{Official HTC One And The Only One Thread V6}, HTC Zoe/Blink Feed/Boom Sound/Sense 5

dywx07045
post Jun 28 2013, 06:37 PM

112 posts

QUOTE(kingsora @ Jun 28 2013, 06:21 PM)
Sell your S4 and buy red HTC One lah  brows.gif
+1
My friend just trade in his S4 for HTC One after trying out my sexy babe ,haha thumbup.gif
dywx07045
post Jun 28 2013, 07:16 PM

112 posts

QUOTE(Wan.Him @ Jun 28 2013, 06:49 PM)
yes the phone get hot quite easiiy, but not as hot as my nexus 4, hehe, the leaf icon is the power saver option
Well, IMO maybe coz the back is made of aluminium so it releases the heat more easily, in aircond room the phone gets icy cold too haha
dywx07045
post Jun 28 2013, 07:18 PM

112 posts

QUOTE(oldbreamster @ Jun 28 2013, 07:07 PM)
i mean the leaves when i switch on the camera...

its on the bottom left of the screen, beside the cameras logo
Thats HTC camera's effect, just press it and you'll knw what it is lol yawn.gif
Btw, if youre not a girl who likes to take selfie or instaphotos, then i dont think you'll need it tongue.gif

This post has been edited by dywx07045: Jun 28 2013, 07:20 PM

0.0163sec    0.46    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 02:54 AM