126 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 > » Bottom

Collectibles KAMEN RIDER V 20 LOCK ON, Kiwi Arms! Geki Rin Seiya Ha!

WingKalimdor
post Jul 12 2013, 08:52 PM

Mirai-Chan
1,801 posts

QUOTE(SmokerBamboo @ Jul 12 2013, 05:16 PM)
It looks kinda cool but something is off... Anyone has the same feeling? hmm.gif
p/s: Maybe I'm comparing it with the RAH DX ver. haha... or maybe the golden color looks too yellowish-gold? :S
The price out ady? Is it exlcusive? doh.gif
Yeah,

I manage to order all these thing:

1. Kamen Rider Blade King Form - 5480 yen (Exclusive)
2. Kamen Rider Black 2.0 with Battle Hopper
3. Shadow Moon.

brows.gif brows.gif

This post has been edited by WingKalimdor: Jul 12 2013, 08:53 PM
Anno Domini 00
post Jul 12 2013, 08:53 PM

QUOTE(eClIpSe_R3tr0 @ Jul 12 2013, 08:41 PM)
The First Riders getting renewal ? LOL ?!  shocking.gif
Beware that Bandai is going to release some passed SHF rider in Ver 2 form. I expect Agito maybe next since he only got 2 pairs of hand
Ghost_XIII
post Jul 12 2013, 08:55 PM

116 posts

QUOTE(WingKalimdor @ Jul 12 2013, 08:52 PM)
Yeah,

3. Shadow Moon.

brows.gif  brows.gif
hey bro..didnt realized u were here.
SmokerBamboo
post Jul 12 2013, 08:56 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(WingKalimdor @ Jul 12 2013, 08:52 PM)
Yeah,

3. Shadow Moon.

brows.gif  brows.gif
Hmm I thought King Form only 4725 yen only?

QUOTE(ZackU88 @ Jul 12 2013, 08:40 PM)
hmm for more pics u guys can view here

https://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.6...28826050&type=3

looks like i have to add a lot of shf list soon . will update it later XP
QUOTE(Anno Domini 00 @ Jul 12 2013, 08:53 PM)
Beware that Bandai is going to release some passed SHF rider in Ver 2 form. I expect Agito maybe next since he only got 2 pairs of hand
Shit I jz bought Kabuto only... Bandai Bandai... What are you thinking? (thinking of wanna suck fans' blood of coz tongue.gif)
TSZackU88
post Jul 12 2013, 09:02 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(Ghost_XIII @ Jul 12 2013, 08:48 PM)
wait a minute...dafuq...no sic??!!!!!
lol its tamashii feature S.H.Figuarts event cuz they celebrating 5th year anniversary
the main tamashii event vol 6 is usually at year end. then they will expend to hongkong and taiwan.
Ghost_XIII
post Jul 12 2013, 09:05 PM

116 posts

QUOTE(ZackU88 @ Jul 12 2013, 09:02 PM)
lol its tamashii feature S.H.Figuarts event cuz they celebrating 5th year anniversary
the main tamashii event vol 6 is usually at year end. then they will  expend to hongkong and taiwan.
crap...i am sad..i was expecting some sic...zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
TSZackU88
post Jul 12 2013, 09:06 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(Ghost_XIII @ Jul 12 2013, 09:05 PM)
crap...i am sad..i was expecting some sic...zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
tat 1 end of the year , where u can see SIC OOO series in complete , maybe SIC fourze LOL
and SIC KT kuuga series complete . then maybe shf kaixa glowing stage will be the tamashii event item , since i saw the shf book mention it being limited unit for sale
Ghost_XIII
post Jul 12 2013, 09:11 PM

116 posts

QUOTE(ZackU88 @ Jul 12 2013, 09:06 PM)
tat 1 end of the year , where u can see SIC OOO series in complete , maybe SIC fourze LOL
and SIC KT kuuga series complete . then maybe shf kaixa glowing stage will be the tamashii event item , since i saw the shf book mention it being limited unit for sale
why???!!!
oh well..seeing the shf wasnt so bad..gonna get blade and king.
SmokerBamboo
post Jul 12 2013, 09:15 PM

61 posts

Saw this from the FB.. What is the difference between the CC & JJ on the left and CC & JJ in the middle? hmm.gif
TSZackU88
post Jul 12 2013, 09:16 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(Ghost_XIII @ Jul 12 2013, 09:11 PM)
why???!!!
oh well..seeing the shf wasnt so bad..gonna get blade and king.
no idea ask bandai

btw peeps , i put kamen rider kabuto new version instead of kamen rider kabuto version 2 , which 1 is better to see in the shf list that i make ?
Ghost_XIII
post Jul 12 2013, 09:18 PM

116 posts

QUOTE(SmokerBamboo @ Jul 12 2013, 09:15 PM)
Saw this from the FB.. What is the difference between the CC & JJ on the left and CC & JJ in the middle? hmm.gif
eh...no..i take that back...did cc and jj ever have exclusive stand release?tht probably it.

This post has been edited by Ghost_XIII: Jul 12 2013, 09:20 PM
mad_omer
post Jul 12 2013, 09:20 PM

QUOTE(SmokerBamboo @ Jul 12 2013, 09:15 PM)
regular set & DX set
SmokerBamboo
post Jul 12 2013, 09:21 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(ZackU88 @ Jul 12 2013, 09:16 PM)
no idea ask bandai
btw peeps , i put kamen rider kabuto new version instead of kamen rider kabuto version 2 , which 1 is better to see in the shf list that i make ?
Me prefer Kabuto ver.2 tongue.gif

QUOTE(Ghost_XIII @ Jul 12 2013, 09:18 PM)
the cc and jj on the left is most likely just cyclone and joker..the middle probably cc and jj based on the stand.
Hmm but the one on the cyclone on the left has no white stripes on its leg, so it's a CC. Is it the different version of CC & JJ? Coz I saw from web got "CC & JJ" and "CC & JJ DX" or sth like tat... rclxub.gif
mad_omer
post Jul 12 2013, 09:22 PM

QUOTE(SmokerBamboo @ Jul 12 2013, 08:56 PM)
Hmm I thought King Form only 4725 yen only?
middleman charge
TSZackU88
post Jul 12 2013, 09:23 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(SmokerBamboo @ Jul 12 2013, 09:21 PM)
Hmm but the one on the cyclone on the left has no white stripes on its leg, so it's a CC. Is it the different version of CC & JJ? Coz I saw from web got "CC & JJ" and "CC & JJ DX" or sth like tat...  rclxub.gif
haha ic , i need more opinion abt this

CC & JJ DX come with 3 tamashii stage
CC & JJ re-issue under toei net do not have the stage , the package different is the logo infront , 1 have toei hero net logo , 1 dun have
erald06
post Jul 12 2013, 09:24 PM

271 posts

QUOTE(SmokerBamboo @ Jul 12 2013, 09:21 PM)
Hmm but the one on the cyclone on the left has no white stripes on its leg, so it's a CC. Is it the different version of CC & JJ? Coz I saw from web got "CC & JJ" and "CC & JJ DX" or sth like tat...  rclxub.gif
I think one was the movie edition with Decade and the other one was a normal version.
SmokerBamboo
post Jul 12 2013, 09:27 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(ZackU88 @ Jul 12 2013, 09:23 PM)
haha ic , i need more opinion abt this

CC & JJ DX come with 3 tamashii stage
CC & JJ re-issue under toei net do not have the stage , the package different is the logo infront , 1 have toei hero net logo , 1 dun have
QUOTE(erald06 @ Jul 12 2013, 09:24 PM)
I think one was the movie edition with Decade and the other one was a normal version.
Oh Okay... Then the box art is the same except for the logo? The other difference is the stages? Anyone has the picture of both? Jz curious wanna see the difference... tongue.gif
WingKalimdor
post Jul 12 2013, 09:32 PM

Mirai-Chan
1,801 posts

QUOTE(Ghost_XIII @ Jul 12 2013, 08:55 PM)
hey bro..didnt realized u were here.
Hey bro, long time no see. This year is extremely pain year for me. So many SHF to be release.
Ghost_XIII
post Jul 12 2013, 09:37 PM

116 posts

QUOTE(WingKalimdor @ Jul 12 2013, 09:32 PM)
Hey bro, long time no see. This year is extremely pain year for me. So many SHF to be release.
haha..every year also painful for me..i dream of completing sic ooo but with the exclusive release..screw it..
chickenducksoup
post Jul 12 2013, 09:45 PM

I'm so GAY
1,298 posts

anyone wanan PO
SHF Black
SHF Shadow moon
SHF Hopper

kindly PM me

126 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 > » Top