Collectibles KAMEN RIDER V 20 LOCK ON, Kiwi Arms! Geki Rin Seiya Ha!
mryellow19
Jul 25 2013, 06:21 PM
QUOTE(ZackU88 @ Jul 25 2013, 02:02 PM) get ready for more new shf riders LOL i dun think fourze design is the worst now.... see the knife and orange on the belt LOLOLOL  I somehow cannot fathom how they design the riders. As cool as holding a samurai sword is, but making it look like a fruit slicer totally kills off the mood. But having said that, I'm gonna need to watch the series first to really see how I can wrap my head around the character
Ayam-man
Jul 25 2013, 06:30 PM
knife and orange? hmmm hwne h e henshin, he use knife to chop the orange  mayb share half with the bad guy
D-y
Jul 25 2013, 06:57 PM
Reminds me of those tomica sentai/rider? Lets just hope it has a good story plot
Ghost_XIII
Jul 25 2013, 07:45 PM

QUOTE(mryellow19 @ Jul 25 2013, 06:21 PM) I somehow cannot fathom how they design the riders. As cool as holding a samurai sword is, but making it look like a fruit slicer totally kills off the mood. But having said that, I'm gonna need to watch the series first to really see how I can wrap my head around the character  i think it looks cool..the fact that we know gaimu is based on fruits,we see that sword as an orange..let say we dont know and toei named it the doomsday sword or deathbringer,etc,etc...we might like it...actually i like this..who would have thought fruit would make it on kr as theme..the originality of the design charms me.
Ghost_XIII
Jul 25 2013, 07:52 PM

QUOTE(FrozenFrost @ Jul 25 2013, 06:54 PM) the problem with g is that big f--king G in the middle of his chest...maybe someone thought it was a good idea seeing how superman s looks fine on him.
FrozenFrost
Jul 25 2013, 08:11 PM

QUOTE(Ghost_XIII @ Jul 25 2013, 07:52 PM) the problem with g is that big f--king G in the middle of his chest...maybe someone thought it was a good idea seeing how superman s looks fine on him. Hahahaha talk about the freaking big G on his chest... now I think Superman's S is even nicer than that G.
TSZackU88
Jul 25 2013, 10:23 PM
yktan7 mryellow19 we have an issue here , the shocker combatant will be in 1 box , not separately meaning its box has design some word on it according to my middleman for single 1 its S.H.Figuarts Shocker Combatman (Black) for set of 3 its S.H.Figuarts Shocker Combatman (Black) Japan Invasion! Shocker Combatmen Attack Set for set of 6 its S.H.Figuarts Shocker Combatman (Black) World Domination! Shocker Combatmen Battle Set
so if wanna share then only 1 ppl can get the box >.< how ???
mryellow19
Jul 25 2013, 11:11 PM
QUOTE(ZackU88 @ Jul 25 2013, 10:23 PM) yktan7 mryellow19we have an issue here , the shocker combatant will be in 1 box , not separately meaning its box has design some word on it according to my middleman for single 1 its S.H.Figuarts Shocker Combatman (Black) for set of 3 its S.H.Figuarts Shocker Combatman (Black) Japan Invasion! Shocker Combatmen Attack Set for set of 6 its S.H.Figuarts Shocker Combatman (Black) World Domination! Shocker Combatmen Battle Set so if wanna share then only 1 ppl can get the box >.< how ??? Meaning one box has 6 shocker? Hmm then it will be weird without box for collection. yktan7 you still want? I think I rather get it individually lol
Anno Domini 00
Jul 25 2013, 11:15 PM
To me the Kamen Rider Series we used to know & are familiar with is already dead..... Seriously after W series, the "cool" factor in kamen rider is no more. And the lame story line is making it even worse.
Hellscream
Jul 25 2013, 11:53 PM
Midnight spam a bit of my neo Heisei rider. » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « This post has been edited by Hellscream: Jul 25 2013, 11:57 PM
Hellscream
Jul 25 2013, 11:57 PM
QUOTE(Anno Domini 00 @ Jul 25 2013, 11:15 PM) To me the Kamen Rider Series we used to know & are familiar with is already dead..... Seriously after W series, the "cool" factor in kamen rider is no more. And the lame story line is making it even worse. They want to make something creative. But I can't accept all those creative design...
Ayam-man
Jul 26 2013, 12:01 AM
QUOTE(Hellscream @ Jul 25 2013, 11:57 PM) They want to make something creative. But I can't accept all those creative design...  i just wish they can redesign the chest and shoulder armor...other looks ok for me ~~~
yktan7
Jul 26 2013, 12:09 AM
QUOTE(mryellow19 @ Jul 25 2013, 11:11 PM) Meaning one box has 6 shocker? Hmm then it will be weird without box for collection. yktan7 you still want? I think I rather get it individually lol Aiyo.. then better get it individually.... Sorry... I think better cancel the order....
yktan7
Jul 26 2013, 12:12 AM
QUOTE(feizar @ Jul 25 2013, 02:37 PM) yeah its hot.. i bought 2. Nice!!!
yktan7
Jul 26 2013, 12:13 AM
QUOTE(ZackU88 @ Jul 25 2013, 02:02 PM) get ready for more new shf riders LOL i dun think fourze design is the worst now.... see the knife and orange on the belt LOLOLOL  Question!! Are these 1 rider with 5 forms or 5 Riders???
mryellow19
Jul 26 2013, 12:14 AM
QUOTE(yktan7 @ Jul 26 2013, 12:09 AM) Aiyo.. then better get it individually.... Sorry... I think better cancel the order....  Yea maybe getting it individually. Let's see if bro ZackU88 can get it cheap if we were to take individually
FrozenFrost
Jul 26 2013, 12:15 AM

QUOTE(yktan7 @ Jul 26 2013, 12:13 AM) Question!! Are these 1 rider with 5 forms or 5 Riders???  5 riders.
yktan7
Jul 26 2013, 12:21 AM
QUOTE(mryellow19 @ Jul 26 2013, 12:14 AM) Yea maybe getting it individually. Let's see if bro ZackU88 can get it cheap if we were to take individually  Haha... actually, now I am tempted to take the 6-pack all by myself... Let me think for awhile 1st...