Cat Thread

myfist
post Sep 6 2007, 03:00 PM

29 posts

QUOTE(dien @ Sep 6 2007, 02:43 PM)
really  ohmy.gif normal breed??!!
i like the long fur one..
not 'that' normal breed la bro... (if u meant those kampung cats la... biggrin.gif )

by the look of the cats, i believe they are mixed of pedigree cat... most probably pedigree with non pedigree, or 'rejected' quality pedigree...

even if the cats are purebreed, but they dont have any cert, then they are not recognised as pedigree cat... we call it Domestic Cat... either DLH (domestic long hair) or DSH (domestic short hair)... meaning to say, if u have purebreed Persian but not registered, then it's DLH... or unregistered Bengal Cat, then it's DSH...

BUT... what the heck... as long is the cat is adorable... who cares, right...? whistling.gif
myfist
post Sep 6 2007, 03:05 PM

29 posts

QUOTE(moorish @ Sep 6 2007, 02:56 PM)
another pic

cant see they chestnut face, but the white one if not mistaken have the resemblance of either Maine Coon or Norwegian Forest... juz my 2-cent...
myfist
post Sep 18 2007, 04:21 PM

29 posts

QUOTE(bebee @ Sep 18 2007, 03:46 PM)
she hates cats
& my cat went in her house doh.gif
maybe ur cat did something that she doesnt like... plus the hatred... there u go... end of the rainbow... hmm.gif
myfist
post Sep 20 2007, 09:50 AM

29 posts

QUOTE(bebee @ Sep 19 2007, 11:39 AM)
we knoe tat she whack but we have no prove
we found out tat it was wrapped in yellow plastic bag & throw onto the garbage sad.gif
waaa... no prove but still can accuse people... like this also can meh..? shakehead.gif
myfist
post Sep 20 2007, 10:31 AM

29 posts

QUOTE(bebee @ Sep 20 2007, 10:17 AM)
saw at her garbage wor
have u asked her about that... coz not nice to accuse people without any evidence or prove actually... perhaps someone else killed the cat and put the carcass into the lady's garbage bin... possible also...
myfist
post Sep 20 2007, 11:04 AM

29 posts

QUOTE(bebee @ Sep 20 2007, 10:55 AM)
lol
tat house only got the grannie
& her daughter who only come back at night haven married & she love animals
who else if not here
well... no further comment...
myfist
post Nov 9 2007, 02:44 PM

29 posts

QUOTE(selenium @ Nov 8 2007, 07:02 PM)
hmmm not sure but i for  one hate cats. and toxoplasma is just one of the reasons.
i just hate the fact that when u have a cat its more like the cat is the master while u are the pet.
i hate the fact that the cat wil always turn its back on you
i hate back stabbers and the cat is like the embodiment of backstabbin

u are indeed very funny... never in my mind ever tot that anyone will come up with such a stupid statement... laugh.gif

p/s: if u wanna be a MASTER... GET A MAID...!!!

neways i hate cats. their poo stinks and they suck.

well, i guess ur poo smells good rite...? whistling.gif

p/s: actually it depends on what is their menu... learn more before jump into conclusion...

i got a cat taken care of it for 5 yrs and then it just left to folow the tong sampah gang.
it's either ur cat hate u for not being a good owner or u are too 'naive' to aware that ur cat need to be castrated if u wanna avoid the hormon changes that normally drive them to mate... in ur case, kawin lari... laugh.gif

p/s: actually u got nothing to blame but urself... whistling.gif

This post has been edited by myfist: Nov 9 2007, 02:46 PM

0.0399sec    0.17    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 05:03 AM