Collectibles KAMEN RIDER V 20 LOCK ON, Kiwi Arms! Geki Rin Seiya Ha!

squall_12
post Jul 12 2013, 10:11 AM

1,779 posts

good news for me getting shadow moon, black v2 and the battle hopper.
squall_12
post Jul 12 2013, 11:06 AM

1,779 posts

QUOTE(erald06 @ Jul 12 2013, 10:57 AM)
perrrggghhhh!!! Cepatnya! Dunlah like that!!!  cry.gif
lol that was fast rclxms.gif
squall_12
post Jul 12 2013, 03:29 PM

1,779 posts

hobby search is more cheaper than amiami haha lucky i go with hobby search..
squall_12
post Jul 12 2013, 04:20 PM

1,779 posts

QUOTE(FrozenFrost @ Jul 12 2013, 03:32 PM)
I learned hobby search shipping is more expensive.  sweat.gif
from what i have done shipping for both amiami and hobby search and confirm both shipping fee is the same.
squall_12
post Jul 12 2013, 04:28 PM

1,779 posts

QUOTE(ZackU88 @ Jul 12 2013, 04:25 PM)
may i know what item u did shipping is same for both amiami and hobbysearch ?
cuz from wat i order , hobbysearch is charging more expensive than amiami for ems
but i know hlj is the cheapest among all for ems shipping.
i have done shipping for 2.5KG order using EMS and confirm both amiami and hobby search is charging the same amount of shipping cost.
squall_12
post Jul 12 2013, 04:35 PM

1,779 posts

ya heavy figure lol but i can confirm is same price for shipping using ems.
squall_12
post Jul 12 2013, 04:39 PM

1,779 posts

anyway to me at least i getting it with reasonable price lol as this figure is damn over price when i want to buy it.
squall_12
post Jul 16 2013, 10:58 AM

1,779 posts

price is quite high compare to the PO i got from hobby search but still is good for ppl that did not manage to get it on the first round.
squall_12
post Jul 16 2013, 11:41 AM

1,779 posts

QUOTE(orestes @ Jul 16 2013, 11:13 AM)
Yeah up to 1000yen difference sweat.gif

But the good thing about hlj..you can cancel the order anytime as long items not released yet..
So somehow if u found a better price later..cancel it within your login account..
Hobbysearch dont hav that feature..unless u email them to cancel..

So maybe can make it as your backup order if u really2 cant find elsewhere..
u can cancel the item u pre order on hobbysearch website without needing to send email to them.
squall_12
post Jul 16 2013, 11:43 AM

1,779 posts

QUOTE(ZackU88 @ Jul 16 2013, 11:31 AM)
hlj doesnt sold out so fast ever since they stop giving 20% off for most of the item
hobbysearch now can cancel ur pre order within 1 week from ur order , they also have combine order function too
how to combine order on hobbysearch as i cant combine my order on hobbysearch.

squall_12
post Jul 16 2013, 01:56 PM

1,779 posts

QUOTE(ZackU88 @ Jul 16 2013, 11:49 AM)
only item release on same month can be combine , log in ur account then u can see ur order detail , then there is combine order on top , click it then u can select the order to be combined.
ok got the issue fixed thanks and another question if using card card payment on hobbysearch for pre order item will my credit card be charge or only when the pre order release my credit card be charge?

Remarks: My previous order is pay using paypal which i think is not worth it so i decide to use credit card payment.

This post has been edited by squall_12: Jul 16 2013, 01:59 PM
squall_12
post Jul 29 2013, 07:24 PM

1,779 posts

QUOTE(hellforce @ Jul 29 2013, 03:14 PM)
yea deposit need RM 190 and arriving should be oct. I asked about shipping. Need to top rm 20-30

ANYWAY!!! something from movie Realization but not RIDER..took a few quick shoot with my boss away for a short 1 tongue.gif

AWESOME details, AWESOME machine, AWESOME details , AWESOME weight lol.... the shipping for this its like rclxub.gif

how much for it and who selling this awesome looking batman.

squall_12
post Oct 31 2013, 09:51 AM

1,779 posts

my first kamen rider shf figure rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

squall_12
post Oct 31 2013, 10:21 AM

1,779 posts

QUOTE(hitsugayat10 @ Oct 31 2013, 09:56 AM)
Not getting Black RX? or u r just waiting for the renewal version? LOL
waiting for the renewal version of RX... rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
squall_12
post Oct 31 2013, 10:25 AM

1,779 posts

QUOTE(zenjet @ Oct 31 2013, 10:08 AM)
I have ordered the same package ~

Damn seller said cut stock for black and battle hopper ~

Even shadow moon oso not sure got stock or not ~

sigh ~
luckily i got this from hobbysearch... icon_rolleyes.gif
squall_12
post Oct 31 2013, 10:49 AM

1,779 posts

all 3 item include ems shipping is 9868yen so consider cheap and it took 3 days to arrive my place...
squall_12
post Oct 31 2013, 10:59 AM

1,779 posts

QUOTE(zenjet @ Oct 31 2013, 10:55 AM)
Really cheap wor ~
ya rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
squall_12
post Oct 31 2013, 11:15 AM

1,779 posts

QUOTE(zenjet @ Oct 31 2013, 11:04 AM)
the whole package i ordered is 370 ~ and have the risk of no stock ~

preordered on the 1st day when they taking preorders ~ sigh

next time i will consider hobbysearch 1st ~ i have the site account but never used ~

i used to order from amiami but always selling fast ~ and very limited quantity per household
is this kamen rider stock so limited?

squall_12
post Nov 7 2013, 10:19 AM

1,779 posts

the ultra act figure which i believe got cut stock is ultraman zoffy which is very rare as most of the local shop either got the stock very limited or dont get it at all sad.gif i was told by gwing boss that this ultra act zoffy they order 100pcs but only get 3pcs only for the figure which u can see the stock is damn limited for it and i hard to get from mandrake online for around RM250 shipped to me which u can see how fast this figure can goreng the price.

Remarks: Most of ultraman ultra act figure sell around RM130-RM150.
squall_12
post Nov 7 2013, 01:47 PM

1,779 posts

QUOTE(ZackU88 @ Nov 7 2013, 11:47 AM)
oic , tat day i see yahoo auction japan auction all 6 ultra brother at 7k yen new misb somemore ,lucky guy won at this price.
ok thanks cheap...lucky guy. rclxms.gif

0.0506sec    0.94    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 04:35 PM