6 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 >Bottom

Collectibles KAMEN RIDER V 20 LOCK ON, Kiwi Arms! Geki Rin Seiya Ha!

mryellow19
post Sep 13 2013, 10:53 AM

arrrggghhhhh
1,221 posts

QUOTE(mad_omer @ Sep 13 2013, 10:15 AM)
never aired in malaysia but they released english and malay dub in VHS/VCD format long time ago.

2/3 episodes per disc/tape.
Popular bookstore selling them now as well. Japanese language with english/chinese subtitle. RM29.90 if I'm not mistaken lol

QUOTE(kofsiong @ Sep 13 2013, 10:30 AM)
TODAY IS MY DAY, Fak THOSE WHO DON"T LIKE ME
Any way HAPPY KAIXA DAY (9/ 13 / 2013)

Nice pose and shots!!
mryellow19
post Sep 13 2013, 11:16 AM

arrrggghhhhh
1,221 posts

QUOTE(mad_omer @ Sep 13 2013, 11:12 AM)
913 rclxms.gif
ya now very easy to find the completed set dvd. showa rider live v3, amazon, stronger and super-1 also got completed set dvd. even though the dvd is hk bootleg, still better than never.

I see showa rider has a few from popular. Heck, even rock corner is selling it in bundle. I bought OOOs bundled with J and V3 I think. And bought Black and RX individually laugh.gif Not to expensive either (with original sticker lol) so it's still ok. Torrent banyak slow hahaha
mryellow19
post Sep 26 2013, 01:35 AM

arrrggghhhhh
1,221 posts

QUOTE(ZackU88 @ Sep 25 2013, 12:39 AM)
hehe time to spread some poisen ~

IT'S

I hate you for posting this vmad.gif The cyclone R/D and joker R/D...arrggghhhh!!!
mryellow19
post Sep 26 2013, 02:23 AM

arrrggghhhhh
1,221 posts

QUOTE(ZackU88 @ Sep 26 2013, 01:39 AM)
ya i think tmr amiami will start invoice ady
you r welcome  brows.gif
Help me find both R/D in a set when cyclone is released laugh.gif
mryellow19
post Sep 28 2013, 12:05 AM

arrrggghhhhh
1,221 posts

QUOTE(ZackU88 @ Sep 27 2013, 09:55 PM)
ok , some wizards to cheer u up

Ini banyak nice!! I don't hate you for this cause I also have laugh.gif
mryellow19
post Sep 28 2013, 01:54 AM

arrrggghhhhh
1,221 posts

QUOTE(Amy09 @ Sep 28 2013, 12:38 AM)
thats alot of money liao
So far 18 volumes of WCF with 8 figures each volumes. So that's 144 figures. Let say a figure has an average of RM40 (~RM300 per volume) so that's around RM5760. brows.gif
mryellow19
post Sep 29 2013, 05:22 PM

arrrggghhhhh
1,221 posts

QUOTE(ZackU88 @ Sep 28 2013, 01:27 PM)
u dun have 1kuji wizard dragon hahaha , wan get or not ??
Woi why you tempt me? PM me price please, if not too expensive maybe can consider hahaha. Also OT abit. The black ranger sudah open PO or closed? Also the blue ranger as well.

QUOTE(yktan7 @ Sep 28 2013, 08:50 PM)
Haha... most of the people in this forum are taikun.... notworthy.gif
I'm not one of them. Zack is taikun hahaha

QUOTE(Strikez1987 @ Sep 29 2013, 12:33 PM)
kiba ranger AKA white tiger ranger sudah released d....can check the review on super sentai thread....

https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1797404/+1800

n yes...it is limited... mad.gif
I'm waiting for mine from Zack brows.gif
mryellow19
post Sep 29 2013, 07:29 PM

arrrggghhhhh
1,221 posts

QUOTE(degraw1993 @ Sep 29 2013, 05:37 PM)
zack? he's selling the figure?
No la. I just ask his help to preorder few months ago.
mryellow19
post Sep 29 2013, 11:12 PM

arrrggghhhhh
1,221 posts

QUOTE(ZackU88 @ Sep 29 2013, 09:07 PM)
hmmm will find 1 n see ,  yup black ranger sudah open po , which i listed few days ago in my pre order topic
why u say me taikun when u have complete whole set of normal WCF  brows.gif  while i only have heisei riders
u super taikun , lego also complete all the series haha
PM-ed already brows.gif I mana ada taikun? Sudah miskin hahaha

mryellow19
post Oct 11 2013, 09:18 PM

arrrggghhhhh
1,221 posts

QUOTE(Anno Domini 00 @ Oct 11 2013, 07:48 PM)
SHF Black RX ver 2

SOS: http://tf6.tamashii.jp/
Wah wah wah!!! I wonder how diff will this be compared to the 1st one. Time to sell v1 for goreng price before the value goes down??
mryellow19
post Oct 12 2013, 05:00 PM

arrrggghhhhh
1,221 posts

QUOTE(ZackU88 @ Oct 11 2013, 09:19 PM)
haha now that ppl know have v2 they rather wait than buy v1 at goreng price , good news is robo and bio rider shd be out soon with the v2 body
QUOTE(yktan7 @ Oct 11 2013, 09:21 PM)
I think the main differences will be the head...
The Old RX head can't really move.. hope the new one will be much better...
Looking at the picture, we can tilt the head looking down this time, it's nice... looking forward to it!! thumbup.gif
I don't mind having both v1 and v2 of RX hahaha. And yesh!! Can't wait for robo and bio!!!

QUOTE(ZackU88 @ Oct 11 2013, 11:46 PM)
december 1kuji items of gaim theme

Wah wah wah, ZackU88 tell me when you find a good price for the complete set of the rider with their bikes!
mryellow19
post Oct 13 2013, 04:40 PM

arrrggghhhhh
1,221 posts

QUOTE(ZackU88 @ Oct 12 2013, 09:53 PM)
haha u ok 1 la , whole prize shd be between 1-2k i guess , november that time will have more seller in yaj
brows.gif PM me when you see a good deal for the set. (this is the rider with bike right? Don't know what line is this called hahaha)
mryellow19
post Oct 24 2013, 12:45 PM

arrrggghhhhh
1,221 posts

QUOTE(ZackU88 @ Oct 24 2013, 12:28 PM)
nop , it still the same for the re-issue version , according to the indonesian fellow who interview bandai tamashii staff during an event in indo , they say they only release half from their stock on august , n it was sold out so fast till they decided to re-issue the balance stock on november , which make it the faster ever figure being re-issue in 3 months time haha
hibiki mostly likely wont get shf release cuz japan market is not famous , SIC fourze as well .
but it doesnt make sense since they ady make SIC hibiki be4.
I can't imagine how SIC version of Fourze will look like laugh.gif But kabuto v2 is tempting since I haven't get the v1 yet. drool.gif
mryellow19
post Oct 25 2013, 11:52 AM

arrrggghhhhh
1,221 posts

QUOTE(NLTR @ Oct 24 2013, 09:56 PM)
Must buy two units, one for display, one for storeroom drool.gif
This is tempting. And to think that Battle Hopper v2 is coming soon drool.gif
mryellow19
post Oct 25 2013, 11:42 PM

arrrggghhhhh
1,221 posts

QUOTE(NLTR @ Oct 25 2013, 10:34 PM)
I C. Luckily no stand for ver 2.0. If not Bandai sure kena scold kaokao cos battle hopper is limited. sweat.gif
I can't afford v1 battle hopper. Goreng-ed till crazy. When I got my acrobatter, the wallet is already bleeding. Now I'm hoping Bandai will release Rideron laugh.gif

This post has been edited by mryellow19: Oct 25 2013, 11:43 PM
mryellow19
post Oct 25 2013, 11:55 PM

arrrggghhhhh
1,221 posts

QUOTE(NLTR @ Oct 25 2013, 11:52 PM)
1:12 ratio car i think very very expensive. But it's worth to get it since Black and RX are my childhood heroes. icon_rolleyes.gif
Yea I think even for me I'm a sucker for Black and RX. And if Rideron do get a release, I think I'll still get it without looking at the price tag laugh.gif
mryellow19
post Oct 26 2013, 10:42 PM

arrrggghhhhh
1,221 posts

QUOTE(NLTR @ Oct 26 2013, 09:01 AM)
Don't forget also Biorider and Roborider.
Of course I can never forget Bio and Robo hahaha

QUOTE(littleHobbyPlanet @ Oct 26 2013, 03:27 PM)
I think this is the custom made one. Somehow saw this pic before where this Thai guy custom made I think.

QUOTE(yktan7 @ Oct 26 2013, 04:12 PM)
Yup, if they ever release Rideron, will definitely get it...
So far I only have 1 car for the riders, and it's not even Rider official car...hehe

[attachmentid=3692603]

sweat.gif
Lol I guess a lot waiting for Rideron as well

QUOTE(hitsugayat10 @ Oct 26 2013, 08:04 PM)
Missed the original PO, luckily my fren found these for me when he went to Akibahara today  rclxm9.gif
Can't wait for him to be back in KL  laugh.gif
Nice nice. And I can't wait for mine to arrive ahahaha
mryellow19
post Oct 31 2013, 10:52 PM

arrrggghhhhh
1,221 posts

QUOTE(WingKalimdor @ Oct 31 2013, 08:40 PM)
Acrobatter 2.0 and Leangle... good luck guys...

Holy ohmy.gif ohmy.gif is that acrobatter v2 real?? ZackU88, bring in more for this please hahaha
mryellow19
post Nov 2 2013, 11:26 PM

arrrggghhhhh
1,221 posts

QUOTE(yktan7 @ Nov 2 2013, 10:46 PM)
Haha...
Guess Bandai must have received complaints from the neighbours... that is why they release this statement.

By the way, As expected, RX version 2 is shown in the Tamashii Event. Will be another hot stuff that everyone wanna get their hands on...

[attachmentid=3702911]

And Gain and Baron look good too (a must get!!). but the Sakura hurricane look too plastic...

[attachmentid=3702913]

blush.gif
Shadowmoon is also getting a renewal? Man I think I wanna get them all. RX, shadowmoon and another acrobatter laugh.gif
mryellow19
post Nov 3 2013, 12:01 AM

arrrggghhhhh
1,221 posts

QUOTE(D-y @ Nov 2 2013, 11:58 PM)
shadowmoon just reissue already whistling.gif probably 3 more years to wait laugh.gif
Hmm oh yea, it was together with black v2 if i'm not mistaken?

6 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 >Top

0.0268sec    0.64    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 04:18 PM