126 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

Collectibles KAMEN RIDER V 20 LOCK ON, Kiwi Arms! Geki Rin Seiya Ha!

TSZackU88
post Jul 4 2013, 10:47 AM

28 posts

QUOTE(riderkickxx @ Jul 4 2013, 07:22 AM)
Anyone getting the Tamashii SIC Tajador??
What's the diff with the regular release??
tajadol with ankh greed feature

QUOTE(Ghost_XIII @ Jul 4 2013, 08:52 AM)
check this out bro..a blog belonging to one of lyn forumer..he's not in here though..
blog

oh..the face also have a more pronounced beak if im not mistaken.

if u ask me,with my limited budget and the fact i already own a tajadoru,i wont...
but for people who still doesnt have the normal tajadoru,i think they should go for this.

bro zack is getting if im not mistaken.
i donno why that day he go open a topic outside abt how to modified sic and his topic got shut down , he should post it in here instead...

actually i m not getting , just helping frens to order since i have no item for october limited. u all can join my bulk if u like haha

QUOTE(mryellow19 @ Jul 4 2013, 09:28 AM)
Tomorrow night cannot lol. But today evening maybe 4pm might be possible. If not, will need to wait next week lol. So busy =.=

Anyway temporary pic spam

i dun think today can get , the stupid poslaju somehow send my item to cheras while my item suppose to go petaling jaya be4 they send it to me . really wtf man ....
damn usually i get poslaju item in 3 days time , now suddenly delay to 4 5 days .

Ghost_XIII
post Jul 4 2013, 11:01 AM

116 posts

QUOTE(ZackU88 @ Jul 4 2013, 10:47 AM)

i donno why that day he go open a topic outside abt how to modified sic and his topic got shut down , he should post it in here instead...

actually i m not getting , just helping frens to order since i have no item for october limited. u all can join my bulk if u like haha
well..he post it in the trade section..thats to be expected..i did that once too..hehe..
oh..i thought u are seeing ur siggy..
TSZackU88
post Jul 4 2013, 11:06 AM

28 posts

QUOTE(Ghost_XIII @ Jul 4 2013, 11:01 AM)
well..he post it in the trade section..thats to be expected..i did that once too..hehe..
oh..i thought u are seeing ur siggy..
i only play sic kt , usually sic is hellforce they all collect. haha
mryellow19
post Jul 4 2013, 11:36 AM

arrrggghhhhh
1,221 posts

QUOTE(erald06 @ Jul 4 2013, 09:32 AM)
perggghhhh, banyaknya kotak!
kekeke complete vol 1-16 for the normal release. Not 1kuji hahahaha
yktan7
post Jul 4 2013, 12:40 PM

QUOTE(ZackU88 @ Jul 4 2013, 11:06 AM)
i only play sic kt , usually sic is hellforce they all collect. haha
Haha.. I guess most of us has limited budget. So, we only get the line that we like the most.
For me, I only collect SHF & SIC KT. blush.gif
If any of you here do collect every lines, I really SALUTE!!! notworthy.gif

TSZackU88
post Jul 4 2013, 01:17 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(yktan7 @ Jul 4 2013, 12:40 PM)
Haha.. I guess most of us has limited budget. So, we only get the line that we like the most.
For me, I only collect SHF & SIC KT. blush.gif
If any of you here do collect every lines, I really SALUTE!!! notworthy.gif
lol i start from small the kamen rider candy toy , then upgrade abit to sic kt , then now up more abit to shf , then up once to get the spc w cyclone bike and sic cc jj , mana tahu bandai nw only announce sic cyclone , shd have wait for it.

there are more hidden taikun here .
yktan7
post Jul 4 2013, 01:28 PM

QUOTE(ZackU88 @ Jul 4 2013, 01:17 PM)
lol i start from small the kamen rider candy toy , then upgrade abit to sic kt , then now up more abit to shf , then up once to get the spc w cyclone bike and sic cc jj , mana tahu bandai nw only announce sic cyclone , shd have wait for it.

there are more hidden taikun here .
Yup, I am sure there are some hidden taikun here...
Let's wait for them to reveal themselves later... haha blush.gif

By the way, your SHF list in 1st page, I think you miss out Abyss...

Have not really go thru them yet, if I notice anymore ommission, I will let you know...

TSZackU88
post Jul 4 2013, 01:31 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(yktan7 @ Jul 4 2013, 01:28 PM)
Yup, I am sure there are some hidden taikun here...
Let's wait for them to reveal themselves later... haha blush.gif

By the way, your SHF list in 1st page, I think you miss out Abyss...

Have not really go thru them yet, if I notice anymore ommission, I will let you know...
lol u are right , how could i miss it when i ady po it >.<
oh ya which series shd i put abyss to ? decade or ryuki ?
yktan7
post Jul 4 2013, 01:43 PM

QUOTE(ZackU88 @ Jul 4 2013, 01:31 PM)
lol u are right , how could i miss it when i ady po it >.<
oh ya which series shd i put abyss to ? decade or ryuki ?
Haha.. I would group him under Ryuki..
same as Kuuga Ultimate Rising, I group him under Kuuga... blush.gif
TSZackU88
post Jul 4 2013, 02:12 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(yktan7 @ Jul 4 2013, 01:43 PM)
Haha.. I would group him under Ryuki..
same as Kuuga Ultimate Rising, I group him under Kuuga... blush.gif
hehe ok , cuz this abyss is weird rider ever , appear in decade series , but went to ryuki world however originally is a category king undead >.< lol
feizar
post Jul 4 2013, 02:14 PM

QUOTE(ZackU88 @ Jul 4 2013, 02:12 PM)
hehe ok , cuz this abyss is weird rider ever , appear in decade series , but went to ryuki world however originally is a category king undead >.< lol
thumbup.gif so there is a possibility of bandai making new riders of old lineup by making up weird storyline.
FrozenFrost
post Jul 4 2013, 02:18 PM

185 posts

Here, another 2 SHF Kamen Rider photo ~ sweat.gif

TSZackU88
post Jul 4 2013, 02:19 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(feizar @ Jul 4 2013, 02:14 PM)
thumbup.gif so there is a possibility of bandai making new riders of old lineup by making up weird storyline.
did you mean like unofficial kamen akiba rider ? LOL

feizar
post Jul 4 2013, 02:25 PM

QUOTE(ZackU88 @ Jul 4 2013, 02:19 PM)
did you mean like unofficial kamen akiba rider ? LOL
i mean like they take old showa lineup and do a little makeover like upgrades and put it in the new neo heisei storyline.. but i guess showa fans will get angry if they did this.
yktan7
post Jul 4 2013, 02:30 PM

QUOTE(feizar @ Jul 4 2013, 02:25 PM)
i mean like they take old showa lineup and do a little makeover like upgrades and put it in the new neo heisei storyline.. but i guess showa fans will get angry if they did this.
What I really hope is they made a series featuring all the previous riders.
Something like Decade, but they all feature in the same world at the same time....
The concept will be something like Avenger or Justice League, where there are a group of villians that is too big for each of them to handle, they have to join up and form a group... but more storyline than the Super Taizen moview, where all the Riders actually involved in the story line..
This will be really epic!! drool.gif
TSZackU88
post Jul 4 2013, 02:35 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(feizar @ Jul 4 2013, 02:25 PM)
haha actually they can , its just see toei wan to pay to hire back old actor or not only.

QUOTE(yktan7 @ Jul 4 2013, 02:30 PM)
What I really hope is they made a series featuring all the previous riders.
Something like Decade, but they all feature in the same world at the same time....
The concept will be something like Avenger or Justice League, where there are a group of villians that is too big for each of them to handle, they have to join up and form a group... but more storyline than the Super Taizen moview, where all the Riders actually involved in the story line..
This will be really epic!! drool.gif
this is something like unofficial kamen akiba rider lol similar concept to unofficial sentai akiba ranger haha
TSZackU88
post Jul 4 2013, 02:42 PM

28 posts

its here sic cyclone november web premium release 5250 yen (estimate middleman price around 6000-6400yen be4 shipping)
http://p-bandai.jp/tamashiiwebshouten/item-1000082411/

mryellow19 u nak tak ? hahaha

feizar
post Jul 4 2013, 02:54 PM

QUOTE(ZackU88 @ Jul 4 2013, 02:35 PM)
haha actually they can , its just see toei wan to pay to hire back old actor or not only.
this is something like unofficial kamen akiba rider lol similar concept to unofficial sentai akiba ranger haha
they dont have to hire old actor.. but use new ones as their ancestor or humanoid upgrades.. im sure they are pretty good at making illogical plots.. love to see old rider with new concept upgrades. like having rx to have final forms.. or something like that.
erald06
post Jul 4 2013, 03:07 PM

271 posts

*twitches* still waiting...still waiting...next week akan masuk...sabar...
TSZackU88
post Jul 4 2013, 03:14 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(erald06 @ Jul 4 2013, 03:07 PM)
*twitches* still waiting...still waiting...next week akan masuk...sabar...
btw are you collectin the whole zyuranger or just 1 green ranger only ??

126 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0326sec    1.04    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 04:58 PM