QUOTE(adamdacutie @ Mar 13 2015, 10:21 PM)
Investment SELAYANG STAR CITY | POLARIS SUITES | VEGA SUITES, Beauty couture has a new address
Mar 15 2015, 05:27 PM
497 posts Joined: Dec 2009 |
Mar 18 2015, 03:09 PM
303 posts Joined: May 2010 From: Kurau Stone |
Mar 18 2015, 03:13 PM
136 posts Joined: Sep 2009 |
Mar 18 2015, 05:52 PM
Mar 19 2015, 04:14 AM
*Confirmed mini anchors of the mall also include Celebrity Fitness, Kaison Home, K-Max Karaoke, Mr D.I.Y., Original Classic, Sports Direct.com, and Taimal. On top of that, consumers will also find tenants such as Eu Yan Sang & Zun Kitchenette, Fish & Co, Focus Point, Gintell, Milano Eyes Fashion, Poh Kong, Sakae Sushi, Subway, Sushi King and Texas Chicken.
*The Japanese supermarket chain will occupy one floor of approximately 53,000sq ft while Pacific Departmental Store will occupy approximately 80,000sq ft spread across two floors, being the first store in Klang Valley offering an extensive range of brands from apparels to household items. Another anchor tenant, Golden Screen Cinema, will host a 10-screen Cineplex with a capacity to house approximately 1,500 seats in Selayang StarCity Mall. Bernama News Kaki This post has been edited by adamdacutie: Mar 19 2015, 04:14 AM |
Mar 19 2015, 04:22 AM
Mar 19 2015, 04:38 AM
QUOTE(ufo91919 @ Mar 18 2015, 01:43 PM) MRT 2The MRT Line 2 consists of 31 elevated and nine underground will cover Kepong, Jalan Sultan Azlan Shah (Jalan Ipoh), Kampung Baru, KLCC East, Pandan Jaya, Pandan Mewah, Plaza Phoenix and The Mines in Serdang. The final station in Putrajaya Sentral is marked as its 40th station. |
Mar 19 2015, 08:32 AM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
745 posts Joined: Dec 2013 |
QUOTE(adamdacutie @ Mar 19 2015, 04:38 AM) MRT 2 The MRT Line 2 consists of 31 elevated and nine underground will cover Kepong, Jalan Sultan Azlan Shah (Jalan Ipoh), Kampung Baru, KLCC East, Pandan Jaya, Pandan Mewah, Plaza Phoenix and The Mines in Serdang. The final station in Putrajaya Sentral is marked as its 40th station. Selayang definitely will be the next focus for the coming 10yrs. Pls grab before regret. So how many unit u already booked? |
Mar 19 2015, 09:36 AM
Mar 19 2015, 10:38 AM
136 posts Joined: Sep 2009 |
Mar 19 2015, 11:09 AM
3,165 posts Joined: Feb 2015 |
QUOTE(adamdacutie @ Mar 19 2015, 04:38 AM) MRT 2 Jalan Ipoh is not in Selayang.The MRT Line 2 consists of 31 elevated and nine underground will cover Kepong, Jalan Sultan Azlan Shah (Jalan Ipoh), Kampung Baru, KLCC East, Pandan Jaya, Pandan Mewah, Plaza Phoenix and The Mines in Serdang. The final station in Putrajaya Sentral is marked as its 40th station. |
Mar 29 2015, 10:56 AM
85 posts Joined: Feb 2011 |
Guys, I looked at polaris suite yesterday. If I want to take 90% loan , SA said only kuwait finance can do it. Any pros and cons?
Is SIS for type A only cap at 23k? |
Apr 27 2015, 06:14 PM
10,777 posts Joined: Sep 2009 |
Selayang Star City
by Izzz from skyscrapercity ![]() |
May 19 2015, 05:13 PM
87 posts Joined: Oct 2014 |
i also went to the office and site....could not see the pro point too. But got a lot of discount la....not selling well....keep on mentioning sign SPA within how many days can have more rebates....
May 19 2015, 05:33 PM
171 posts Joined: Dec 2010 |
Hi all sifus,
I have yet to own my first house and I am thinking to own 1. I would appreciate if you all can provide me with some details on this suite. Thanks in advance. |
May 21 2015, 12:39 PM
334 posts Joined: Dec 2004 |
QUOTE(Freedom15 @ May 19 2015, 05:33 PM) Hi all sifus, I think you can refer to their official website.I have yet to own my first house and I am thinking to own 1. I would appreciate if you all can provide me with some details on this suite. Thanks in advance. http://www.selayangstarcity.com.my/v2/about.php some points i could share with you: it is a commercial title, 99 years leasehold. bank loan usually 80% the max. 15km to KL (Tun Razak Road), traffic at Jalan Kuching. Location wise ok. Apart from the malls, there are some shops nearby, including 99speedmart at walking distance. The traffic nearby will definitely be improved after they construct those junctions (with u-shape arrows). too early to say if there would be MRT service nearby but official news have been released that a proposed transportation link from Selayang (or Selayang Baru) connect to MRT 2. More than 250 shops in the mall according to their latest announcement. all the shops are under rental basis meaning management will have more controls for the lease. my personal opinion is the value of the unit (Polaris or Vega) will be increased once the mall is opened second half of 2016 especially if they managed to bring in more crowd. The weakness would be the parking lot. only 1 parking lot would be entitled for each unit. hope this helps. |
May 21 2015, 06:45 PM
171 posts Joined: Dec 2010 |
QUOTE(dav668 @ May 21 2015, 12:39 PM) I think you can refer to their official website. Thanks! Appreciate your input on this matter...http://www.selayangstarcity.com.my/v2/about.php some points i could share with you: it is a commercial title, 99 years leasehold. bank loan usually 80% the max. 15km to KL (Tun Razak Road), traffic at Jalan Kuching. Location wise ok. Apart from the malls, there are some shops nearby, including 99speedmart at walking distance. The traffic nearby will definitely be improved after they construct those junctions (with u-shape arrows). too early to say if there would be MRT service nearby but official news have been released that a proposed transportation link from Selayang (or Selayang Baru) connect to MRT 2. More than 250 shops in the mall according to their latest announcement. all the shops are under rental basis meaning management will have more controls for the lease. my personal opinion is the value of the unit (Polaris or Vega) will be increased once the mall is opened second half of 2016 especially if they managed to bring in more crowd. The weakness would be the parking lot. only 1 parking lot would be entitled for each unit. hope this helps. Will stray around this thread for a bit to monitor... |
Jun 15 2015, 04:44 PM
334 posts Joined: Dec 2004 |
The management is discussing to reduce the residency unit to 900+. The new block (Block D) may be used for office.
Polaris Suites is almost finished with more than 85% sold. only the units at top few floors left. Vega Suites could be started. MRT station (stated as "new transportation system link to Selayang in MRT Line 2 proposal) will be located 10-15 min walking distance away. i have a chat with the sales yesterday. The total area of the shopping mall (six floors) is bigger than One U old wing, expected to be opened second half of 2016. Dedicated entrances for shoppers, the other entrances for residents. Residents can access their parking lot directly start from 4th floor. Hotel has their own swimming pool (gated), the residents will have two swimming pools (kid and adult). Just to share. *I am not salesperson. Please do not contact me for sales matter. |
Jun 15 2015, 06:49 PM
QUOTE(dav668 @ Jun 15 2015, 03:14 PM) The management is discussing to reduce the residency unit to 900+. The new block (Block D) may be used for office. thx bro , keep the updates comingPolaris Suites is almost finished with more than 85% sold. only the units at top few floors left. Vega Suites could be started. MRT station (stated as "new transportation system link to Selayang in MRT Line 2 proposal) will be located 10-15 min walking distance away. i have a chat with the sales yesterday. The total area of the shopping mall (six floors) is bigger than One U old wing, expected to be opened second half of 2016. Dedicated entrances for shoppers, the other entrances for residents. Residents can access their parking lot directly start from 4th floor. Hotel has their own swimming pool (gated), the residents will have two swimming pools (kid and adult). Just to share. *I am not salesperson. Please do not contact me for sales matter. |
Jun 16 2015, 09:22 AM
Hi, any more Info on this statement ?
"MRT station (stated as "new transportation system link to Selayang in MRT Line 2 proposal) will be located 10-15 min walking distance away." This definitely a good news for selayang folks ... QUOTE(dav668 @ Jun 15 2015, 04:44 PM) The management is discussing to reduce the residency unit to 900+. The new block (Block D) may be used for office. Polaris Suites is almost finished with more than 85% sold. only the units at top few floors left. Vega Suites could be started. MRT station (stated as "new transportation system link to Selayang in MRT Line 2 proposal) will be located 10-15 min walking distance away. i have a chat with the sales yesterday. The total area of the shopping mall (six floors) is bigger than One U old wing, expected to be opened second half of 2016. Dedicated entrances for shoppers, the other entrances for residents. Residents can access their parking lot directly start from 4th floor. Hotel has their own swimming pool (gated), the residents will have two swimming pools (kid and adult). Just to share. *I am not salesperson. Please do not contact me for sales matter. |
| Change to: | 0.0189sec
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 09:58 AM |