Collectibles KAMEN RIDER V 20 LOCK ON, Kiwi Arms! Geki Rin Seiya Ha!

exia1990
post Sep 27 2013, 05:02 PM

QUOTE(SmokerBamboo @ Sep 27 2013, 04:26 PM)
Luckily Bandai is being "mercy" by not releasing this Strongest Complete Form. The completionist are gonna cry tongue.gif
shhhh dun give them more ideas to drain our wallets
exia1990
post Sep 30 2013, 02:17 PM

Well today was a happy and sad day for me, received my SHF Scissors and played around with it and pak goes the arm after trying to fit in his claw. sad sad sad anyone have any ideas how to fix the elbow joint??
exia1990
post Sep 30 2013, 05:04 PM

QUOTE(SmokerBamboo @ Sep 30 2013, 03:13 PM)
The plastic at the joint broken kah? Super glue maybe?
I saw DCD at the back. As if he's the one patahkan Scissors's arm, like what he did to Super-1 tongue.gif  sweat.gif
yeah the plastic join broken, the part that broke too thin to be super glued and the pressure too heavy for the super glue to tahan.
>.< nope it wasnt the culprit was actually going to use him as arm donor to scissors but dna/joint dont match so couldnt do the transplant

QUOTE(ZackU88 @ Sep 30 2013, 03:39 PM)
@.@ u broke the elbow joint ....
yeah, if you ever get scissors dont be too rough when putting on the claw cry.gif
exia1990
post Sep 30 2013, 06:38 PM

QUOTE(ZackU88 @ Sep 30 2013, 05:11 PM)
yup i m getting , my september batch shd arrive by wednesday or thurdays.
so wat are u going to do with the poor scissor .....
Well now im thinking i either try to weld the parts together with fire or get a cheap ryuki line figure as spare parts to replace the hand.

QUOTE(yktan7 @ Sep 30 2013, 05:48 PM)
So sorry that this happen to your scissors...

Yup, I am getting scissors, thanks for your advice on the arms joint... sweat.gif
No worries, this reminds me yet again to not be so rough with these delicate figures
exia1990
post Oct 4 2013, 01:49 PM

QUOTE(ZackU88 @ Sep 30 2013, 06:54 PM)
ryuki blank will do , it is cheapest among all i think , n u colour it black to fit scissor hand
After searching online it seems raia is the cheapest and surgery successful. we have a fully functional scissor and anyone who needs a spare part for raia can pm me

exia1990
post Oct 4 2013, 05:54 PM

QUOTE(ZackU88 @ Oct 4 2013, 02:29 PM)
lol ya raia also very cheap , good for ur , ur scissor is alive back .
tyty haha

QUOTE(firebat010 @ Oct 4 2013, 03:03 PM)

here mine scissors to join the family smile.gif
nice nice, not planning on getting survive modes?
exia1990
post Dec 19 2013, 07:33 PM

QUOTE(uNick13 @ Dec 19 2013, 05:05 PM)
Nar... Can't bring myself to even watch Decade sad.gif
You should give decade a try lol. He is actually one of my favorite kamen rider
exia1990
post Dec 20 2013, 07:38 AM

Haha well have to agree with bro Smokerbomb and bro Unick13,

Decade's storyline sucks and it continued on sucking from there on many other kamen rider's storyline has its flaws OOO wasnt that bad but he could use his combo's more efficiently, didnt bother watching fourze, wizard was on a loop, use new ring - lose - use dragon - lose - use new ring and Gaim is just plain whack just watching it to see new fruits.

One thing that is good about decade is his hidden potential (-minus the main actor's characters) like he managed to "defeat" most of the previous rider and turn them into card.

Also the thing about decade series is that for people that somehow managed to skip the entire heisei or showa kamen riders and just know a little about them decade gives a little introduction to them eg for my case the last kamen rider series i watched before decade was Ryuki and before that was Black RX. And if we find a kamen rider of interest we can always search for that particular series and watch it and then later find out that decade's world are actually shitty haha come on a mirror world duel to decide if someone is guilty or not. dedicated 13 riders to prosecute one person, imagine everyday have 20 cases the riders have to fight 20 times?

This post has been edited by exia1990: Dec 20 2013, 07:39 AM

0.0510sec    0.61    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 11:01 PM