CE?

If not PM me the details on how to pay for the game,transport.etc.
thanks bro...

My gamertag is Commndo47
email address(xbox one)-mchief109@yahoo.com
Hi bro Hitman190,

Dont worry its not too late infact we are damn early.. biggrin.gif

Pls read my previous post on GOW ordering.
need ur
Name:
Email:
HP:
GT:
Money... laugh.gif

Pls PM me ur details.

I think i'm gonna start a GOW prerder thread... tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Merdeka: Oct 10 2006, 11:18 AM
Merdeka
post Oct 10 2006, 11:23 AM

169 posts

Guys guys..

Relax relax... smile.gif

Preorders by 29th October to get the pouch and ID/dog tag.

Emergence Day is 7th Nov...released game date.

SUSMightySmiter
post Oct 10 2006, 11:34 AM

471 posts

QUOTE(Merdeka @ Oct 10 2006, 11:23 AM)
Guys guys..

Relax relax... smile.gif

Preorders by 29th October to get the pouch and ID/dog tag.

Emergence Day is 7th Nov...released game date.

lol.....obvious signs of intense flooding in PM box laugh.gif
aye...i suggest a new thread so "no man gets left behind"
Merdeka
post Oct 10 2006, 03:31 PM

169 posts

QUOTE(MightySmiter @ Oct 10 2006, 11:34 AM)
lol.....obvious signs of intense flooding in PM box laugh.gif
aye...i suggest a new thread so "no man gets left behind"
lol..start oreddi pls check.
thanks MightySmiter. smile.gif
Hitman190
post Oct 12 2006, 08:08 PM

589 posts

Hey just want to know is GoW region free?
XenoFr3ak
post Oct 12 2006, 08:15 PM

Bazooka Joe
1,393 posts

QUOTE(Hitman190 @ Oct 12 2006, 08:08 PM)
Hey just want to know is  GoW region free?
Nope ... GoW got no region free but all of us here are getting the Asia version.
PrivateJohn
post Oct 13 2006, 09:39 PM

ODST m cry.
7,071 posts

Multiplayer Interview
Again...lotsa new scene and, it's said that while you playing the singleplayer mode, your friend can just "jump in" like agent smith in the matrix!! rclxms.gif
madhatter2k
post Oct 14 2006, 12:49 PM

37 posts

witness the true power of UNREAL ENGINE 3:

user posted imageuser posted imageuser posted image

look at those details, it is so, UNREAL(my eyes are bleeding)..

when i first saw this pictures last year, i thought this is for the upcoming Unreal game, but now i know.. tongue.gif

Weldon29
post Oct 16 2006, 08:59 PM

152 posts

This game will realease on the day the ps3 is realease
PrivateJohn
post Oct 26 2006, 01:15 AM

ODST m cry.
7,071 posts

Gears of War Goes Gold

The Trailer
alkt
post Oct 26 2006, 01:25 AM

^_^
10,231 posts

is that the LE? drool.gif
judge-the
post Oct 26 2006, 07:42 AM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

i want the pouch & dogtag!
VonDrake
post Oct 26 2006, 07:44 AM

333 posts

Strange.. Is the release date 7th of november or 12th of november... the Link the PJ gave says somethin about the 12th and then all this crap.. someone help clear it up for me?
singleguy
post Oct 26 2006, 10:28 AM

relax lah!
1,090 posts

eh guys.. wanna ask.. dun laugh ar.. when u say a games goes "gold".. means what ?? i always c that term here and there..

125 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Top

0.0175sec    0.23    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 04:04 AM