126 Pages « < 32 33 34 35 36 > » Bottom

Collectibles KAMEN RIDER V 20 LOCK ON, Kiwi Arms! Geki Rin Seiya Ha!

yktan7
post Jul 18 2013, 10:48 PM

QUOTE(ZackU88 @ Jul 18 2013, 10:34 PM)
i have found a new line to collect , this time let square enix tipu ...

Haha... good for you Bro Zack, but bad for your wallet!!!
sweat.gif
BeastX
post Jul 19 2013, 01:04 PM

Genomics Revolution; Proud to be a Scientist
5,987 posts

EB 1/4 scale ... HKD 2488.... before shipping...
limfreelance
post Jul 19 2013, 03:22 PM

343 posts

LYN Open PO for black 2.0

https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/2877050
erald06
post Jul 19 2013, 04:05 PM

271 posts

OT:

For those who played the PS3 game

*mouths begin to foam*
feizar
post Jul 19 2013, 04:10 PM

QUOTE(erald06 @ Jul 19 2013, 04:05 PM)
OT:

*mouths begin to foam*
bandai s.h.f line is expanding.. and our wallet is thinning.. the way i see it.. they will venture into marvel heroes..

btw.. i still like rider better. biggrin.gif
erald06
post Jul 19 2013, 04:11 PM

271 posts

QUOTE(feizar @ Jul 19 2013, 04:10 PM)
bandai s.h.f line is expanding.. and our wallet is thinning.. the way i see it.. they will venture into marvel heroes..

btw.. i still like rider better.  biggrin.gif
They actually did venture to Marvel. You lupa about IronMan and War Machine? lol
yktan7
post Jul 19 2013, 06:08 PM

OT:

*mouths begin to foam*
Wow... DC characters... another of my love... drool.gif

But have to control... must resist buying.... sweat.gif

D-y
post Jul 19 2013, 09:22 PM

29 posts

OT:

*mouths begin to foam*
drool.gif I want batman & flash drool.gif others just meh yawn.gif
be prepare for red son web exclusive cry.gif
mryellow19
post Jul 19 2013, 10:06 PM

arrrggghhhhh
1,221 posts

QUOTE(D-y @ Jul 19 2013, 09:22 PM)
drool.gif I want batman & flash drool.gif others just meh yawn.gif
be prepare for red son web exclusive cry.gif
If bandai is gonna release batman and flash, i'm gonna buy a few to keep hahaha
feizar
post Jul 19 2013, 11:25 PM

QUOTE(erald06 @ Jul 19 2013, 04:11 PM)
They actually did venture to Marvel. You lupa about IronMan and War Machine? lol
Yeah ingat.. And i'm one sucker for armoured hero.. Anyway i meant its just a test market.. From the looks of it they will realease other heroes as well.. Only time will tell.
Anno Domini 00
post Jul 20 2013, 10:27 AM

QUOTE(mryellow19 @ Jul 19 2013, 10:06 PM)
If bandai is gonna release batman and flash, i'm gonna buy a few to keep hahaha
Bandai just want to enter US market by releasing US comic book hero, those US comic heroes are huge in US market plus a lot of US super hero movie tie-up franchise in a few years time (Avengers, Guardians of the Galaxy, X-Men, Justice League...). This is really a huge market to capture.

They also know SHF Kamen Rider is going to end soon (we are not talking abt future release of ver 2 mold) so they have to find other super hero themes to continue this line

I do hope Bandai release more on the ver 2 mold on those US comic book heroes release instead of re-releasing it again under Kamen Rider line. But then again there are rights issue as well since it is not easy to get all US super heroes rights.

End of the day there is still long way to go for me to end my "career" in collecting figure tongue.gif
yktan7
post Jul 20 2013, 04:03 PM

QUOTE(Anno Domini 00 @ Jul 20 2013, 10:27 AM)
Bandai just want to enter US market by releasing US comic book hero, those US comic heroes are huge in US market plus a lot of US super hero movie tie-up franchise in a few years time (Avengers, Guardians of the Galaxy, X-Men, Justice League...). This is really a huge market to capture.

They also know SHF Kamen Rider is going to end soon (we are not talking abt future release of ver 2 mold) so they have to find other super hero themes to continue this line

I do hope Bandai release more on the ver 2 mold on those US comic book heroes release instead of re-releasing it again under Kamen Rider line. But then again there are rights issue as well since it is not easy to get all US super heroes rights.

End of the day there is still long way to go for me to end my "career" in collecting figure  tongue.gif
Haha.. collecting figures is a lifetime hobby/career...
I am sure I will continue collecting till the day I die.... blush.gif

yktan7
post Jul 20 2013, 04:05 PM

Bandai Promo video showing the new Gambaride machine, with a preview of KAMEN RIDER GAIMU.... rclxms.gif

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=j-JgDAsEHGk

The show will be premier October... guess they will show the image of Gaimu soon...
TSZackU88
post Jul 20 2013, 04:32 PM

28 posts

iphone 5 user would be very happy with the case make by kidslogic ...

https://www.facebook.com/kidslogic?flyingspaghettimonster=stre...location=stream

yktan7
post Jul 20 2013, 04:55 PM

Quiet Saturday Spam!!

Showa Riders Boxes!!! laugh.gif

We are waiting for you...ZX!!

I know they did not show Shin, J & ZO during the event... but please release them in 2014!!!! blush.gif
renjiv2
post Jul 20 2013, 09:05 PM

104 posts

QUOTE(ZackU88 @ Jul 20 2013, 04:32 PM)
iphone 5 user would be very happy with the case make by kidslogic ...

https://www.facebook.com/kidslogic?flyingsp...location=stream
hornestly, tat is really awesome hp casing. too bad it jz for iphone 5.
riderkickxx
post Jul 20 2013, 11:02 PM

Thought they have something similar for iPhone 4...
yktan7
post Jul 21 2013, 11:55 AM

Another quiet Sunday morning...
Another Showa Spam!!! blush.gif

Together We Stand!!! tongue.gif
yktan7
post Jul 21 2013, 12:00 PM

Was trying to put all 9 of them in a circle... but can't fit in... sweat.gif
So, have to improvised... blush.gif
feizar
post Jul 21 2013, 03:20 PM

nampak mcm ichigo & nigo kena left out.. hahaha.

126 Pages « < 32 33 34 35 36 > » Top

0.0407sec    1.27    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 07:22 PM