15 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

Collectibles KAMEN RIDER V 20 LOCK ON, Kiwi Arms! Geki Rin Seiya Ha!

yktan7
post Jul 18 2013, 10:28 PM

QUOTE(ZackU88 @ Jul 18 2013, 10:25 PM)
lol is tat a batman 2nd version holding gun ? square enix go slowly 3 by 3 at a time haha
hmm need to plan how to get these 3 , if add shipping using ems got high chance kena hold by custom since exceed rm500.....
Yup... the Batman is a variant among variant... sweat.gif
Not sure how they are going to sell it... maybe its like buy a box of 12, you only get 1 red variant.... Play Arts really know how to Tipu money... shakehead.gif
yktan7
post Jul 18 2013, 10:48 PM

QUOTE(ZackU88 @ Jul 18 2013, 10:34 PM)
i have found a new line to collect , this time let square enix tipu ...

Haha... good for you Bro Zack, but bad for your wallet!!!
sweat.gif
yktan7
post Jul 19 2013, 06:08 PM

QUOTE(erald06 @ Jul 19 2013, 04:05 PM)
OT:

For those who played the PS3 game

*mouths begin to foam*
Wow... DC characters... another of my love... drool.gif

But have to control... must resist buying.... sweat.gif

yktan7
post Jul 20 2013, 04:03 PM

QUOTE(Anno Domini 00 @ Jul 20 2013, 10:27 AM)
Bandai just want to enter US market by releasing US comic book hero, those US comic heroes are huge in US market plus a lot of US super hero movie tie-up franchise in a few years time (Avengers, Guardians of the Galaxy, X-Men, Justice League...). This is really a huge market to capture.

They also know SHF Kamen Rider is going to end soon (we are not talking abt future release of ver 2 mold) so they have to find other super hero themes to continue this line

I do hope Bandai release more on the ver 2 mold on those US comic book heroes release instead of re-releasing it again under Kamen Rider line. But then again there are rights issue as well since it is not easy to get all US super heroes rights.

End of the day there is still long way to go for me to end my "career" in collecting figure  tongue.gif
Haha.. collecting figures is a lifetime hobby/career...
I am sure I will continue collecting till the day I die.... blush.gif

yktan7
post Jul 20 2013, 04:05 PM

Bandai Promo video showing the new Gambaride machine, with a preview of KAMEN RIDER GAIMU.... rclxms.gif

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=j-JgDAsEHGk

The show will be premier October... guess they will show the image of Gaimu soon...
yktan7
post Jul 20 2013, 04:55 PM

Quiet Saturday Spam!!

Showa Riders Boxes!!! laugh.gif

We are waiting for you...ZX!!

I know they did not show Shin, J & ZO during the event... but please release them in 2014!!!! blush.gif
yktan7
post Jul 21 2013, 11:55 AM

Another quiet Sunday morning...
Another Showa Spam!!! blush.gif

Together We Stand!!! tongue.gif
yktan7
post Jul 21 2013, 12:00 PM

Was trying to put all 9 of them in a circle... but can't fit in... sweat.gif
So, have to improvised... blush.gif
yktan7
post Jul 21 2013, 11:15 PM

QUOTE(WarriorsNvrDieXV @ Jul 21 2013, 08:54 PM)
Anyone knows where to purchase tamashii stage?
You can try the local stores or online stores listed on page 1..... smile.gif
The latest one is the Trident stage... where you can put 3 figures for 1 stage...
yktan7
post Jul 21 2013, 11:25 PM

QUOTE(Strikez1987 @ Jul 21 2013, 03:52 PM)
bandai still can release something else to continue SHF line...

i remember last time tamashii nation event vote...got ppl vote for guyver....and it is one of the top 10 wish list....

i still hope n want to see bandai release SHF guyver...and 12 zordlord.... thumbup.gif
Yup, there are still many Japanese manga/anime that I would like them to make into SHF....
One of them I really hope they make it is Fairy Tail..... blush.gif

yktan7
post Jul 21 2013, 11:28 PM

Sunday Midnight Spam.... blush.gif

Hope we have the Showa Riders to protect us now.... as our crime rates are really terrible...
cry.gif
yktan7
post Jul 22 2013, 11:18 AM

QUOTE(mryellow19 @ Jul 22 2013, 10:42 AM)
Mana Black and RX? haahahah. Unless I was all along wrong that both of them are the showa riders? hmm.gif
Haha... yes, Black and RX are both Showa... blush.gif
In fact, Shin, J and ZO also Showa...
Was just doing the Legendary 10... (excluding ZX)...
This weekend will do photo of the 9 plus Black & RX... blush.gif
yktan7
post Jul 22 2013, 02:33 PM

QUOTE(WingKalimdor @ Jul 22 2013, 02:06 PM)
I have a good feeling that RX will release v2 as the original RX is way too slim comparing to what it suppose to be. biggrin.gif
Yup, the 9 showa riders have one of the best mold for SHF.. their proportion and articulation are very good.
As for Black & RX, as they are the earlier batches of SHF, its a bit too slim and the articulation is not so good, can't pose a lot of position... blush.gif
So, I also agree that Bandai will release V2 for RX.... sweat.gif
Hope they will release Acrobatter too...haha (as I did not get both Battle Hopper & Acrobatter)... as for the V2 figures, I do not mind getting a better mold version (Only for Black & RX, not getting the Hensei V2, as I think the current Hensei are good enough)... blush.gif

QUOTE(KamenDon @ Jul 22 2013, 11:36 AM)
Maybe the SHF Black/RX mold is not as ideal as these 9 riders, especially the leg joints.
These 9 Showa riders are very well proportioned compared to Black and RX. Looking forward to the v2 of the Black riders.
That's why ytan posted only the legendary riders. tongue.gif
Will be nice if they have their bikes with them too.
Yup, it will be great if SHF will release all the Showa bikes.... rclxms.gif
Btw, a noob question... anyone can tell me how many Cyclone there are?
Is the Cyclone that is gonna be released soon belong to the Old Icigo or the New Ichigo, or its the same?
How bout Cyclone for Nigo, is it the same? icon_question.gif
I am thinking of getting the Cyclone only for the New Ichigo and New Nigo, so, should I get this coming Cyclone? hmm.gif

This post has been edited by yktan7: Jul 22 2013, 02:45 PM
yktan7
post Jul 22 2013, 06:08 PM

QUOTE(WingKalimdor @ Jul 22 2013, 02:55 PM)
For Cyclone, base on my memory when watching Kamen Rider Ichigou many many years ago:

1) Cyclone
2) New Cyclone
3) The shocker rider also got their own Cyclone
4) Cyclone-GO

The bike that ichimonji ride is exactly the same as Hongo takeshi. As the bike is given by Hongo to Ichimonji. The Cyclone that is going to release is belong to Ichigou but ended up belong to Nigo. Ichigo is riding New Cyclone after that. It is easy to identify the bike, old Cyclone has a fence infront, new Cyclone has a fin at the back.
So, that means that Nigo is actually using the Cyclone that is gonna be release soon?

And Ichigo will be using the New Cyclone... is the picture below the new Cyclone?

Also, what about the 1st Bike on the right in the pic below? it don't look like the Cyclone or the New Cyclone... what is it? icon_question.gif

By the way, hope Bandai will release all the bikes above, so we can make a scene as per above... blush.gif

This post has been edited by yktan7: Jul 22 2013, 06:28 PM
yktan7
post Jul 22 2013, 06:25 PM

How bout this one?
What is this?? Cyclone or New Cyclone?? icon_question.gif

Seems like this is the one on the 1st Right..... rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by yktan7: Jul 22 2013, 06:28 PM
yktan7
post Jul 22 2013, 09:15 PM

Monday Nite Spam!!!

sweat.gif blush.gif shocking.gif
yktan7
post Jul 23 2013, 05:45 PM

QUOTE(ZackU88 @ Jul 23 2013, 03:12 PM)
update from bandai

shf alternative november release

kamen rider the next mask collection sp set jan 2014 release
So, Alternative Zero will be November normal release....
My guess is that Alternative will be Tamashii Exclusive later.... Same mold, but different colours.... sweat.gif Bandai favourite tricks....
Like Zectrooper..... Zectrooper (Shodow Edition) as Normal release....
Later, they have Zectrooper (Normal Edition) and Neotrooper as Tamashii Exclusive.... sweat.gif

This post has been edited by yktan7: Jul 23 2013, 05:46 PM
yktan7
post Jul 23 2013, 05:48 PM

QUOTE(FrozenFrost @ Jul 22 2013, 08:04 PM)
Just arrive today.  laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
So, are you getting more Shockers?? brows.gif
yktan7
post Jul 23 2013, 10:21 PM

QUOTE(ZackU88 @ Jul 23 2013, 10:13 PM)
lol shocker combatan is the most pitiful figure release ever , every 1 bully them
Haha... yup, they are everyone's punch-bag!!! sweat.gif
yktan7
post Jul 23 2013, 10:33 PM

QUOTE(ZackU88 @ Jul 23 2013, 10:28 PM)
shf blade release under aeon special will have special effect set, dun u think its better to get this than the normal release in august with just 400 yen extra ?

Its the same price.... normal release also Yen 3,990...
Then, for Aeon member, u get 400 yen discount....

http://tamashii.jp/item/10364/

This post has been edited by yktan7: Jul 23 2013, 10:37 PM

15 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0230sec    0.48    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 04:57 AM