{Official HTC One And The Only One Thread V6}, HTC Zoe/Blink Feed/Boom Sound/Sense 5

emiwy
post Jun 26 2013, 10:17 PM

103 posts

after following this thread since v2... HTC one 64gb silver reporting innnnnnnnnnnn!!! XD XD XD
emiwy
post Jul 2 2013, 10:09 PM

103 posts

QUOTE(Red91 @ Jul 2 2013, 09:21 PM)
Thanks guys for the response!any recommended seller??at htc klcc still 2290(hopefully can get cheaper?).other phone store i ask they didn't sell??dont know y.
got mind from sevenmobile, loving my set so far icon_rolleyes.gif
emiwy
post Jul 13 2013, 02:36 PM

103 posts

Battery drains much faster after the update.. really love the batt before update though.. hope after a few charge it will be better x.x
emiwy
post Jul 14 2013, 08:39 AM

103 posts

I unplugged from charging 3 hours 46 mins ago.. with WiFi and sync running, as how I normally would. (Yeah I off the switch whenever I wake up from sleep) and I go back to sleep... Now the batt is 83%........ -___- normally it would only drain like 5% max?
emiwy
post Jul 16 2013, 07:14 PM

103 posts

Ok, after a few charge, I let my battery drained till 0% and then charge it uninterrupted.

Batt life seems to improve already, guess it just needs a bit of calibration. Will continue to monitor hehe
emiwy
post Jul 17 2013, 07:20 AM

103 posts

Sorry ah a bit bodo, but the sleep function is for the screen to auto turn off right (when there is inactivity)? If it's not, which one is ah?

Edit: found the reason my phone doesnt sleep on it's own... It sort of clashes with the gravity screen off apps right...?

This post has been edited by emiwy: Jul 17 2013, 07:28 AM
emiwy
post Jul 17 2013, 09:24 AM

103 posts

QUOTE(kingsora @ Jul 17 2013, 07:29 AM)
Yup, sleep under brightness or display is that function.
Sleep mode under power turn off data connection for periodsof inactivity
QUOTE(benny888 @ Jul 17 2013, 07:32 AM)
Gravity screen app is a background high battery drainer. I gave it up after 2 days testing
Root phone n install elementalx kernel is a better option to sleep n wake device
QUOTE(kingsora @ Jul 17 2013, 08:01 AM)
There are settings in gravity app that you can configure to prevent clashes.
However, like benny said, it seems a battery drainer.
I used it for 1 week then get rid of it. The function is nice though.
Cos after I unplugged it didn't turn off the screen, so battery drained haha. I used the sensor thingy cos I am using a flip case, and it's really cool hahaha :$

A battery drainer ah... Such a waste. But so long my fon can last a day, I am ok lah....
emiwy
post Jul 17 2013, 03:01 PM

103 posts

QUOTE(kingsora @ Jul 17 2013, 09:30 AM)
The app is really good.
You should try and use it for 1 week, if you think it's okay you should proceed using it  rclxms.gif
I've been using it since I got my fon, about 3 weeks now, it has been awesome

QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ Jul 17 2013, 02:47 PM)
I use autoscreen on off... so far I feel it's ok.
You mean the default autoscreen or from the apps?
emiwy
post Jul 17 2013, 07:18 PM

103 posts

QUOTE(sniper on the roof @ Jul 17 2013, 03:23 PM)
Ohh thanks! Will check it out ^-^

0.0469sec    0.12    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 08:28 AM