> LYN Official Vaping Thread V10, We've Reached Version 10!!!

zahri
post Sep 14 2013, 09:14 AM

Do You Feel LuCKY PunK ?
1,526 posts

was looking for this thread,each time i click brought me to a dead link.

weirdly today i managed to find it.

rclxms.gif
zahri
post Sep 14 2013, 09:37 AM

Do You Feel LuCKY PunK ?
1,526 posts

QUOTE(wadefak @ Sep 14 2013, 09:27 AM)
johorean? johor katne bro? brows.gif
johor dkt johor bahru bro smile.gif
but only on weekends and or public holiday.

weekdays im in subang airport area. kl.

zahri
post Sep 16 2013, 04:14 AM

Do You Feel LuCKY PunK ?
1,526 posts

i started of mine with a cartomizer.

got my self an atomizer and now trying to learn how to re coil the atomizer.

i cant keep on asking my friend for help each time i need to recoil.

plus, u have to have the right EQ to recoil.

although the idea of using cotton balls is nice. has anyone tried it on an atomizer ?

zahri
post Sep 16 2013, 04:35 PM

Do You Feel LuCKY PunK ?
1,526 posts

QUOTE(bakry @ Sep 16 2013, 02:05 PM)
I use cotton balls for my dripper.  Ok la.  Not bad.  Unfortunately, can't dry burn when want to change flavor. Kena tukar
well, lucky for me i only use my atomizer for one specific flavor, clouds of icarus pink cloud.

im guessing u have to change the cotton balls each time u wanna try out a new flavour.

hahaha...
zahri
post Sep 16 2013, 04:37 PM

Do You Feel LuCKY PunK ?
1,526 posts

QUOTE(vccy118 @ Sep 16 2013, 02:23 PM)
Still new with recoiling... just bought 10meters 32AWG khantal wires to practice on my cobra clone and era clone... both now cannot use because I burnt off the wires after I recoiled them myself sweat.gif
do you torch your new khantal wires before coiling them ? or do you just coil without torching them ?

i see most people torch them,but some don't.

any feedback on this ?
zahri
post Sep 16 2013, 05:35 PM

Do You Feel LuCKY PunK ?
1,526 posts

QUOTE(ekudz @ Sep 16 2013, 05:20 PM)
torch the wire i think better .. but after torch the wire will be stiff .. fyi
how about just burning it with a lighter will that work ?
zahri
post Sep 19 2013, 12:07 PM

Do You Feel LuCKY PunK ?
1,526 posts

QUOTE(arremie @ Sep 18 2013, 08:46 PM)
takpe bro....one fine day  smile.gif
selalu i test with plastic clearomizer first. if ok then only i use with kayfun. so far liqua no issue. angel liquid premium root beer ice tak boleh.

The Standard - Curious Jorge (CJ) is another one not to be used in a kayfun window. if ss no problem smile.gif

it frosted my x8. thought it would last on a kayfun. but no...
zahri
post Sep 19 2013, 12:12 PM

Do You Feel LuCKY PunK ?
1,526 posts

QUOTE(vccy118 @ Sep 18 2013, 09:38 PM)
Organic cotton balls? 100% cotton is good enuf. Get the sterilized cotton swabs balls from pharmacy, you don't even need to boil and dry it, straight can use  thumbup.gif
Guardian got sell, RM2.90 for 10 balls

Yeap, 32 AWG. I seen before they use 32 AWG for genesis type tanks, that's why I went with it.
Btw, I recoiled, 10 wraps 32 AWG 1.5m diameter... 1.8 ohms, damn chun now!  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif

Is it just me... or genesis tanks drain juice really fast! or was it because of micro?  hmm.gif  hmm.gif
i just got my cotton balls and pad from guardian . its selling for 290. just like vccy118 said.

maybe ill go out tonight to buy my kanthal and test out the cotton setup on my forge tank.
zahri
post Sep 19 2013, 03:42 PM

Do You Feel LuCKY PunK ?
1,526 posts

QUOTE(ottomen_taro @ Sep 19 2013, 12:53 PM)
ehh.. ye ke??? sory sory sgt2.....

xtauuu.... mintak maappppp...... unsure.gif
nk dilit post tu camne eh???
just edit the posting.

should be ok i guess.
zahri
post Sep 19 2013, 03:44 PM

Do You Feel LuCKY PunK ?
1,526 posts

Anyone here has tried any tobacco flavoured liquids ?

My personal favorite. Midnight Apple from Halo (all time favorite)

just got myself Kaki Vapes - White Hat (coffee, nutty taste like)

any other recommendations ?
zahri
post Sep 19 2013, 05:25 PM

Do You Feel LuCKY PunK ?
1,526 posts

QUOTE(arremie @ Sep 19 2013, 05:03 PM)
cuban cigar from liqua. smell likes cendol tongue.gif
cuban cigar from liqua . never saw that one before. maybe i could give it a try.

since u mentioned cendol. have u tried tab blend liquid ? thats what i vape to get the cendol taste tongue.gif
zahri
post Sep 20 2013, 10:52 AM

Do You Feel LuCKY PunK ?
1,526 posts

QUOTE(eaglef1 @ Sep 20 2013, 10:51 AM)
anywhere i can get halo eliquid?
where are you located bro ?
zahri
post Sep 20 2013, 02:45 PM

Do You Feel LuCKY PunK ?
1,526 posts

QUOTE(mengfart @ Sep 20 2013, 02:15 PM)
Lol. Alright.

Thanks for the advice.
i started off with a k100 mod , x6 tank.

works like a charm until now.

Looking at the clone mods in the market nowadays , kinda make myself itchy wanting to buy one.

Chi You, Nemesis, Atomo , they all look nice with the right combination of tank.
zahri
post Sep 23 2013, 10:17 AM

Do You Feel LuCKY PunK ?
1,526 posts

Ahhh... interesting. was just going to ask if anyone knows how to make their own liquid.

Your Tangy Strawberry Lemon Zinger sounds nice vccy118 .

might give it a try,

perhaps you could point me to the right direction of purchasing the ingredients i need to make my own liquid.
zahri
post Sep 23 2013, 12:37 PM

Do You Feel LuCKY PunK ?
1,526 posts

QUOTE(alexlimco @ Sep 23 2013, 11:49 AM)
You might want to give this link a try. http://www.e-cigarette-forum.com/forum/mal...-e-liquids.html
thanks for the link alex. very helpful.

thumbup.gif
zahri
post Sep 23 2013, 12:59 PM

Do You Feel LuCKY PunK ?
1,526 posts

cool. im gonna give vccy118 recipe a try. smile.gif

do let me know, once u have the list compiled ya .
zahri
post Sep 23 2013, 01:01 PM

Do You Feel LuCKY PunK ?
1,526 posts

QUOTE(alexlimco @ Sep 23 2013, 12:43 PM)
One more link for you in case you want to buy the ingredients.

http://raweliquid.wordpress.com/how-to-diy...r-own-e-liquid/
this is even better. ingredients + shop to buy it from smile.gif

zahri
post Sep 24 2013, 12:16 PM

Do You Feel LuCKY PunK ?
1,526 posts

QUOTE(alexlimco @ Sep 24 2013, 12:05 PM)
Expecting my Russian 91% to arrive anytime soon. Hope it works as well as the reviews say it does.
Have been scouting around for the Russian .

May i know where u got yours from ?

most of the reviews for the russian are positive.

plus the built is good too biggrin.gif
zahri
post Sep 24 2013, 12:17 PM

Do You Feel LuCKY PunK ?
1,526 posts

btw, anyone tried the Fogger tank ?
zahri
post Sep 24 2013, 12:43 PM

Do You Feel LuCKY PunK ?
1,526 posts

QUOTE(arremie @ Sep 24 2013, 12:39 PM)
if not mistaken it was 350 last time which is not much diff from kayfun lite at 400. now only 290 which makes it a good value. still didnt quite like the matte finishing. prefer the brushed ss on kayfun.
true. i do prefer the brushed ss .

but i think the russian is brushed ss as well.

may i know who is selling it for 290 ?

2 Pages  1 2 >
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0637sec    0.49    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 01:48 PM