Games Gears of War, 300 more posts to go before v2!
Dec 8 2006, 11:19 AM
5,938 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Now In The City of Merlion |
yeah, just chainsaw the way u wan it, or get tagged the way u dont want it, you will be a pro one day
Dec 8 2006, 01:53 PM
1,239 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: PJ/Malacca |
QUOTE(jaylike7 @ Dec 8 2006, 08:12 AM) haha, PGR3 what a memorable game for me... i sure kena tapao la wish i still have this game or else will play with u... and tell u 1 thing, 1 of our 360er = Madnoren = PGR3 LYN Champ. in PGR3, he is consider the most fastest man in lyn. maybe u can ask him to play with ya. the more i play GOW the less chainsaw i use |
Dec 8 2006, 01:57 PM
1,865 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: XBOX Live |
QUOTE(jaylike7 @ Dec 8 2006, 08:12 AM) haha, PGR3 what a memorable game for me... i miss playing PGR3 back those days with madnoren, tailgunner and of coz jaylike bro... it was such an intense race wish i still have this game or else will play with u... and tell u 1 thing, 1 of our 360er = Madnoren = PGR3 LYN Champ. in PGR3, he is consider the most fastest man in lyn. maybe u can ask him to play with ya. |
Dec 8 2006, 02:13 PM
4,925 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
QUOTE(hikaru_x @ Dec 8 2006, 11:06 AM) the annoying part for me would be the chainsaw not starting... after making my move, got into position already, then press B, nothing happen!?! then i would be frantically tapping the B button and screaming, damn kancheong... and that's the end of it lah... n00b??? you nade tag me many time last night eh rebel, next time we play i invite u, me noob also... so no experience to teach u lah, LoL... just jump in and play man, no need to worry Jaylike: i also heard about Madnoren from string before. He said you also pro leh |
Dec 8 2006, 05:31 PM
131 posts Joined: May 2006 From: Selayang Baru, Selangor. |
Weii so many pro ler here. Playing with u guyz going nowhere
Dec 8 2006, 05:41 PM
589 posts Joined: Aug 2006 From: KrustyLia...Long Live Krusty... |
Dec 8 2006, 09:11 PM
1,846 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: City^of^Anggerik |
QUOTE(edoras81 @ Dec 8 2006, 10:54 AM) Wanted to know if any beginners are planning to have matches....that i can be apart of....playing with you guys gives me guilty feelings all the time cause i'm soooo inexperienced...well if any beginners out there please invite me....Rebels O Rhythm...or let me know if there are such a thing as beginners sessions or some of you more experienced guys out there wanna help me improve....I dont want to miss out on the gears experience.........also this is my first console ever so i'm still getting used to fps on these controllers....thanks guys Dont worry rebel..if u sill online from midnite till 5am..I always be there... yesterday morning at 4am..endup playing 1 vs 1 with labbit when the rest went to bed earlier...goshhhhhThis post has been edited by silencer: Dec 8 2006, 09:12 PM |
Dec 8 2006, 10:34 PM
589 posts Joined: Aug 2006 From: KrustyLia...Long Live Krusty... |
Hey Yo Maniac sorry didnt reply to your invite, playing insane with my friend exmach1na.
Sorry bro!! |
Dec 8 2006, 10:56 PM
11,305 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Jaylike, thanks for the invite, was a good match. I had to leave after the train station stage, not feeling well, coughing and wheezing.
Good game with Jay, KGen and another teammate i cant recall. Sorry if im a bit rusty, long time didnt play, plus my hands are shaking because of medication. |
Dec 8 2006, 11:09 PM
1,480 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Sunway |
imm starting to love my xbox and dropping wow and cancel suscription thx to this lovely game
add me btw lunatizm ! |
Dec 8 2006, 11:31 PM
QUOTE(silencer @ Dec 8 2006, 09:11 PM) Dont worry rebel..if u sill online from midnite till 5am..I always be there... yesterday morning at 4am..endup playing 1 vs 1 with labbit when the rest went to bed earlier...goshhhhh u could have invited me. i was bored that time. dunno wat to play then go to sleep |
Dec 9 2006, 02:20 AM
253 posts Joined: Sep 2005 From: Eye of Terror |
Anyone playing tomorrow night? Someone invite me. It's my first time
Dec 9 2006, 02:25 AM
1,846 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: City^of^Anggerik |
QUOTE(scpt @ Dec 8 2006, 11:31 PM) as there isnt any free slot and most of them playing warzone already...i hadto join an open public ranked server...then after 1 round...for the first time in this month..i switched off my 360 at 2AM..n just watched astro....was thinking on hosting a match..but only about 2-3 players available....cant wait for the lost planet...getting bored with GoW already... This post has been edited by silencer: Dec 9 2006, 02:28 AM |
Dec 9 2006, 04:16 AM
1,484 posts Joined: Jul 2005 From: Klang |
Just now I played GoW co-op with my roommate (the one who hate Xbox 360). He said that he loved the game, but he keep insisting that the cut scenes are CGs and not in-game graphic.
Dec 9 2006, 09:34 AM
5,938 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Now In The City of Merlion |
QUOTE(mzaidi @ Dec 9 2006, 04:16 AM) Just now I played GoW co-op with my roommate (the one who hate Xbox 360). He said that he loved the game, but he keep insisting that the cut scenes are CGs and not in-game graphic. hahaha, who care bout the CG and in game graphic. as long as they entertain u, its serve the purposes right?let's chainsawing this afternoon, tonight cannot chainsaw too late. tmr going to taiping @ 6.30am |
Dec 9 2006, 01:31 PM
42 posts Joined: Nov 2004 |
yo guys, dont leave me behind. i need to get my 'Mojo' back in this game
Dec 9 2006, 03:50 PM
1,527 posts Joined: Apr 2005 From: Heaven |
o_0 i got mine.anyone playing tonight?lol ;P
Dec 9 2006, 04:25 PM
119 posts Joined: Jun 2006 From: PJ |
you need to add the usual ppl here and they will invite you when there's slot available.
Dec 9 2006, 04:42 PM
yea and give us ur gamertag too so we can add u
Dec 9 2006, 05:30 PM
1,527 posts Joined: Apr 2005 From: Heaven |
o_0 mine is Arsh ad03(got space wtheck i put wrong LOL)
| Change to: | 0.0233sec
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 12:32 PM |