IPAD 2 Screen Fault

TSreezarl9938
post Jul 2 2013, 09:17 AM, updated 13y ago

Hello guys...need some info about Ipad 2 screen fault. My wife ipad screen blank but the ipad is on. It can charge and everything is ok but only screen was blank. What is yhe problem and where and how much is the cost to repair it? icon_question.gif
A p e k
post Jul 2 2013, 05:55 PM

820 posts

if still under warranty send to apple authorize service center.the cost not sure.
prunee
post Jul 2 2013, 10:41 PM

250 posts

Repair u want already 500rm lah from apple screen
hawkl
post Jul 2 2013, 10:44 PM

317 posts

i can do it for RM 250 interested???

xsaintzx
post Jul 4 2013, 01:00 PM

598 posts

LCD problem maybe, send to Apple and ask for their repair cost.
GolfSmart
post Aug 20 2013, 09:11 AM

QUOTE(hawkl @ Jul 2 2013, 10:44 PM)
i can do it for RM 250 interested???
Hi, where is your shop?

I need to change mine too if you can do.

Tq
omyclay
post Aug 22 2013, 02:01 AM

happen to mine too. only use it for one week. suddenly the screen went blank.
then send it to service centre and they gave me a new one.
Vincent_A8fm
post Aug 23 2013, 01:20 PM

179 posts

QUOTE(reezarl9938 @ Jul 2 2013, 09:17 AM)
Hello guys...need some info about Ipad 2 screen fault. My wife ipad screen blank but the ipad is on. It can charge and everything is ok but only screen was blank. What is yhe problem and where and how much is the cost to repair it?  icon_question.gif
Ya, always ask from Apple retailer first... Either is on warranty or not...
If is me, i won't want my ipad to "ka-bom" when i use it due to short circuit or smth else...

0.8688sec    0.84    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 12:45 PM