Cat Thread

kurikuraX
post Dec 11 2006, 04:44 PM

this section is optional
907 posts

...this thread make me remember to my previous persian cats...it was 3 years ago..do u know what make this female persian interesting? Its drink the water with her front feet..sweat.gif

amazing rite?

3 years back i dun have digicam.. cry.gif

This post has been edited by kurikuraX: Dec 11 2006, 04:47 PM
kurikuraX
post Dec 15 2006, 11:04 AM

this section is optional
907 posts

My cats? Erm...being adopted by my uncle...actualy for my cousin..and never know what happen to her because I left home for study few years ago.. and i believe it is R.I.P ... sweat.gif
kurikuraX
post Feb 16 2007, 10:35 AM

this section is optional
907 posts

QUOTE(joanalooidog @ Feb 16 2007, 08:54 AM)
Cats owner here........may i know wat needed to be prepared b4 getting a 7 weeks kitten.
Which food should be chosen for kitten. When should i change to adult food, which brand. How much should they be fed daily?Any suitable treats for them? What should be the toys?
BTW, how much is a Persian kitten?Pure white, and fluffy.
7 weeks kitten? finished weaning or not? Im not sure what preparation u should make. But i think u still need a syringe to feed them milk. If Im not forget, there a commercial milk for kitten sell in the market.

Maybe other expert can help u...anyway, congrats on getting a little kitten..it must be veery cute thumbup.gif

0.0574sec    0.43    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 03:03 AM