Sony XPERIA™ Z Ultra Official Thread, available now- RM2299 (original Sony MY)

JonSpark
post Jun 26 2013, 03:50 PM

ai shiteru
4,893 posts

Sony just went backwards with the camera by not including flash and still on 8MP.
JonSpark
post Jun 30 2013, 04:55 AM

ai shiteru
4,893 posts

QUOTE(alfredtwl @ Jun 28 2013, 01:43 PM)
my last Sony phone is Xperia S  tongue.gif
Me from SE Satio > Xperia SP

now more interested in Honami, its the year of cameraphones again rclxm9.gif
JonSpark
post Jul 6 2013, 07:08 PM

ai shiteru
4,893 posts

QUOTE(Andrewtst @ Jul 6 2013, 06:52 PM)
I can't do that on my Xperia Z as I don't want the logo missing, Sony print the logo on that stupid shatter proof sheet for Xperia Z............. rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif
Nice wut, without the logo your Z will a black slab of sexiness brows.gif
JonSpark
post Jul 6 2013, 09:38 PM

ai shiteru
4,893 posts

QUOTE(speedfamgirl @ Jul 6 2013, 09:30 PM)
yeah black beauty to most of all, until one of my iFag colleague start calling my Xperia Z tablet a chopping board, mocking it want to potong sayur with it vmad.gif
how dare him!  mad.gif my hands are obviously tremble with anger, if not about the price of these product i'll be happily slap it in his face vmad.gif
lol biar la, just be happy with our own toys smile.gif

my fren also kutuk my ORI note2 and ipad3, said its china clone
JonSpark
post Jul 11 2013, 03:34 AM

ai shiteru
4,893 posts

QUOTE(x132755 @ Jul 11 2013, 02:40 AM)
If 13mp with sensor then more nice
maybe Sony is holding back, release XZU.2 with 13MP and flash brows.gif

look at ipad mini, dun have retina display but still can sell so well flex.gif
JonSpark
post Jul 13 2013, 03:26 AM

ai shiteru
4,893 posts

QUOTE(marquis @ Jul 12 2013, 10:43 AM)
My only worry is the sheer size of it. If we had a colder climate wouldn't be too much of an issue, can always slip it inside your jacket pocket. I can't imagine wearing a jacket all the time here though sweat.gif

Even with the cool bt headset (the mini phone), there's still a problem of fitting the phone in your trousers. Unless you carry a manbag around with you all the time. Which is kinda gay imho laugh.gif
Put inside pocket no problem, cuz i usually wear baggy shorts or pants with huge pockets

Problem is using holding it like a phone, G.Mega already too big for my hand then Z.Ultra no need say la sad.gif

0.0389sec    0.27    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 05:40 AM