Investment SELAYANG STAR CITY | POLARIS SUITES | VEGA SUITES, Beauty couture has a new address

claudetan
post Aug 9 2018, 03:38 PM

711 posts

QUOTE(michaelchang @ Aug 7 2018, 10:49 PM)
The mall is at least 60% complete, if they really abandon project, maybe DBKL could get someone else to take over.

Such a waste to abandon, the initial idea of this mall is good.
purchase high rise with mall is a double edge, if the mall doing well, then ok, if not, then gg, one of the bad example is, mall cannot get enough big name tenant, start to rent cheap cheap to small shop like mamak, online shop, own business and etc. When a mamak stall pop up, then you know the mall is doomed.
claudetan
post Sep 1 2022, 12:22 PM

711 posts

QUOTE(EstateManiac @ Sep 1 2022, 11:47 AM)
Passed by this so called Star City Project, seems like it's been revived by a white knight developer. Great news! Hoping this project will be revived successfully and be the landmark of Selayang. If this project goes successfully, Selayang is going to have a boom i believe. What do you guys think?
kepong will boom 1st
claudetan
post Sep 1 2022, 05:15 PM

711 posts

QUOTE(EstateManiac @ Sep 1 2022, 02:25 PM)
from what i understand, this project in Selayang last time was an awaited project. Everyone was waiting for it to be completed. Due to the concept of the mall and everything. I believe once it starts launching again, this will be a huge impact on Selayang. Can't wait to see how it goes and play out!
i will avoid those service apartment especially with mall below, like the other below said, too many failed project.

usually when the mall cant get tenant, slowly the shop will rent out to mamak, E-commence and etc ....

0.0218sec    0.59    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 05:43 PM