125 Pages « < 119 120 121 122 123 > » Bottom

> LYN Official Vaping Thread V10, We've Reached Version 10!!!

zahri
post Oct 3 2013, 12:18 PM

Do You Feel LuCKY PunK ?
1,526 posts

QUOTE(j0b0t @ Oct 3 2013, 12:17 PM)
saye xpnah join vapemeet
same here. sebab tu eager nak pergi satu. haritu vape fest pun x dpt pergi. huhu...
AzureOfSky
post Oct 3 2013, 12:23 PM

205 posts

QUOTE(infernoaswen @ Oct 3 2013, 02:51 AM)
If compare jm22 & nemesis which is better? I thinking of getting either 1 next month  hmm.gif
In my personal opinion, i love the engraving of nemesis and the locking system. But few sellers told me that it has problem with misfire and out of all problem with mod, i really hate when my mod misfire. really spoil the joy of vaping. jm22 has been very wonderful for me. but remember to check the threading before you complete cod and insist of exchanging if the thread doesnt fit your tank.

on a side note, wtf. rm 35 to recoil ithaka? gila harga yahudi. the first time I find people to recoil my ithaka and learn to recoil it, the guy only charge me 5 ringgit. I gave him 10 since my tank got problem and he was trying to recoil my tank which has flooding issues for 3 hours. Even then, if you buy his flavour, which is delicious and nice throat hit btw, he can recoil for free. plus he;s the only seller i found so far that selling 5meter of NR wire for just rm 15.
alexlimco
post Oct 3 2013, 12:28 PM

2,021 posts

QUOTE(arremie @ Oct 3 2013, 11:08 AM)
increase the ohm wink.gif
Using more wraps with a 30 AWG on an IGO-W is not easy. The space between the poles are so small that parts of the coil touches the pole easily if not careful making the last wrap not firing. sad.gif

QUOTE(BestInTheWorld @ Oct 3 2013, 12:14 PM)
try and recoil the wire on a drill bit first.. screw it to the pole and test fire.. then you might want to adjust your coil (make sure there's gap between the loops)..

or you might want to torch the wire first before you do anything..

anyways, how did you recoil? mind telling us?
I wrap directly on kanthal and a paper clip. The problem as I said above is that sometimes the 2nd wrap might touch a pole making the last wrap not firing. I guess I should try your method. Can't have too big a coil diameter too as it will touch the cap making it a possibility to short.

As they said, practice makes perfect.
alexlimco
post Oct 3 2013, 12:32 PM

2,021 posts

QUOTE(AzureOfSky @ Oct 3 2013, 12:23 PM)
In my personal opinion, i love the engraving of nemesis and the locking system. But few sellers told me that it has problem with misfire and out of all problem with mod, i really hate when my mod misfire. really spoil the joy of vaping. jm22 has been very wonderful for me. but remember to check the threading before you complete cod and insist of exchanging if the thread doesnt fit your tank.

on a side note, wtf. rm 35 to recoil ithaka? gila harga yahudi. the first time I find people to recoil my ithaka and learn to recoil it, the guy only charge me 5 ringgit. I gave him 10 since my tank got problem and he was trying to recoil my tank which has flooding issues for 3 hours. Even then, if you buy his flavour, which is delicious and nice throat hit btw, he can recoil for free. plus he;s the only seller i found so far that selling 5meter of NR wire for just rm 15.
Can introduce this seller bro?
Seaedge
post Oct 3 2013, 12:48 PM

Safe Trader since 2005.
5,172 posts

QUOTE(alexlimco @ Oct 3 2013, 12:32 PM)
Can introduce this seller bro?
second that.. need to get nr wire at that price wink.gif
arremie
post Oct 3 2013, 12:53 PM

hmm...
4,865 posts

QUOTE(alexlimco @ Oct 3 2013, 12:28 PM)
Using more wraps with a 30 AWG on an IGO-W is not easy. The space between the poles are so small that parts of the coil touches the pole easily if not careful making the last wrap not firing. sad.gif
i use 32g wire (0.2mm) for small space. they are very thin and easier to work with than 30g wire. 4/5 wraps over 3 fold of 2mm wick will gv u 1.8 ohm
that's what i use for my immortalizer now.

This post has been edited by arremie: Oct 3 2013, 12:55 PM
vccy118
post Oct 3 2013, 01:56 PM

374 posts

QUOTE(alexlimco @ Oct 3 2013, 12:28 PM)
I wrap directly on kanthal and a paper clip. The problem as I said above is that sometimes the 2nd wrap might touch a pole making the last wrap not firing. I guess I should try your method. Can't have too big a coil diameter too as it will touch the cap making it a possibility to short.

As they said, practice makes perfect.
Can work thou. I used 1.5mm drill bit to do a dual micro coil on my Era clone, lol
Just need to be really patient when you do it... it takes time
rin66o
post Oct 3 2013, 02:04 PM

41 posts

I,m a beginner, need advise from sifus here which vapor will be good for me with less maintance. Thanks in advance
megangstax
post Oct 3 2013, 02:05 PM

En Jobot vm ngan dewa dewi kayangan je.. Die mane layan vm ngan rakyat marhaen... whistling.gif
j0b0t
post Oct 3 2013, 02:22 PM

hahahaha... manade.. saye vm ngan dinding ngan sofa, tuh pon kekadang aje bnda2 tuh ade...
laen ar abam syafiq, vm ngan legen2 dan sifu2...
megangstax
post Oct 3 2013, 02:37 PM

Itu dulu.. Kini, tidak lagi.. Nowadays, VM sorang2 je kat VIP x pun depan PC..
j0b0t
post Oct 3 2013, 02:38 PM

alah..sedehnye.. hahahaha... tp vm kt vip tuh... power!!
ajoi57
post Oct 3 2013, 02:54 PM

530 posts

QUOTE(rin66o @ Oct 3 2013, 02:04 PM)
I,m a beginner, need advise from here which vapor will be good for me with less maintance. Thanks in advance
buy set vamo and vivi nova as your starter kit thumbup.gif
ekudz
post Oct 3 2013, 02:56 PM

Vaper Enthusiast
736 posts

VM tu apa ek?
megangstax
post Oct 3 2013, 03:06 PM

VM tu sejenis kuih yg berintikan kacang. Sedap dimakan ketika sedang kenyang.
arremie
post Oct 3 2013, 03:06 PM

hmm...
4,865 posts

vape meet
megangstax
post Oct 3 2013, 03:17 PM

Yg selalu encik Ekudz anjurkan tu. Siap buat cabutan bertuah tu. Yg en Ekudz pernah bagi sy drip tip tu. Dh lame sgt kot En Ekudz x organize VM ni sampai terlupe ape VM tu..
ajoi57
post Oct 3 2013, 03:19 PM

530 posts

danz skang bz niaga syafiq, biasalah tu
meeboo
post Oct 3 2013, 03:25 PM

34 posts

greeting earthlings -- vapor from kuantan here!!
ajoi57
post Oct 3 2013, 03:31 PM

530 posts

QUOTE(meeboo @ Oct 3 2013, 03:25 PM)
greeting earthlings -- vapor from kuantan here!!
vape on

125 Pages « < 119 120 121 122 123 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0286sec    0.52    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 12:07 PM