128 Pages « < 105 106 107 108 109 > » Bottom

EcoSky, KL by EcoWorld, Retail : Office : Residence

BigMan123
post Nov 9 2013, 04:10 PM

2,470 posts

Any latest update from the property fair?
redzjack
post Nov 9 2013, 04:35 PM

112 posts

may i know those who manage to get loan approved... do we need to pay any fee? like stamp duty, legal fee?

bcoz one of the banker told me need to pay lawyer fee... but if i am not wrong when i purchased the EW SA told me all included... no need pay any single sen... is that true?
ManutdGiggs
post Nov 9 2013, 06:44 PM

13,761 posts

QUOTE(redzjack @ Nov 9 2013, 04:35 PM)
may i know those who manage to get loan approved... do we need to pay any fee? like stamp duty, legal fee?

bcoz one of the banker told me need to pay lawyer fee... but if i am not wrong when i purchased the EW SA told me all included... no need pay any single sen... is that true?
Spa legal or loan legal. Diff wo. U need to pay loan legal n stamping la. Dev wont b paying for tat.
redzjack
post Nov 9 2013, 07:07 PM

112 posts

QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Nov 9 2013, 06:44 PM)
Spa legal or loan legal. Diff wo. U need to pay loan legal n stamping la. Dev wont b paying for tat.
o... hmmm... i was told all included... hmmm...
schowin
post Nov 9 2013, 08:03 PM

226 posts

http://www.starproperty.my/index.php/artic...e-year-is-back/

According to Eco World sales & marketing executive Josh Lau, the first two towers – Tower A and B was launched on September 22 and is already sold out. Tower C is now open for registration. Priced from RM750 per sq ft, the units come with built-up areas ranging from 926 sq ft to 1,800 sq ft. All units come with two car parks.

This post has been edited by schowin: Nov 9 2013, 08:04 PM
Glcotan
post Nov 9 2013, 10:25 PM

3,333 posts

QUOTE(schowin @ Nov 9 2013, 08:03 PM)
So tengster boss's cable is correct.. 750psf for block c
BigMan123
post Nov 9 2013, 11:37 PM

2,470 posts

QUOTE(Glcotan @ Nov 9 2013, 10:25 PM)
So tengster boss's cable is correct.. 750psf for block c
Who is the sales executive....so powerful ah....speak to the press and quote numbers?
accetera
post Nov 10 2013, 12:15 AM

Ambassador of ChatHouz AI
10,777 posts

So what I said was correct.... rm750 psf my god!
Glcotan
post Nov 10 2013, 07:44 AM

3,333 posts

QUOTE(BigMan123 @ Nov 9 2013, 11:37 PM)
Who is the sales executive....so powerful ah....speak to the press and quote numbers?
Hm... Josh lau
The Jedi
post Nov 10 2013, 07:48 AM

775 posts

Noted LV kena hantam kao kao here.

Would the scent of lake fragrant travels to nearby Ekosky as well?
tangibee
post Nov 10 2013, 10:57 AM

457 posts

Pay high maintenance to take care of other people shoplos roof top glass garden. Yeah so smart! LOL

tengster
post Nov 10 2013, 11:31 AM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(tangibee @ Nov 10 2013, 10:57 AM)
Pay high maintenance to take care of other people  shoplos roof top glass garden. Yeah so smart! LOL
Don't know where you get this fact. Residential pay residential maintenance. Commi pays their own maintenance. They are separated clearly.

Mind verify what you claim... cool.gif
tengster
post Nov 10 2013, 11:33 AM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(The Jedi @ Nov 10 2013, 07:48 AM)
Noted LV kena hantam kao kao here.

Would the scent of lake fragrant travels to nearby Ekosky as well?
Jedikor... Afaik the smell has yet to reach there, but later on we don't know. I supposed fronting lake directly and being away from the lake by 300 meter have different nose exposures.
tangibee
post Nov 10 2013, 11:38 AM

457 posts

QUOTE(tengster @ Nov 10 2013, 11:31 AM)
Don't know where you get this fact. Residential pay residential maintenance. Commi pays their own maintenance. They are separated clearly.

Mind verify what you claim... cool.gif
Roof "grass" gardens are on top of the shoplot rows infront of condo. Residents walk to that area and your maintenance fees cover that roof gardens of shoplots.

This post has been edited by tangibee: Nov 10 2013, 11:40 AM
tengster
post Nov 10 2013, 11:39 AM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(tangibee @ Nov 10 2013, 11:38 AM)
Roof "grass" gardens are on top of the shoplot rows infront of condo.
But those are theoretically under the care of commi maintenance fund..NOT related to RES. No RES owner will agree to it. Don't worry.
tangibee
post Nov 10 2013, 11:41 AM

457 posts

QUOTE(tengster @ Nov 10 2013, 11:39 AM)
But those are theoretically under the care of commi maintenance fund..NOT related to RES. No RES owner will agree to it. Don't worry.
Anyway, i hope u r right. I dont hv a unit so doesnt border me.

If not paying care to that roof gardens at shoplot roof, they wont open access to it for residents use.

This post has been edited by tangibee: Nov 10 2013, 11:43 AM
tengster
post Nov 10 2013, 11:52 AM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(tangibee @ Nov 10 2013, 11:41 AM)
Anyway, i hope u r right. I dont hv a unit so doesnt border me.

If not paying care to that roof gardens at shoplot roof, they wont open access to it for residents use.
The green roof on top of commi is not meant for any recreational usage. There may be lift motor room, kitchen exhaust goose neck duct, etc....

Resident will use overhead bridge at level 7 to cross over to commi top floor to take lift to reach commi area ground floor. I supposed these lifts are under commi care too.
tangibee
post Nov 10 2013, 12:00 PM

457 posts

QUOTE(tengster @ Nov 10 2013, 11:52 AM)
The green roof on top of commi is not meant for any recreational usage. There may be lift motor room, kitchen exhaust goose neck duct, etc....

Resident will use overhead bridge at level 7 to cross over to commi top floor to take lift to reach commi area ground floor. I supposed these lifts are under commi care too.
I am referring to the public shoplots roof top grass gardens of entire row. I was told belongs to recreation purpise of residents by SA. Thats hiw they sell "Eco" and "green" theme else not qualify as cover of natural grounds not enough.
kochin
post Nov 10 2013, 12:03 PM

I just hope I do!
10,314 posts

QUOTE(tangibee @ Nov 10 2013, 12:00 PM)
I am referring to the public shoplots roof top grass gardens of entire row. I was told belongs to recreation purpise of residents by SA. Thats hiw they sell "Eco" and "green" theme else not qualify as cover of natural grounds not enough.
I think the info you got from SA is wrong.
tengster
post Nov 10 2013, 12:08 PM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(kochin @ Nov 10 2013, 12:03 PM)
I think the info you got from SA is wrong.
+1.,, no sane developer will make res owners to pay for maintenance of the artificial green on commi rooftop. Will NOT happen.

KochinKor... You became so lengchai already. No longer FeiMau... biggrin.gif

128 Pages « < 105 106 107 108 109 > » Top

0.0214sec    0.71    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 08:14 PM