Investment SELAYANG STAR CITY | POLARIS SUITES | VEGA SUITES, Beauty couture has a new address

hkchan231
post Aug 7 2020, 05:39 PM

83 posts

QUOTE(yusufmsia @ Aug 4 2020, 11:45 AM)
There was another abandoned condominium nearby called "Selayang Spring Condominium". The purchases manages to get refund for one of the block. Another block, they manage to convince all purchaser  and developer to start again the project. All done, just waiting court order to safe guard purchaser before start work. i heard it coming by early august 2020.

you guys should explore this
it is good to know that.. at least got pay back some... otherwise... very bad
hkchan231
post Apr 15 2021, 02:30 PM

83 posts

QUOTE(blue33 @ Feb 20 2021, 11:09 AM)
I heard Exsim going to be the whiteknight for this project? anyone heard similar news?
only khabar again.......rumours only ... no actual Action... maybe just talk syok only
hkchan231
post Apr 15 2021, 02:34 PM

83 posts

QUOTE(Windzneom @ Feb 21 2021, 12:52 AM)
Pay the interest and sue the developer with other buyers.
Additional lawyer fees..... that make life harder.....
You see, when u not get the developer house, you pay the interest due to loan... furthermore, you sue the developer because u not getting the house, you need to pay the lawyers fees, court fees.... why let 1 property to.punish you twice.....

5 Pages « < 3 4 5Top

0.1726sec    0.51    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 08:27 PM