Ichighost
post Aug 5 2013, 07:39 AM

358 posts

QUOTE(yinchet @ Aug 5 2013, 08:35 AM)
I see
Ginkel seem like a bargain buy.
Ba kena torres flue ? laugh.gif
the best move by Ba for this game..was a dummy run to open up space and attract defender for hazard to pass to kdb..and bang! goal !! hahaha thumbup.gif

another highlight was..Iva nearly pulling a 'Zola' goal.. nod.gif but on different side of the post huhu
Ichighost
post Aug 5 2013, 08:34 AM

358 posts

2-0 - KDB and Schurrle

Chelsea v Madrid in the final.
Ichighost
post Aug 5 2013, 09:32 AM

358 posts

QUOTE(chitchat @ Aug 5 2013, 09:54 AM)
ESSIEN was ok, but seem like his passing range have improve, maybe because playing RB at RM now he can spray some long ball to the flank.
hmm seem like GINKEL is the combative type CM, dont expect much thru ball from him but he is those CM that do the dirty job breaking out play and commit tactical foul, something like KHEDIRA at RM
Most probably is rusty, same like TORRES trip by his own run but TORRES seem regain some of his speed, his sprinting is fast. While MATA lack match sharpness, see he dwell on ball too long before making a pass.
IVA have a good game, as usual when recall to the CB he still get the job done. Clear on goal last minute tackle, back heel shoot saved by the keeper and take a yellow card for the team when he see opponent gonna take a long shot on target  flex.gif

But my MOTM will be RAMIRES, by his today form, i will totally pick this guy as first eleven, his energy offer so much, beside those pressing and winning back ball, his speed supporting the counter is a real advantage to us, often sprinting so fast from deep and turn a 3 on 2 counter to a 3 on 3. He could have score a goal himself when 1 on 1 if not because of his unselfishness that decide to pass to LUKAKU.  thumbup.gif

Now i can see why JM wanted ROONEY now and prefer an all rounder striker like BENZEMA over HIGUAIN, today our counter so many end up nothing because our striker like TORRES dont have the vision and pass to square into the box. He end up dwell on the ball and then all the defense arrive back to cover. If an all rounder striker like ROONEY that have good vision and pass this could result in goal.
well torres not yet play properly with full set of passer..

------Oscar-Ginkel-------
Bruyne----Mata---Hazard
-----------Torres----------

icon_rolleyes.gif

Ichighost
post Aug 5 2013, 12:53 PM

358 posts

Chelsea 4-5-1

Chelsea 4-2-3-1

Ichighost
post Aug 5 2013, 01:10 PM

358 posts

QUOTE(sanfa @ Aug 5 2013, 02:09 PM)
i do hope we have bosingwa this time around.. iva don't have the speed to contain ronaldo.. huhuhu
we can do double rb..huhu..azpi play at RW..and Iva at RB..Di Matteo style.. biggrin.gif
Ichighost
post Aug 5 2013, 01:30 PM

358 posts

QUOTE(briantwj @ Aug 5 2013, 02:25 PM)
If 4-2-3-1,
Essien prefered to Ram because of his better defending compared to Ram.
If 4-3-3,
Ram prefered to Essien because he provide more lung bursting runs. brows.gif
well missing Oscar for sure..he will fighting for a more central role this season...CM and AM..

and I still not convince that Ginkel can hold the anchor man role..I prefer Mikel huhu..safe deposit...
Ichighost
post Aug 5 2013, 01:35 PM

358 posts

QUOTE(soulseeker6187 @ Aug 5 2013, 02:32 PM)
Agreed on Ginkel.
he looks got a lot of potential in the holding role.
But not enough experience for that role yet.
yap..if he play one of the CM in the 4-2-3-1..I know he can do it..but in 4-5-1..well this is a different formation and old guard are the expert in this formation...plust we now 'Drogba' can lead the front line huhuhu

This post has been edited by Ichighost: Aug 5 2013, 01:35 PM
Ichighost
post Aug 5 2013, 02:16 PM

358 posts

QUOTE(ilovelyn @ Aug 5 2013, 03:14 PM)
With big and strong squads, only thing i concern is players becomes unhappy not getting into first eleven..
Mikel, Oscar/Mata, Luiz/Terry, Torres.. Big names could be on the bench..
yap..just look at this morning game..we capable to dominate with the 1st half team..but when we look at the bench.. doh.gif we can create another chelsea with them huhuhu
Ichighost
post Aug 6 2013, 12:36 PM

358 posts

QUOTE(yiporan @ Aug 6 2013, 01:06 PM)
top 10 epl sell shirt  2012/13

1. Robin van Persie (Manchester United)
2. Wayne Rooney (Manchester United)
3. Shinji Kagawa (Manchester United)
4. Sergio Aguero (Manchester City)
5. Fernando Torres (Chelsea)
6. Eden Hazard (Chelsea) 
7. Luis Suarez (Liverpool)
8. Jack Wilshere (Arsenal)
9. Alex Oxlade-Chamberlain (Arsenal)
10. Santi Cazorla (Arsenal)
even torres flop, still sell so much of shirt XD
i think we might even generated some profit from torres surpass his price tag hahaha
Ichighost
post Aug 6 2013, 03:28 PM

358 posts

QUOTE(wintzen @ Aug 6 2013, 04:25 PM)
If I'm not mistaken it's going to be on Thursday morning.
yap pg raya.. biggrin.gif rclxm9.gif

still waiting for official schedule from astro guide.. nod.gif
Ichighost
post Aug 8 2013, 03:54 PM

358 posts

all the players will learn from this..and for the new players this was a good experience for them..improve the game..and we try to do it in the game against Roma..our last pre-season fixtures...if i'm not mistaken..huhu

Ichighost
post Aug 9 2013, 09:48 AM

358 posts

arses can say whatever they want..but my statement is true. lol~ed at them because they really cant accept the fact and try to discuss properly..well that just for that one fella...
Ichighost
post Aug 9 2013, 08:42 PM

358 posts

QUOTE(kucingmainan @ Aug 9 2013, 12:48 PM)
amount of butthurt fans in arse thread is too damn high. lol. i guess 7 years trophy drought really got them.

vs roma got live kah? hopefully can see mourinho choice for 1st eleven for that match.
(L) Chelsea vs AS Roma

Sun 11 Aug 2013, 06:55 AM

Length: 2 hours 5 minutes
Genre: Sports
Sub-Genre: Football
Description: LIVE Club Friendly 2013: Chelsea vs AS Roma from RFK Stadium, Washington, DC

Astro Supersport..dunno which one..huhu laugh.gif

Ichighost
post Aug 13 2013, 01:12 AM

358 posts

EXCLUSIVE: Chelsea design special scouting app for Abramovich's iPad... Find out why Schurrle, not Falcao, made the cut brows.gif laugh.gif

The system is constantly updated in a database at Stamford Bridge and Abramovich is one of only a select number of people who can access the system.

Chelsea manager Jose Mourinho believes the scouting system is the most advanced in world football - better than previous clubs Real Madrid, Porto and Inter Milan.

Thousands of players are constantly under assessment by the club's network of scouts all over the world.

Chelsea will only consider a player if scouts score them 90 per cent or more in various areas of their game.

It's the reason Radamel Falcao was overlooked by Chelsea when his 'movement outside box' fell short of the magical 90 per cent minimum. But Andre Schurrle was deemed to be a good signing by the Bridge hierarchy.

Source

look like FM hahaha..but still..good effort by the management and scouting team..try to create a database for the scouted players and we now have a larger and organize pool of players around the globe..if we look at the trend..it will be matter of time before we will sign Lazar Markovic..Alen Halilovic and Luke Shaw..maybe in a few seasons after this.. whistling.gif

I cant wait for the opening game..and I strongly believe that Lukaku will lead the line for the 1st game.. thumbup.gif

Ichighost
post Aug 13 2013, 01:33 AM

358 posts

QUOTE(Zeuss1220 @ Aug 13 2013, 02:30 AM)
trying to avoid another "Torres". I mean Torres was a good player, but he was completely wrong for the team, especially at that time. We forced him to change to suit us, now we crave for the old him.
yap..we never really good with super-pricey-striker..anything below 40mil cosider as acceptable..but we rarely break 30m huhu

yap when we play 4-3-3 we signed torres and force him to play like drogba..now we play 4-2-3-1...we want the old torres back doh.gif

Ichighost
post Aug 14 2013, 11:34 AM

358 posts

5m Eto? Good? Bad? Ugly?

If he take paycut and match highest earner at Chelsea..why not..even Mourinho want him since the last time he was at Chelsea..

maybe we can get a better luck with a Anzhi reject huhu

This post has been edited by Ichighost: Aug 14 2013, 11:58 AM
Ichighost
post Aug 14 2013, 12:03 PM

358 posts

QUOTE(soulseeker6187 @ Aug 14 2013, 12:56 PM)
5M for transfer fee is ok.
but his salary is >300K p/w.
If he will take a huge pay cut and maximum 2 years contract. it seems is a good short term option.
yap..maybe this is our back up plan..if cant get shrek.. laugh.gif

schawzer type of signing..

this window maybe the last possible time if we want rooney...if we go with eto the next striker that will come in the next few years will be younger.. biggrin.gif

above all..i just believe jose.. thumbup.gif
Ichighost
post Aug 14 2013, 12:23 PM

358 posts

QUOTE(MerongMahaWangsa @ Aug 14 2013, 01:09 PM)
I wish Malaysia hired Roberto Di Matteo for the coach...
coming out from no where idea ..lalala~
QUOTE(kurangak @ Aug 14 2013, 01:13 PM)
rdm as manager? hmm.gif
maybe coach..or reserves manager..or academy manager..at least global ambassador..the same role as Le Saux

QUOTE(masterpoloking @ Aug 14 2013, 01:17 PM)
ahhhh...i just cant wait for this Sunday anymore !!! Very very interesting to see which starting 11 that Jose is gonna fill in...

gogo chelsea~ biggrin.gif
me too..i think we will see more or less the same lineup from asia tour..huhu
Ichighost
post Aug 14 2013, 12:31 PM

358 posts

QUOTE(masterpoloking @ Aug 14 2013, 01:27 PM)
i did, but hvnt select my team for this season. to be honest, i dont know who from chelsea will be assured of a starting 11 place but i am gonna choose mata and hazard.

striker, i will go for rvp. he is really good in scoring goals  sweat.gif

others, not sure yet  tongue.gif
chelsea mourinho 1.0 was solid defensively..so i invest on cech haha

hazard almost a sure starter..but mata..not sure about that..if he match fit..wait for the last day before the game before change anything..haha
Ichighost
post Aug 14 2013, 12:54 PM

358 posts

QUOTE(masterpoloking @ Aug 14 2013, 01:42 PM)
anyone of u guys know how to create a league in FPL? lets compete among ourselves biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
PMed you the code. nod.gif

18 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.0506sec    0.72    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 06:08 PM