post Jul 2 2013, 06:52 PM

124 posts

wao ... do you have extra nat boot/ring with good price for sale?? drool.gif

dreaming
post Jul 2 2013, 06:57 PM

124 posts

QUOTE(Deckard Cain @ Jul 2 2013, 06:53 PM)
i'll have check. mostly sold. Best i've gotten was 273dex / 84 vit
I gave him a price he couldn't refuse  tongue.gif

Ownself wear no vit nat's lul.. only 250dex but sell all godly ones kekekeke
ok, thx.
kindly check my DH/barb, see if you have any good gears that can sell to me for upgrade.. notworthy.gif
dreaming
post Jul 3 2013, 04:45 PM

124 posts

QUOTE(Deckard Cain @ Jul 3 2013, 04:18 PM)
hmm.. your DH and barb seems ok, can't see any upgrades that I have for both, maybe get dex vit AR WH but mine all sold di.. if got next time i let u know. Why don't u upgrade your DML?
thx bro, let me know if you have nice price dex,vit nat boot & dex,vit,AR TWH for sale. rclxms.gif

for DML, i hope my next upgrade will maintain the stats 20ias/10cc/14%Bola or HA, with 2xx-3xx dex&vit, but i know the price is gonna cost a bomb. sweat.gif

dreaming
post Jul 3 2013, 05:08 PM

124 posts

QUOTE(Deckard Cain @ Jul 3 2013, 04:46 PM)
yep for sure. Its going to cost you max beez too for max stat  tongue.gif
yes bro biggrin.gif
i tried simulate at d3up, my 199dex+14%bola is almost on pair with 300dex+10%bola (i know this is very expensive).
that's why i haven't find upgrade for DML sad.gif
dreaming
post Jul 5 2013, 10:08 AM

124 posts

QUOTE(Deckard Cain @ Jul 3 2013, 05:21 PM)
I suppose you have to sacrifice to gain. Imagine having a 300vit DML? that's a lot of eHP there
alamak, found a nice DML yesterday @ very very good price but the moment i click buyout it's gone... cry.gif
25X dex, 27X vit, 20ias, 10cc, 11% bola @ 30mil only!! cry.gif

This post has been edited by dreaming: Jul 5 2013, 10:10 AM

0.0196sec    0.21    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 08:53 PM