English Clubs Chelsea FC V21, BPL - Norwich City v Chelsea 8.25pm #812

syazwan
post Sep 15 2013, 02:35 AM

448 posts

QUOTE(MoonRider @ Sep 15 2013, 02:30 AM)
really not happy putting mikel .. wasting the slot ..
I give him 7
Many crucial tackles that he won today

And as always he is the one to be blame
syazwan
post Sep 15 2013, 02:40 AM

448 posts

QUOTE(soulseeker6187 @ Sep 15 2013, 02:37 AM)
he is good in that sense,
but what he done during attacking? rclxub.gif

eto'o and rami also to blame coz not converting chances tongue.gif
Makelele is a dm too so he scored 100 goals and 50 assists?

Credits given where its due. Simple
syazwan
post Sep 15 2013, 10:03 AM

448 posts

QUOTE(ericling @ Sep 15 2013, 03:13 AM)
Wow, I'm surprised to see lot of blame on Mikel. Personally, I think he did well. Maybe even our best player tonight.

100% agree with u. It's easier to blame the infamous Mikel coz... He's not a creative player??

Job done is a job done. Cant ask "why cech no quickly kick ball to initiate attacks?". Lulz

It disgusts me when we cant even give credits to player who perform really well last nite.

To sums it up we lost in a good manner.
And everton deserves to win.

But it is zero point for us.no point for "good showing" hehhe
syazwan
post Sep 18 2013, 02:06 PM

448 posts

Mou hinted at least 4 u22 players will be feature

I think. Oscar kdb azpi and mvg?
syazwan
post Sep 21 2013, 01:10 PM

448 posts

QUOTE(dynames07 @ Sep 21 2013, 10:37 AM)
the man himself have spoken, oscar is the new number 10 and mata need to adapt to new life on the wing..

i take quite a time to figure out why oscar is the new #10 and i think i agree on what JM is trying to do now.

if mata stay as #10, oscar will be a bigger sacrifice. he was never a wide player. if you compare oscar with mata, the latter have more qualities playing at wide position.

i'll trust jose's judgement as of now. and i hope players can translate it well on the pitch.
Every coach have their own methodology
syazwan
post Sep 22 2013, 08:47 AM

448 posts

Boring tak boring, it is a convincing win for me.. everyone play their heart

Ramires final pass ni ada saing local player liga Malaysia la.. hahaha
syazwan
post Sep 26 2013, 06:58 PM

448 posts

QUOTE(MerongMahaWangsa @ Sep 26 2013, 01:33 PM)
btw, falcao has scored every goal in monaco 7 games
One of the player that we 'dont want' to sign last time hahaha
syazwan
post Sep 27 2013, 11:10 AM

448 posts

QUOTE(wintzen @ Sep 26 2013, 08:40 PM)
More like he ditched us because Monaco can pay higher wages. Him, Cavani....don't you think? How can Ligue 1 team be better than a Premier League team.
not true sir.
Monaco was in div 2 and we did not want to sign him coz we all rely too much on drogs and hoping torres will be back that time

And the manager was avb.
U got diff timeframe maybe haha

syazwan
post Sep 27 2013, 01:10 PM

448 posts

QUOTE(guitarleo @ Sep 27 2013, 11:46 AM)
they want to get easy money, play in non competitive league, no pressure, play with weaker opponents. Don't they?
if they are nearly 32, then it's understandable, but they are still young.

Just like Eto went to Russian league for such a big wages.
Monaco was never in contention to bid falcao back then coz they are in ligue 2..

falcao was in porto.. so....
It's either i follow a different world of football or.....

Ermmmm...
syazwan
post Sep 27 2013, 07:28 PM

448 posts

QUOTE(wintzen @ Sep 27 2013, 07:13 PM)
Actually I was referring to this summer, where he moved from Atletico Madrid to Monaco.
And i think i bring up the avb times..:-)

Hehehe
syazwan
post Sep 28 2013, 10:23 AM

448 posts

Ramires in the squad but doubtful.

Nervy game tonite!
syazwan
post Sep 28 2013, 12:12 PM

448 posts

If ramires dont start it might be no space for mata as lampard is more obvious choice.

Hazard schurrle more suitable as schurrle close down opponents more quikcly. Expect spurs to hold more posession coz their mid damn gooding

Oscar auto starter edi..
syazwan
post Sep 28 2013, 06:58 PM

448 posts

No mata, torres starts.. i think quite ok..

And for once i demand ... "Why no mata"...

Pls trust ur coach
syazwan
post Sep 28 2013, 09:39 PM

448 posts

Fair draw but unfair red...sighthhh
syazwan
post Sep 28 2013, 10:21 PM

448 posts

Mou confirmed mata will starts against steaua next week
syazwan
post Sep 28 2013, 10:47 PM

448 posts

Credits to Luiz too? Is it just me? He is very disiplin wan tonite.. hehehe
syazwan
post Sep 29 2013, 12:20 AM

448 posts

QUOTE(Ichighost @ Sep 28 2013, 11:48 PM)
Nope..that not Mourinho..

he might gave some encouraging talk..some indication that he still with him..or good game..or..its not your fault..I'm proud with you son..something like that..

things already happened..and classic Mou will try to lift his player..
Ni benda paling mahal mourinho ada....
syazwan
post Sep 29 2013, 12:16 PM

448 posts

QUOTE(max_cavalera @ Sep 29 2013, 10:23 AM)
acually tottenham 1st goal was a result of his position indiscipline...he drag himself to the right to block the cross n left terry vulnerable to mark 2 players....
Not his fault dude... Where was iva at the first place? Marking runner who just passed the half line while the ball almost near penalty box? oh ya that is not a crime.

Eriksen just beat frank so of course he is responsible to challenge him...
syazwan
post Oct 1 2013, 07:30 AM

448 posts

Lukaku.....

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0443sec    0.88    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 09:27 AM