92 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 > » Bottom

Orient watches only, orient movement

The_Observer
post Oct 16 2014, 11:58 PM

Hi Guys smile.gif

I received an Orient watch as a gift from my friend.

Not sure what model it is, but it does look pricey.

Just wondering, do any of you guys know the price for this watch?

How to know the model?

Thanks!

chew3344
post Oct 17 2014, 03:00 AM

282 posts

been looking for tis particular colour of curator for ages d but to no avail cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif

http://orientwatchusa.com/fd0j003a who got lubang can get please pm me laugh.gif
hidden830726
post Nov 3 2014, 10:09 PM

Moko the Linaslayer
2,847 posts

Im selling away my Orient Symphony at a cut price. Go search it out if interested.

Sigh. Not enough love for my Orient
illidanvosse
post Nov 4 2014, 12:21 AM

24 posts

QUOTE(Zelda85 @ Oct 15 2014, 02:27 PM)
Anyone got below orient ?
http://www.orient-watch.com/products/categ...category_id=136

i like the one in black but would prefer if the back ground is green like below:
ER02005B
The green one

is it worth to buy at below price ?
Lelong price around RM510 but with orange color
I saw this model at komtar 3rd floor. But! I only saw 2 colours available. Black and colourful one. It's a nice watch nod.gif
Zelda85
post Nov 4 2014, 09:23 AM

695 posts

QUOTE(illidanvosse @ Nov 4 2014, 12:21 AM)
I saw this model at komtar 3rd floor. But! I only saw 2 colours available. Black and colourful one. It's a nice watch  nod.gif
how much the price you saw smile.gif
illidanvosse
post Nov 4 2014, 11:28 AM

24 posts

QUOTE(Zelda85 @ Nov 4 2014, 09:23 AM)
Sorry thumbup.gif man, I didnt ask for the price but usually it'll be 400-500 range. They'll give 25-30% discount usually. Got my Orient automatic for only 390
Zelda85
post Nov 4 2014, 11:55 AM

695 posts

QUOTE(illidanvosse @ Nov 4 2014, 11:28 AM)
Sorry thumbup.gif  man, I didnt ask for the price but usually it'll be 400-500 range. They'll give 25-30% discount usually. Got my Orient automatic for only 390
OK。 Thanks for the info, guess i will walk in and take a look someday blush.gif
jerrykehanisan
post Nov 4 2014, 03:49 PM

hi,

been looking for a blue mako or pepsi mako for quite a while now..
can anybody guide me the decent price and where to find in KL..

Thanks in advance..
illidanvosse
post Nov 4 2014, 06:13 PM

24 posts

Got this for over 300+ last year. Still loving it so far cool2.gif

CER27001B

goldlion
post Nov 4 2014, 06:49 PM

105 posts

It was a freaking combat day in the office today. Strapped the sub on nato to go covert ops and avoid crossfires lol

cheesehed
post Nov 5 2014, 10:00 AM

QUOTE(Zelda85 @ Nov 4 2014, 09:23 AM)
i got it for rm500 at sg wang. rainbow version hehe. they have the black/green model in stock
Zelda85
post Nov 5 2014, 12:44 PM

695 posts

QUOTE(cheesehed @ Nov 5 2014, 10:00 AM)
i got it for rm500 at sg wang. rainbow version hehe. they have the black/green model in stock
Thanks for the info. I might stop by there and take a look, when i got the money blush.gif
loli_yat
post Nov 5 2014, 11:29 PM

275 posts

Mine...
Everdying
post Nov 5 2014, 11:42 PM

Two is One and One is None.
30,735 posts

the ray on rubber comes with a deployant clasp? nice.
hardly see that around here, only bracelet.
loli_yat
post Nov 6 2014, 12:24 AM

275 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Nov 5 2014, 11:42 PM)
the ray on rubber comes with a deployant clasp? nice.
hardly see that around here, only bracelet.
The deployant clasp is originally from the original bracelet...

The rubber strap bought separately. The deployant clasp that comes with the rubber was not up to scratch... Coincidentally the size is the same with original one...

So mix and match... not bad oso...
derravile
post Nov 6 2014, 05:22 PM

Choking on my aspirations
1,958 posts

QUOTE(Zelda85 @ Oct 15 2014, 02:27 PM)
Anyone got below orient ?
http://www.orient-watch.com/products/categ...category_id=136

i like the one in black but would prefer if the back ground is green like below:
ER02005B
The green one

is it worth to buy at below price ?
Lelong price around RM510 but with orange color
i got this, its a nice too look watch, unfortunately mechanical watch still abit too bulky and heavy for mi
zzerosz
post Nov 7 2014, 02:08 PM

177 posts

Hey guys, is this seller reliable? http://www.citytime.my/

And I would like to ask what's the market price for the orient bambino. tongue.gif
tohff7
post Nov 10 2014, 03:09 PM

FF7 GOAT
1,581 posts

reliable.

bought 1 from them and fast delivery too
cheesehed
post Nov 10 2014, 03:46 PM

so hard to find this watch online, mostly sold out. anyone got link can share with me? It's the orient defender fet0n002k0. rclxub.gif
juniorsia
post Nov 20 2014, 11:03 AM

210 posts

Where to get Orient watches with 30% off in KL?

92 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 > » Top

0.0247sec    0.71    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 11:51 AM