{Official HTC One And The Only One Thread V6}, HTC Zoe/Blink Feed/Boom Sound/Sense 5
Fighteden
Jul 10 2013, 11:46 AM
QUOTE(kingsora @ Jul 9 2013, 05:39 PM) For the FB thingy, Go to settings --> apps --> Click Facebook Then, disable Check back at your gallery, the FB image should no longer be there. After that, enable the FB app back. That should do it I cant find this. The Settings is in Gallery or the Phone settings? In gallery i only got Add Online services, Media Servers, Tips and help.
Fighteden
Jul 10 2013, 02:15 PM
QUOTE(mivecracers @ Jul 10 2013, 12:49 PM) Ah.. got it. Works like a charm!
Fighteden
Jul 10 2013, 02:17 PM
QUOTE(ameer88 @ Jul 10 2013, 12:24 PM) i would stay away from cases like this. Add so much thickness and looks feminine imo.. This post has been edited by Fighteden: Jul 10 2013, 02:18 PM
Fighteden
Jul 10 2013, 02:28 PM
QUOTE(nuttyking91 @ Jul 10 2013, 02:22 PM) i would prefer this if i were to buy a flip case... http://www.mycase.com.my/product-695043.htmlwhat do u think?  too girly
Fighteden
Jul 10 2013, 02:49 PM
QUOTE(nuttyking91 @ Jul 10 2013, 02:43 PM) o well...  most flip casings r all girly...  unless element case some up with some flip casing for HTC One  thats why i stay away from flip case. the one from HTC is my border line on accepting flip case. HTC Double Dip flip stand case
Fighteden
Jul 10 2013, 02:56 PM
QUOTE(Agito666 @ Jul 10 2013, 02:54 PM) i just sold my case for rm80, since i got it for free from Digi pre-order not really nice for me. i prefer snap on case i am using snap case too, the best imo. trying to find bumper type, but need body shield for the back
Fighteden
Jul 10 2013, 04:08 PM
QUOTE(natzakaria @ Jul 10 2013, 04:03 PM) Dragonfly nice - the other one is meh second one is using the HDR mode, which is "meh"ish lol.. here's another one, using macro mode.
Fighteden
Jul 10 2013, 04:10 PM
QUOTE(Xirality @ Jul 10 2013, 04:08 PM) He should focus on scene rather than DSLR My DSLR is the subject/foreground, the scene behind is the background. My intention is to show what i was doing, which is shooting sunset at that time
Fighteden
Jul 10 2013, 04:15 PM
QUOTE(kingsora @ Jul 10 2013, 04:12 PM) Nice pictures you got there. I doubt I can come up with good quality pictures like yours  Thanks to HTC One's speedy and sharp camera  Here's another one i take during model shoot few weeks back 
Fighteden
Jul 10 2013, 04:23 PM
QUOTE(natzakaria @ Jul 10 2013, 04:22 PM) Snail - awesome Model - again meh Having said that - well done sir the "model" is meh  that time was first time testing Zoe's sequence shot
Fighteden
Jul 10 2013, 04:27 PM
QUOTE(Otard @ Jul 10 2013, 04:24 PM) nice effect but the model FAIL  she is just 16 la.. first time come out do outdoor shooting (with her mother lol) dont be so high taste la lol.. real life she is quite cute
Fighteden
Jul 10 2013, 04:49 PM
Fighteden
Jul 10 2013, 04:55 PM
QUOTE(natzakaria @ Jul 10 2013, 04:53 PM) Thats a gayish looking case the color tone is abit  but i prefer this kind of bumper type rather than flip case
Fighteden
Jul 11 2013, 02:41 PM
QUOTE(jloi @ Jul 11 2013, 02:38 PM) Look good and nice! but dunno easy to press d power button onot after put on looks like have to "korek" in after putting the bumper since it's just a hole
Fighteden
Jul 11 2013, 03:29 PM
QUOTE(Jason @ Jul 11 2013, 03:27 PM) Guys, I need this toggle in the notification area to on/off bluetooth, wifi, gps etc. Yes, in case you were wondering, I was using a Samsung before this.. I love this feature. [attachmentid=3530262] Wait for the 4.2.2 update