Health Question !, Please help me, something weird . . .

TSLatino Heat
post May 9 2006, 12:59 PM, updated 20y ago

1,000 posts

Lately something weird happend to me, out of a sudden i got something like a gunshot shock on my shoulder, first on the left then few days later on my right, just for a while, then it doesn't feel pain anymore. Besides that, sometimes in the evening i dun feel dizzy but can see stars around.

Can anyone help me in this ?????
lone_drifter
post May 9 2006, 01:05 PM

87 posts

go c a doctor
TSLatino Heat
post May 13 2006, 03:10 AM

1,000 posts

Hello ??? Anyone can help me in this ??? tq.
youngkies
post May 13 2006, 03:19 AM

Monday <--> Friday
9,511 posts

wat do u meant gunshot shock? sudden pain.. intense pain, throbbing pain.. who knows how a gun shot felt if never been shot
kelvintan_mobile
post May 13 2006, 11:52 AM

221 posts

i got that starry thingy n also gunshot pain on shoulder too
kelvintan_mobile
post May 13 2006, 11:54 AM

221 posts

i think i crack my neck n shoulder too much kua, do u do that oftenly?
the feeling on my shoulder is like sudden electrical shock then the aftereffect is intense freezing cold sensation on that part..same?
LYFfan
post May 15 2006, 02:20 PM

229 posts

I am not a doctor but i think its coz u guys use the comp too much. Is it the same hand as the one u use the mouse with? Most likely numbness from holding the position too long. Will lead to carpal tunnel in long term. Probably the accompanying dizziness is because u guys don't move around while on comp for long hours then suddenly stand up, your blood flow is affected and u get lightheaded.

The other possibility is angina/heart related pain, that is referred up to your shoulder-which hopefully is not the right reason, since i think u guys are still quite young right?

darklight79
post May 15 2006, 02:42 PM

I'll eat your food
9,006 posts

QUOTE(Latino Heat @ May 9 2006, 12:59 PM)
Lately something weird happend to me, out of a sudden i got something like a gunshot shock on my shoulder, first on the left then few days later on my right, just for a while, then it doesn't feel pain anymore. Besides that, sometimes in the evening i dun feel dizzy but can see stars around.

Can anyone help me in this ?????
What were you doing at that time? Something might have precipitated it.
lem0n
post May 15 2006, 03:13 PM

19 posts

The gunshot pain is normal if you stay still for long period of time and then make a sudden movement but the dizziness is not normal especially if it happens often. Better consult doctor cause it might be related to your heart.
yEsorNo
post Jun 16 2006, 02:09 AM

305 posts

gunshot?? u better c dr, man...

0.0137sec    0.87    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 04:52 AM