Want to find: UV reactive acrylic, 8mm thick
mADmAN
May 11 2006, 06:20 PM
alot of people have been asking for UV reactive acrylic here la bro.... and if im not mistaken....there has yet to be any success stories.....those kinda acrylic abit hard to find...somemore u looking for 8mm thick  even if u go to ad shops oso they just might go "huh??? wtf is that??"... i think the best thing u can do is go to places which sell acrylic and bring along a PSU, power cable for the PSU, and also a set of UV CCFL....test it there n then itself in a dark room  a hassle, yes...but not much choices already right? and of course as always, IF u are successful in finding your acrylic....let us know where yah oh yeah...before u do all that...try PM ianho. he has his own acrylic supplier for his case mod business....mebbe he can check and see?
mADmAN
May 13 2006, 11:45 PM
if ur willing to change from green under uv to blue under uv... perhaps u could CHECK THIS OUT ... have a read at the first post  but then not sure how itll effect the acrylic's clarity though