126 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Bottom

Collectibles KAMEN RIDER V 20 LOCK ON, Kiwi Arms! Geki Rin Seiya Ha!

erald06
post Jul 6 2013, 11:04 AM

271 posts

Poslaju doesn't working on weekend,right?
TSZackU88
post Jul 6 2013, 11:07 AM

28 posts

QUOTE(erald06 @ Jul 6 2013, 11:04 AM)
Poslaju doesn't working on weekend,right?
poslaju doesnt work on saturday which is on 1st week of the month haha , wait ur dragon ranger next monday bah hahaha
erald06
post Jul 6 2013, 11:18 AM

271 posts

QUOTE(ZackU88 @ Jul 6 2013, 11:07 AM)
poslaju doesnt work on saturday which is on 1st week of the month haha , wait ur dragon ranger next monday bah hahaha
grrrr *rider kicks*
TSZackU88
post Jul 6 2013, 11:19 AM

28 posts

QUOTE(erald06 @ Jul 6 2013, 11:18 AM)
grrrr *rider kicks*
they work on 2nd week till last week of the month on saturday thou .
jax2103
post Jul 6 2013, 11:50 AM

110 posts

QUOTE(ZackU88 @ Jul 6 2013, 10:55 AM)
rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  more shf gang
collect slow2 tongue.gif
i focus more on special form rider first 'cause know later will hard to find
danger46
post Jul 6 2013, 04:09 PM

123 posts

I am trying to complete W now <3 and my fang joker fang side is getting yellowish yawn.gif how to cure?
TSZackU88
post Jul 6 2013, 07:59 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(jax2103 @ Jul 6 2013, 11:50 AM)
collect slow2 tongue.gif
yup truth also unless u po early, then no need worry abt goreng price for limited item

QUOTE(danger46 @ Jul 6 2013, 04:09 PM)
I am trying to complete W now <3 and my fang joker fang side is getting yellowish yawn.gif how to cure?
if u can buy white colour to spray it , let it dry then apply a top coat on the figure , usually all the gundam master pro at it haha
then try not to display it under direct light , cuz the heat will cause the colour of the figure deteriorated
FrozenFrost
post Jul 6 2013, 08:08 PM

185 posts

QUOTE(danger46 @ Jul 6 2013, 04:09 PM)
Melamine foam might do the trick but do this at your own risk. melamine foam was an effective ABRASIVE cleaner sweat.gif
cwl_ykh
post Jul 6 2013, 10:13 PM

5,114 posts

QUOTE(danger46 @ Jul 6 2013, 02:13 AM)
as requested the long neck of Flame Dragon

is kinda sad that some SHF dont have the stand, I mean why it didnt include the stand? O_O
did u mean your flame dragon dont have the stand?? sweat.gif i thought all wizard line got stand as all of mine have stand for each of it blink.gif
feizar
post Jul 6 2013, 10:25 PM

QUOTE(jax2103 @ Jul 6 2013, 11:50 AM)
collect slow2 tongue.gif
2nd rider pun later hard to find.. Huhu.
Hellscream
post Jul 6 2013, 10:30 PM

QUOTE(danger46 @ Jul 6 2013, 02:13 AM)
as requested the long neck of Flame Dragon

is kinda sad that some SHF dont have the stand, I mean why it didnt include the stand? O_O
The neck seem quite ok for me.

QUOTE(feizar @ Jul 6 2013, 10:25 PM)
I can't find Kaixa... cry.gif

This post has been edited by Hellscream: Jul 6 2013, 10:31 PM
erald06
post Jul 6 2013, 11:04 PM

271 posts

QUOTE(ZackU88 @ Jul 6 2013, 11:19 AM)
they work on 2nd week till last week of the month on saturday thou .
takper, lucky I off on Monday,LOL
jax2103
post Jul 7 2013, 12:19 AM

110 posts

QUOTE(feizar @ Jul 6 2013, 10:25 PM)
i'm not interested in majority of 2nd rider except some of them like Meteor, Birth, Zeronos, Kaixa, Delta, Knight
but still not have any of them

QUOTE(Hellscream @ Jul 6 2013, 10:30 PM)
The neck seem quite ok for me.
I can't find Kaixa... cry.gif
if you see my pics, you also will be scared to buy icon_rolleyes.gif
i also want kaixa!
danger46
post Jul 7 2013, 02:22 AM

123 posts

QUOTE(cwl_ykh @ Jul 6 2013, 10:13 PM)
did u mean your flame dragon dont have the stand?? sweat.gif  i thought all wizard line got stand as all of mine have stand for each of it blink.gif
i mean older SHF that didnt come with stand. Exclusive KR Crystal Skull without stand is bugging me sleep.gif
eClIpSe_R3tr0
post Jul 7 2013, 02:46 AM

832 posts

I did not regret for not getting Kaixa ... deep down inside , I know , someday Bandai would remold his eye colour . doh.gif
jax2103
post Jul 7 2013, 03:35 AM

110 posts

QUOTE(eClIpSe_R3tr0 @ Jul 7 2013, 02:46 AM)
I did not regret for not getting Kaixa ... deep down inside , I know , someday Bandai would remold his eye colour .  doh.gif
maybe will come out glowing kaixa tongue.gif
FrozenFrost
post Jul 7 2013, 08:45 AM

185 posts

QUOTE(jax2103 @ Jul 7 2013, 03:35 AM)
maybe will come out glowing kaixa  tongue.gif
I will consider if it is glowing stage kaixa. If normal one, I think I'll skip because I really hate his character in the series.
SmokerBamboo
post Jul 7 2013, 11:14 AM

61 posts

QUOTE(ZackU88 @ Jul 2 2013, 11:59 PM)
KAMEN RIDER - VOLUME 20

Now, it's showtime!"
[attachmentid=3516235]

V20 TIME TO CHANGE
This thread is dedicate to toy collectors based on Kamen Rider. Enjoy and the important is to please poison us!
garo , metal hero series or other kind of Bandai toy line especially from tamashii nation brand can join us also since there isnt any thread open for them

Top 10 contributor for V19
01 ZackU88          400
02 eClIpSe_R3tr0  264
03 yktan7                  241
04 feizar                  233
05 Ghost_XIII          196
06 SmokerBamboo  137
07 erald06          135
08 mryellow19          122
09 D-y                    83
10 Ayam-man            73
Wow jz saw my name in the top 10 contributor. I'm flattered blush.gif
tongue.gif

QUOTE(jax2103 @ Jul 5 2013, 11:26 PM)
BTW, i saw SHF Wizard Flame Dragon with a longgg neck!  shocking.gif
it looks like it has double neck joint and the head like hanging on it. is this damage item or the same with all SHF Flame Dragon?
even SHF Beast's head look weird... man, what's wrong with Wizard's line
I have a Flame Dragon and yea, the neck is double-neck joint. It looks fine coz you can adjust the "length" of his neck. In fact I think it's good to have this double neck joint coz now you can make you SHF to look down easier compared to the old SHF. Can make more cool pose rclxms.gif

I did not regret for not getting Kaixa ... deep down inside , I know , someday Bandai would remold his eye colour .  doh.gif
Anything wrong with Kaixa's eyes? I was planning to get one from bro Effendi but I have limited bullet so I had to pass on that cry.gif
Ghost_XIII
post Jul 7 2013, 11:24 AM

116 posts

QUOTE(SmokerBamboo @ Jul 7 2013, 11:14 AM)
Wow jz saw my name in the top 10 contributor. I'm flattered blush.gif

Anything wrong with Kaixa's eyes? I was planning to get one from bro Effendi but I have limited bullet so I had to pass on that  cry.gif
haha..my name also in there...did i really post that much?

apparently,kaixa eyes in shf is blue whereas the show accurate colour is purple..

Ghost_XIII
post Jul 7 2013, 11:28 AM

116 posts

i highly doubt it....its just the eye....
ive seen some corrected version of it,although im not shure how they recolour it.

126 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Top

0.0328sec    0.23    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 02:47 PM