QUOTE(gamestx @ May 11 2006, 02:55 PM)
your mom did the survey issit? Why u guys go for bodybuilding, dieting etc?, The reason... inspirations
Why u guys go for bodybuilding, dieting etc?, The reason... inspirations
May 11 2006, 04:38 PM
76 posts Joined: Apr 2006 |
May 11 2006, 04:42 PM
QUOTE(Irresistible @ May 11 2006, 10:35 AM) I am quite sure u r not a body builder since u give this statement!! time to ditch the bimbos and get some real friends.My female friends when see Mat Salleh shirtless in Petaling Street, always " WOw WoW" I told her :" My body is better though he is taller!!" She looked at me: I never see Malaysian citizen body better than Mat salleh body!! But frankly speaking, that mat salleh (White) body shape is just OK. U know, their bone structure make them look strong especially their chest muscle. That guy is tall, I think got 182+ cm but i kinda agree most angmoh travellers i've seen here in malaysia is normally beefier than locals. |
May 11 2006, 04:48 PM
girls are into slightly athletic bodies (i.e. muscular). not arnold muscular, just muscular. i know most of my female friends like the sight of a gymnast and i have no doubt they will not dislike nick auger's build. i believe those who are repelled by the sight of a muscular build is either insecure of their fatbodies (or twig of a body) or have some childhood traumas they are still dealing with.
you don't call ronnie coleman muscular. u call him freaky. those are physiques that can only be attained deliberately through serious effort. |
May 11 2006, 08:55 PM
i bodybuild for the shallowest reasons in the world. at first it was to impress chicks. then i realise if chicks weren't interested in you when you weren't muscular, it won't make much difference when you really do get muscular (with the exception of you guys unlucky enough to be extremely obese or extremely skinny). but by the time i realise that it's too late, i'm already addicted to the iron game.
but i do notice the difference in treatment by peers (acquaintances, not close friends) and strangers. i can see the respect is there compared when i used to be small. it's sad but true. i'm also not as reluctant to get into an argument now(only when i need to stand up for myself) and i credit bodybuilding for giving me the confidence. |
| Change to: | 0.0170sec
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 02:02 AM |