EcoSky, KL by EcoWorld, Retail : Office : Residence

Ultra123
post Nov 12 2013, 11:28 PM

142 posts

QUOTE(BigMan123 @ Nov 12 2013, 10:59 PM)
Folks....I have been googling incinerator news of late, in particular the ones in Japan. Key findings:

1. Incinerators do release pollutants which harm the environment. This is true in the 90s and now the level of toxins released is so insignificant with improvement in technology. In fact, it is better than the toxins released from landfill and removes the odour - if you dont believe me, google. These are based on facts. The many campaigns around to protest are taking old researches.

2. Incinerators do invite people to visit them eg those educational school tours to remove negative images and perception from the public's mind.

3. The proximity of japan incinerators to the city is a fact. Eg, Toshima incinerator and Ikebukuro (major city in Tokyo) is around 1 km. The distance to Nagashio hospital is 400 m or so.
The gov is planning to build the largest ever incinerator that handle 1000 tons per day, that is larger than what is currently available in the world. Can we trust the ability of their maintainence? A lorry can carry about 1-2 tons. So u have 500 lorries des patching the smelly goods to incenrator daily? Omg@@@
Ultra123
post Nov 12 2013, 11:30 PM

142 posts

QUOTE(akh731 @ Nov 12 2013, 11:25 PM)
Last time Broga there, Kampung folks also protest.

I agreed that Japan first world country.

Don't understand why our government like to have it at Kepong, hope fully the eco world enough eco to prevent to burn particular flow to there...

Ha ha...

I agree Japan can had very clean, but there also facing radiation problem now...

Do you think it work in here???  rclxub.gif
Wonder if Eco world will do something for this development? Will they protest?
Ultra123
post Nov 13 2013, 12:11 PM

142 posts

tengster boss, since you done the review on propcafe.net you must be a expert in property.

how u think this incinerator will affect this eco sky project. Should still hold the property if secure a unit previously?

Ultra123
post Nov 13 2013, 12:55 PM

142 posts

QUOTE(tengster @ Nov 13 2013, 12:17 PM)
Why you suddenly register new nick to ask me this question?
Before I m new. Never post any comment before.
Register first timer. All this while only read comment.
U think I m spy or 007? Haha
Ultra123
post Nov 13 2013, 10:32 PM

142 posts

QUOTE(LLCHIN @ Nov 13 2013, 10:17 PM)
Hunting time. The fennel phase 2 launching this weekend. Hapi hunting guys! Got dibs wor!😉
drop eco and get fennel? hmm.gif
Ultra123
post Nov 15 2013, 03:02 PM

142 posts

QUOTE(tengster @ Nov 15 2013, 02:31 PM)
All purchasers should be getting this love letter soon. I got this specimen letter from Mr Chin. Once DIBS is gone due to your inaction to apply loan now will result in boh-liao-DIBS and then no replacement of discount.

food serve ma ? can go makan thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

Ultra123
post Nov 16 2013, 10:03 PM

142 posts

Fennel phase 2 selling 1 mil...woh makes Eco
Sky looks cheap. But I guess we will see 1 mil for block c Eco sky soon.
Ultra123
post Nov 16 2013, 10:08 PM

142 posts

http://www.thestar.com.my/News/Nation/2013...ll-be-safe.aspx
Ultra123
post Nov 20 2013, 01:22 PM

142 posts

QUOTE(KLsooner @ Nov 20 2013, 12:52 PM)
Without DIBS, anyone jump boat?
think depends on their package offer.

Also i think mostly ppl buy is own stay that is why the plan to build bigger units on Block C to cater the family.

Is confirm NO DIBS? blink.gif
Ultra123
post Nov 20 2013, 02:38 PM

142 posts

QUOTE(Calculator2013 @ Nov 20 2013, 02:20 PM)
Kochin kor, give chance lah. I think their whole team now scratching head and having meeting on this DIBS issue with LKS gua. tongue.gif
give 20% discount on top of the earlier 3%. Total 23% for NON DIBS.

haha thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

u think they will give?

Ultra123
post Nov 20 2013, 07:03 PM

142 posts

QUOTE(tengster @ Nov 20 2013, 04:52 PM)
Oppsss.... Wrong image.
Okie... Let me say something. I don't know what they will do. I won't speculate much as there are many loose parameters along the journey...in fact since Budget Day....But I will choose to hang on there. As of now, pieces and loose pieces of puzzles are thrown into the board game. Let them see through it and revert with something.

For my part, I checked my bank LO, no mention of DIBS. Damn PhaekChaek too. I will surely get to the bottom of this with my bankers.
Which unit u brought? 904? 1226? Mind sharing
Ultra123
post Nov 21 2013, 10:35 PM

142 posts

QUOTE(FortuneClub @ Nov 21 2013, 08:59 PM)
Maybank just confirmed on no dibs news.
Huh..u mean on this project?
Ultra123
post Nov 22 2013, 09:57 AM

142 posts

QUOTE(akh731 @ Nov 22 2013, 08:41 AM)
wah uncle Quek is so kuat, tiger bank tak bagi, dragon bank bagi.
good good
Hong Leong in Eco Sky Panel mou? smile.gif

Ultra123
post Nov 22 2013, 10:56 AM

142 posts

QUOTE(Asgaard @ Nov 22 2013, 10:25 AM)
Hong Leong is one of the panel.
You mean Block A?

I think majority of the buyer here is Block B.

Unless you VIP
Ultra123
post Nov 22 2013, 12:36 PM

142 posts

QUOTE(akh731 @ Nov 22 2013, 12:33 PM)
Your Uncle Quek should kau tim junior LKS.. confusing here lah
rclxub.gif
My last heard is Hong Leong from SA is not in the panel because they couldn't agreed the 4.5% fixed rate for Eco Sky during 3 years DIBS.

So Hong Leong is not in the panel. Unless this is being settle.
Ultra123
post Nov 23 2013, 12:58 PM

142 posts

QUOTE(FortuneClub @ Nov 22 2013, 11:55 PM)
Haha, thanks for the support  wink.gif
anyone in eco sky what did they said? got food to whack eat rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
Ultra123
post Nov 24 2013, 04:11 PM

142 posts

QUOTE(Prop321 @ Nov 24 2013, 12:50 PM)
With the current uncertainty,  are there any canceled units that are released out now?  Same pricing? Could be opportunity for those who missed the boat previously..
Yes. SA will call the next q on the waiting list based on their preference listed down earlier. If discount is 4-5% for dibs replacement scheme. You will entitle to 8% inclusive the previous 3% rebate. Hope they gave 7% end up u no need to pay any downpayment. Huat huat huat.
Ultra123
post Nov 24 2013, 08:37 PM

142 posts

QUOTE(kuroyume @ Nov 24 2013, 08:23 PM)
I am dropping my unit 26-7
This is a big unit. 1227 sq. right above pavilion? I believe.
Ultra123
post Nov 24 2013, 09:27 PM

142 posts

QUOTE(yang1976 @ Nov 24 2013, 09:17 PM)
+1
IMO, u did the right thing.
Agree!! Although 1 million property now a days a quite common. But only a small fraction of ppl managed to secure the loan. I think investment wise go for smallest size. My personal opinion.
Ultra123
post Nov 25 2013, 09:32 AM

142 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Nov 25 2013, 12:17 AM)
26-07 and 1227 sq feet?

When you wanna drop boss? If you had dropped, please update here k, so I can ask 1-2 of my taikors go and snap it up. I only try to help those wanted to buy for own stay to create the better occupancy upon completion, kekekekeke.
I don't think you are allowed to snap those withdrawn units. The developer will be based on the waiting list and call them up to come grab the unit.

0.0464sec    0.64    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 03:21 PM