QUOTE(tengster @ Sep 22 2013, 12:43 PM)
Congrats! You are session buyer should be good for you.EcoSky, KL by EcoWorld, Retail : Office : Residence
EcoSky, KL by EcoWorld, Retail : Office : Residence
Sep 22 2013, 01:18 PM
457 posts Joined: Aug 2013 |
Sep 22 2013, 01:19 PM
5,612 posts Joined: Jan 2009 |
Sep 22 2013, 01:20 PM
Sep 22 2013, 01:21 PM
2,811 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Selayang |
QUOTE(tengster @ Sep 22 2013, 01:11 PM) Bear in mind, EcoSky is located before the roundabout.... What chaos you are talking about? what are you talking about ? the road ecosky facing is jalan ipoh If Jalan Ipoh, then YES.... From SRJKC Mun Choong all the way to KL. the whole road will just jam up during taipusam, before gov annouced it as public holiday for KL. I have to hit the road at 6am to work to avoid jam |
Sep 22 2013, 01:22 PM
2,088 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Sep 22 2013, 01:24 PM
QUOTE(tengster @ Sep 22 2013, 01:19 PM) You been buying for sometime on other props as well so you must have taken calculated risk.If i hv earned from previous 3 or more props as example, this prop will not be my downfall if it turns out so so. Opps... " Seasoned" This post has been edited by tangibee: Sep 22 2013, 01:25 PM |
Sep 22 2013, 01:24 PM
QUOTE(dEviLs @ Sep 22 2013, 01:21 PM) what are you talking about ? the road ecosky facing is jalan ipoh From SRKJC they will go through SMK DIY and then to Jalan Kuching (KL bound).... EcoSky, KiPark and Wahyu residents all use the slip road inside Wahyu and come out Kg Sri Delima to Jalan Kepong... Done deal....the whole road will just jam up during taipusam, before gov annouced it as public holiday for KL. I have to hit the road at 6am to work to avoid jam |
Sep 22 2013, 01:28 PM
9,706 posts Joined: Feb 2005 From: Why U wana know? Status: Meditatingâ„¢ |
QUOTE(tengster @ Sep 22 2013, 01:24 PM) From SRKJC they will go through SMK DIY and then to Jalan Kuching (KL bound).... EcoSky, KiPark and Wahyu residents all use the slip road inside Wahyu and come out Kg Sri Delima to Jalan Kepong... Done deal.... Getting out from Jalan Kepong, can go to Jalan Kuching, Jalan Ipoh (roundabout), PJ. KL. Mont Kiara... basically everywhere |
Sep 22 2013, 01:31 PM
QUOTE(tangibee @ Sep 22 2013, 01:24 PM) You been buying for sometime on other props as well so you must have taken calculated risk. I am blow water king lah. I just put down the fact. Anyone feel free to debate over it?If i hv earned from previous 3 or more props as example, this prop will not be my downfall if it turns out so so. Opps... " Seasoned" |
Sep 22 2013, 01:37 PM
Sep 22 2013, 01:42 PM
172 posts Joined: Nov 2006 |
Less than 1000units overall, roughly 970-980 depending on tower c layout
Sep 22 2013, 01:44 PM
252 posts Joined: Feb 2010 |
Sep 22 2013, 01:45 PM
Sep 22 2013, 01:47 PM
10,387 posts Joined: Dec 2011 |
QUOTE(tengster @ Sep 22 2013, 12:52 PM) I bought in the concept that it will work. Improvised smaller concept of SetiaWalk. I am vested in SWP too, so don't bash me for making comparison. I am by no mean trying to discredit SWP. When I bought SWP, many poured cold water too. Now in SWP, seeing is believing. As for EcoSky, it is believing that what you going to see upon completion. +1Such concept, not every developer can deliver. I bet my monies on EcoWorld team as I have witnessed Setia Alam/EP and SetiaWalk taking place accordingly despite hiccups here and there during execution. Price is something very subjective. Someone please ask SBC whey they price 720PSF and TNS why they price 700PSF. A true value of the prop will be reflected eventually. No point price it very high and then offer 10-15% discount. Very much agree with your point which is valid enough. Congratz to those who had secure a unit moments ago. |
Sep 22 2013, 01:50 PM
2,442 posts Joined: Jan 2009 |
This is the first time i heard price is not display when buying something. Have to ask or beg politely. I dont understand the logic, imagine everytime go to retail shop, they dont display the price for every item and you need to ask politely for the price for every item if u wan to get the best buy, or just simply choose and pay. Only famous and arrogant developer is doing this. I dont understand why people still can accept this kind of treatment, no better option out there? They are selling only 300 psf? |
Sep 22 2013, 01:50 PM
Sep 22 2013, 01:52 PM
775 posts Joined: Jan 2012 |
QUOTE(tengster @ Sep 22 2013, 01:05 PM) About pricing, with such overwhelming participation for number registration on Saturday evening, they could easily hike up the pricing from 650PSF (as promised) to maybe 670-670PSF...but they didn't do it. They hold on to their horses but honoring the 650PSF up (as per floor incremental). Sure? You seen all prices? Heard smallest 904sf starting from 606k. This works out $670psf.....hike up or 650psf promise kept? |
Sep 22 2013, 01:52 PM
10,387 posts Joined: Dec 2011 |
QUOTE(tengster @ Sep 22 2013, 01:45 PM) In a nutshell, it is 650PSF up. Floor incremental is 2k except several premium floor like 18. Can't remember pavilion floor has premium or not. Yes, Pavilion floor is consider premium floor with a bit additional price. Lesser units per floor and additional glass door access for higher security. |
Sep 22 2013, 01:53 PM
QUOTE(nkhong @ Sep 22 2013, 01:50 PM) This is the first time i heard price is not display when buying something. Have to ask or beg politely. I dont understand the logic, imagine everytime go to retail shop, they dont display the price for every item and you need to ask politely for the price for every item if u wan to get the best buy, or just simply choose and pay. Only famous and arrogant developer is doing this. I dont understand why people still can accept this kind of treatment, no better option out there? They are selling only 300 psf? Recently I have been to Faber Antara project and some others too. Price list is shown only. |
Sep 22 2013, 01:54 PM
2,811 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Selayang |
QUOTE(tengster @ Sep 22 2013, 01:24 PM) From SRKJC they will go through SMK DIY and then to Jalan Kuching (KL bound).... EcoSky, KiPark and Wahyu residents all use the slip road inside Wahyu and come out Kg Sri Delima to Jalan Kepong... Done deal.... of cos i knew about the slip roadmy point is that the traffic on jalan ipoh/kuching is already congested enough (both way to/from KL) with the upcoming projects (ecosky, lakevile, emerald, res280 etc) i cant imagine the road condition then |
| Change to: | 0.0161sec
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 04:58 PM |