EcoSky, KL by EcoWorld, Retail : Office : Residence
ace77
Sep 14 2013, 05:17 PM
QUOTE(tengster @ Sep 14 2013, 04:57 PM) Definitely KE already tahpau. LH 720+PSF vs FH630+PSF. I am still searching for the answer...what are Ecosky USPs? 1. SetiaWalk concept with improvision 2. SPS team who known as the team that can deliver from head to toe. Fully backup by LKS. 3. Complete shaded walkway to kommuter station 4. FH??? In a majority LH areas. 5. GBI certified building with adequate green 6. Apa lagi consumers mahu?  They got cinema? Fitness gym?
ace77
Sep 15 2013, 03:39 PM
QUOTE(tengster @ Sep 15 2013, 12:08 AM) I wasn't convinced by the FH status. I asked so many times. Someone shown the way that it is indeed FH. The location is still not superbly great as the surrounding is still pretty crappy. The entire plan of a improvised SWP really get me into it. I am sold. I will surely go there to check out the show units on 22nd. If there is a provision for cinema. Then it is more strategy and improved version as others components easier to get.
ace77
Sep 24 2013, 10:27 PM
QUOTE(Neoh1979 @ Sep 24 2013, 09:35 PM) I dun think its a good buy for ecosky..not so good location, no mrt and sky high price. Marketing hype... i dint see where is the improvements from their SWP experiences!!
ace77
Sep 25 2013, 08:51 AM
QUOTE(661188 @ Sep 24 2013, 11:52 PM) very strong USP, no wonder sold out so fast!!  Congratulations to all buyers!! 1. Tesco Extra – next door 2. Kommuter Station is located about 450 meter away. Covered walkway will be constructed by developer. DBKL approval to be obtained soon. Walking time is about 5-6 meter. Kommuter reliability is improving from time to time. Typically, from Taman Wahyu station to KL Sentral is about 25 minutes. See below for timetable. 3. Brem Mall & Crystal Crown Hotel – about 3 km away 4. Giant Batu Caves – 2 km away basically an improved and smaller version of SetiaWalk Puchong (SWP). Maintenance cost – Expected to be 40cent PSF. Improved version of SWP : How and where? SWP also got Tesco infront, Puchong Financial centre besides, all the banks in Bandar Puteri, HLB and MBB in Pusat Bandar Puchong, Giant Bandar Puteri... LRT station infront... Eh... Improvement in which aspects? This post has been edited by ace77: Sep 25 2013, 08:52 AM
ace77
Sep 25 2013, 08:41 PM
QUOTE(xsaintx @ Sep 25 2013, 08:05 PM) Some improvements from SWP (commercial): -all the lift lobbies are accessible from the verandah walkways (think SWP can't do that, once you go up you have to go through people's shop to go to the verandah) - extra space at verandah on upper floor to be leased out (alresco dining) Refer to extra 2 features: (1) Yes it may be a new feature but not neccessary an improved because the design and function is different. SWP provided direct lift from commi car park to ground level only. But they have separate up and down with escalator for first floor verandah access. The other lift from g - 5/6 flr is for office accessibility only. (2) Yes, it is an improved feature.
ace77
Sep 25 2013, 09:05 PM
QUOTE(rsquared @ Sep 25 2013, 08:52 PM) SWP from car park, the lifts can assess all floors. Thanks for the correction. It is a staircase direct to the car parks and plus lifts from b2 to Level G-6 flr.
ace77
Oct 9 2013, 10:10 PM
QUOTE(wilsonhow @ Oct 9 2013, 09:50 PM) I been the sales gallery at Jln Kuching on last week, treat me like invisible but stayed and look around show room unit about 30 mins. No one entertain me not even come to say a "hi" and seek for assist. I fed up about this kind of service been treated. 1st time bad x10000000 experiences and impression. Good luck with those buyers and paid RM0.40 psf maintenance. Just sharing Can't blame coz now veri difficult to get Good staff. As rule for all showroom, extending greeting to customers is common but maybe u bad luck that time. If they claimed to have so sp setia DNA, I would see that is the area to be improve on. I do find strange that even with this treatment, there are those supported the kind of treatment. This post has been edited by ace77: Oct 9 2013, 10:11 PM