Spiritbreaker should be removed!, Scumbag hero

TSNoblish
post Jun 30 2013, 11:53 AM, updated 13y ago

111 posts

That Spiritbreaker is just too OP. I am good with the hero(i won 10 games out of 11 games with the hero) but i think dota will be a much bettergame without the hero. He is tanky and very mobile.He is like a non-counterable hero... I know u will argue about ghost scepter to counter him but man...too spend 1600 in the early/mid game just to counter him...its just an absolute waste...
TSNoblish
post Jun 30 2013, 01:20 PM

111 posts

QUOTE(azranashraf @ Jun 30 2013, 12:15 PM)
way to counter spiritbreaker ;

1) group up as 4 while carry farming, ready teleport scroll to counter him if he charge your carry
2) pickup counter heroes (stun,silent)
3) rape him hard.
QUOTE(am3rr @ Jun 30 2013, 12:31 PM)
ape yg takde counter nye. die pub hero. - armor and stun rape him. team work a bit with ur team.
but if hes start charging from the early game(lvl 3 / 4)?..i guess it will be super hard to stop him . and the cost of grouping is less level and experience earned...moreever spirit breaker can just farm to the max when he realize that enemies are grouping and standby to charge when they are not in group.

QUOTE(Blues89 @ Jun 30 2013, 12:38 PM)
just get any disable and he is done for- -"
if u say op..naix also damn op what lol
but hes not that mobile rite....i dont know how is it in the high tier , but in the low tier , the team with the spiritbreaker in it will usually get the wins..
TSNoblish
post Jun 30 2013, 08:48 PM

111 posts

QUOTE(AdzNiTyLiciouS @ Jun 30 2013, 02:00 PM)
yes there's counter.. but when u play in public games.. usually teams that have bara. have 60% winning chances lor.. icon_idea.gif  icon_idea.gif
its 70-80% in my case...i often see people picking natures prophet when bara has been picked...i was like wtffff!!! how are you going to free farm with that blue monster around.??
TSNoblish
post Jul 3 2013, 12:02 AM

111 posts

QUOTE(choyster @ Jul 1 2013, 10:12 PM)
bara is only dangerous in pubs la
sriously i love your avatar...haha
TSNoblish
post Jul 9 2013, 08:00 PM

111 posts

QUOTE(Fman @ Jul 9 2013, 02:27 PM)
can you guide me ? how to pro bara in 5minutes, i want know first/mid/late item build
buy stout shield and a lot of tangoes...play mid...last hit as much as possible...then if u see enemies on top or btm going far ahead to ur tower just go back and take and unseen position to charge and flash during it so ur allies can gb him...
TSNoblish
post Jul 9 2013, 08:03 PM

111 posts

QUOTE(Fman @ Jul 9 2013, 02:27 PM)
can you guide me ? how to pro bara in 5minutes, i want know first/mid/late item build
the core items are as displayed...thread / mom / bkb....u may consider urn during early game..

0.0158sec    0.74    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 09:28 AM