RTS-Rapid Tactical Squad

Everdying
post Jul 4 2006, 03:53 PM

Two is One and One is None.
30,735 posts

QUOTE(SoulReaper @ Jul 3 2006, 03:15 PM)
RTS been training and requesting any clan for a skirmish, just friendly...
can also.
your call on map/map size/number of ppl.
and prefer sat nite.
crestfallen
post Jul 5 2006, 01:09 AM

Ooh.. you touched my tra la la... Mmm.. my ding ding dong
1,761 posts

sorry to sabotage the thread. but can we play against u guys (SAF/SAS), 4 rounds of daqing 16 players (8v8) this Wed/Thu?

This post has been edited by crestfallen: Jul 5 2006, 01:09 AM
TSSoulReaper
post Jul 6 2006, 01:16 PM

28 posts

Had a nice skirmish with gestapo,raedean and the gang. Nice, love to play with u guys sometimes.
TSSoulReaper
post Jul 10 2006, 02:58 PM

28 posts

Does anyone know of any company that can do websites for a clan?
boblp
post Jul 10 2006, 08:55 PM

This is awkward
587 posts

QUOTE(SoulReaper @ Jul 10 2006, 02:58 PM)
ask crest... he is sifu in this kind of thing

This post has been edited by boblp: Jul 10 2006, 08:55 PM
RaedeanBF2
post Jul 10 2006, 09:11 PM

276 posts

wah...now RTS rapidly developing... notworthy.gif
newbi3s
post Jul 11 2006, 12:40 AM

FALIQ
4,325 posts

QUOTE(SoulReaper @ Jul 10 2006, 02:58 PM)
professional or freelance web designer?
TSSoulReaper
post Jul 11 2006, 08:08 AM

28 posts

freelance web design bro. RTS need a new website and a cool one.

This post has been edited by SoulReaper: Jul 11 2006, 08:14 AM
POYOZER
post Jul 11 2006, 09:39 AM

Traveler
3,653 posts

i know how to design the cool website
but too bad....currently lazy to do
hehe
for xhydro website...we dont put too much fancy bcoz that website more into portal style
Aoshi_88
post Jul 11 2006, 11:24 AM

Talking isn't difficult. Speaking is.
4,670 posts

QUOTE(newbi3s @ Jul 11 2006, 12:40 AM)
professional or freelance web designer?
Huik...cari makan la tu! laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
DAViS
post Jul 11 2006, 01:22 PM

就是你
2,503 posts

QUOTE(SoulReaper @ Jul 11 2006, 08:08 AM)
freelance web design bro. RTS need a new website and a cool one.
I have a contact. Please PM me. I am not sure that guy able handle your request or not.
TSSoulReaper
post Jul 11 2006, 01:36 PM

28 posts

I need someone to do a good website with BF2 as a theme. I cant afford to pay for a website ...yet.. who knows maybe someday.
newbi3s
post Jul 11 2006, 02:26 PM

FALIQ
4,325 posts

QUOTE(Aoshi_88 @ Jul 11 2006, 11:24 AM)
Huik...cari makan la tu! laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
no im lazy to design website, some more im not web designer. im more to animation. but i do know some of the good web designers in malaysia.
TSSoulReaper
post Jul 11 2006, 06:00 PM

28 posts

Nvm guys, i be enquiring some company to get a website for RTS
TSSoulReaper
post Jul 19 2006, 06:13 PM

28 posts

I be offline for a month starting 25/7/06. All RTS related issue will be handle by RTS alinit/h0ra. I have to handle work and transfer issue.
TSSoulReaper
post Aug 10 2006, 11:03 PM

28 posts

IM BACK and just got connected, but my friend gonna be transfered to KL so im in charge of RTS for the moment.
TSSoulReaper
post Aug 10 2006, 11:18 PM

28 posts

IM BACK and just got connected, but my friend gonna be transfered to KL so im in charge of RTS for the moment.
Aoshi_88
post Aug 11 2006, 08:02 AM

Talking isn't difficult. Speaking is.
4,670 posts

Aha...good. There a BF2 friendly coming soon. Is RTS interested? We could do with a few more hands. smile.gif It's MY vs. SG.

Refer to the MY vs. SG thread for more information.
TSSoulReaper
post Aug 16 2006, 02:01 AM

28 posts

Does anyone have any details on rental of rank server in Malaysia? cause RTS was thinking of renting one.

Pls give me a detail on

16,32 and 64 server. In RM pls.
Everdying
post Aug 16 2006, 02:26 AM

Two is One and One is None.
30,735 posts

none available in MY.
you'll have to find one overseas.

8 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 >Top