23 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 >Bottom

Super Smash Bros. Brawl, new playable char info trickles in

pikacu
post Sep 27 2008, 11:32 PM

male tag rosak
7,740 posts

can i use gamecube controller to play up to 4 players at SSB. Brawl?
cyclonekid
post Sep 28 2008, 11:22 AM

356 posts

^Yes. I use 4 GC controllers. Work great. Plus is better than using the classic controller.
kalnet
post Nov 19 2008, 11:09 PM

153 posts

is there any active brawlers at the moment?so free right now that i wanna play online with some of you guys...for those who are still active pls add me because i've deleted the entire friend code list since there is absolutely no one i added online anymore...

3823-8249-6692

hope to play with one of you guys!

This post has been edited by kalnet: Nov 19 2008, 11:32 PM
sihumchai
post Nov 21 2008, 08:26 AM

Yate Haugan WOOSH!
538 posts

QUOTE(kalnet @ Nov 19 2008, 11:09 PM)
is there any active brawlers at the moment?so free right now that i wanna play online with some of you guys...for those who are still active pls add me because i've deleted the entire friend code list since there is absolutely no one i added online anymore...

3823-8249-6692

Sorry, can't play since my lens can't read it sad.gif And already sold off.
bose00
post Nov 21 2008, 09:09 AM

214 posts

QUOTE(kalnet @ Nov 19 2008, 11:09 PM)

3823-8249-6692

k will play, after work will post the id. do add me. biggrin.gif
pikacu
post Nov 21 2008, 10:48 AM

male tag rosak
7,740 posts

Brawl : 3051 0930 9167
Add mii laugh.gif
kalnet
post Nov 21 2008, 11:27 AM

153 posts

alright!will add you guys later...lets play tonight then!i'll be playin online around 9

Added on November 21, 2008, 7:27 pmthis will be the new active brawlers friends code list:

kalnet:3823-8249-6692
pikacu:3051-0930-9167

please post your friend code so i will add you guys to this list

This post has been edited by kalnet: Nov 21 2008, 07:27 PM
pikacu
post Nov 23 2008, 03:14 PM

male tag rosak
7,740 posts

can't find any people to brawl at world... sweat.gif
kalnet
post Nov 24 2008, 01:34 AM

153 posts

yeah...kinda sad...say pikacu lets play sometime!since its just the two of us..lets arrange a time so we can play for a few rounds and tell our experience so more people will get hook onto brawl!
pikacu
post Nov 26 2008, 04:18 PM

male tag rosak
7,740 posts

sorry kalnet, i nao edi busy...my 1 week vacation is over sad.gif
oposop
post Apr 23 2009, 04:18 PM

I always play at thursday .....afternoon...

Name : CHIA
CODE : 4210-9802-9178
ramz
post Apr 24 2009, 11:20 AM

21,342 posts

Can i ask why SSBB i can't seem to find anybody to play online under "Anyone"? I been have this game for already 4 months, but up to today i can't play with "Anyone" online. btw, i am not talking abount Friend codes here.
penman
post Apr 24 2009, 12:56 PM

142 posts

QUOTE(ramz @ Apr 24 2009, 11:20 AM)
Can i ask why SSBB i can't seem to find anybody to play online under "Anyone"? I been have this game for already 4 months, but up to today i can't play with "Anyone" online. btw, i am not talking abount Friend codes here.
do you have other games that have online multiplayer capabilities? like Mario Kart, Tetris, etc...

if those can, then perhaps, SSBB no 1 is playing any more... sweat.gif
ramz
post Apr 24 2009, 01:28 PM

21,342 posts

i have mario kart wii, cod-waw etc,.... all can play online with "anybody", except SSBB.
SWATwolf
post Apr 24 2009, 01:30 PM

431 posts

SSBB is abit hard for us to search online player worldwide, even if u do it's gonna lag like hell doh.gif
ramz
post Apr 24 2009, 01:35 PM

21,342 posts

k thanks for the info. but why it has to be like that? mario kart wii always full house of 12 when i play online, why ssbb can't be like mario kart wii. i don't understand. somebody in the SSBB team screwed up in setting up online play?
penman
post Apr 24 2009, 02:54 PM

142 posts

QUOTE(ramz @ Apr 24 2009, 01:35 PM)
k thanks for the info. but why it has to be like that? mario kart wii always full house of 12 when i play online, why ssbb can't be like mario kart wii. i don't understand. somebody in the SSBB team screwed up in setting up online play?
SSBB mmg got online issue. to be honest, w u, I never get to play online sucessfully.

Not sure it's nintendo's server or our gateway issue... I have problems playing online game from time to time.

Like tetris, sometimes lost oredi I oso dunno... sometimes I won, but the results = I lost... sweat.gif
PaiGeWonG
post Apr 24 2009, 03:22 PM

219 posts

I have never tried SSBB online yet , was playing the adventure mode.

I always go online with DR.Mario , Tetris Party , FIFA 2009 , Cue Sports Revolution , Mario Kart (at times) , but most of the time GHWT and GHM , no lagging issues except for FIFA 2009 at times it lags not as often.

You can add me if u playing anyone of these above tru PM thumbup.gif
Dragonflyz
post Apr 26 2009, 08:00 PM

239 posts

anyone wanna Brawl tonight? let me know.. i'll add you~! tongue.gif
RAMChYLD
post Apr 26 2009, 10:00 PM

1,715 posts

I have this game since November. And not only I can't find any random brawlers, I also get disconnection regularly while waiting for random brawler.

However, I agree with the others. I tried playing with a friend in Texas. Extreme lag, like trying to watch youtube video with screamyx connection at peak hour.

If anyone wants my friend code, tho, it's 0388-2240-9170. PM me your code if you add me.

This post has been edited by RAMChYLD: Apr 26 2009, 10:04 PM

23 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 >Top

0.0284sec    0.38    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 07:17 PM