15 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 >Bottom

{Official HTC One And The Only One Thread V6}, HTC Zoe/Blink Feed/Boom Sound/Sense 5

kingsora
post Jul 16 2013, 05:30 PM

Louis Litttt
1,407 posts

QUOTE(sidq @ Jul 16 2013, 04:58 PM)
Black INCIPIO feather HTC One taken by Note 2  biggrin.gif
Looks so damn nice. My metal slim looks ugly already.
cry.gif

By the way, which Maxis you got yours? hmm.gif

This post has been edited by kingsora: Jul 16 2013, 05:31 PM
kingsora
post Jul 16 2013, 08:30 PM

Louis Litttt
1,407 posts

QUOTE(un_id @ Jul 16 2013, 07:33 PM)
Today I'm running with Battery Doctor assists.. Seems that battery life improve a bit. I see the battery doctor frequently kill apps.. So i think the culprit is apps running in background
You tried battery guru already rite?
I'll give battery doctor a try later. The one from ksmobile or aipopdev?

This post has been edited by kingsora: Jul 16 2013, 08:36 PM
kingsora
post Jul 17 2013, 07:29 AM

Louis Litttt
1,407 posts

QUOTE(emiwy @ Jul 17 2013, 07:20 AM)
Sorry ah a bit bodo, but the sleep function is for the screen to auto turn off right (when there is inactivity)? If it's not, which one is ah?

Edit: found the reason my phone doesnt sleep on it's own... It sort of clashes with the gravity screen off apps right...?
Yup, sleep under brightness or display is that function.
Sleep mode under power turn off data connection for periodsof inactivity
kingsora
post Jul 17 2013, 08:01 AM

Louis Litttt
1,407 posts

QUOTE(emiwy @ Jul 17 2013, 07:20 AM)
Sorry ah a bit bodo, but the sleep function is for the screen to auto turn off right (when there is inactivity)? If it's not, which one is ah?

Edit: found the reason my phone doesnt sleep on it's own... It sort of clashes with the gravity screen off apps right...?
There are settings in gravity app that you can configure to prevent clashes.
However, like benny said, it seems a battery drainer.
I used it for 1 week then get rid of it. The function is nice though.
kingsora
post Jul 17 2013, 09:30 AM

Louis Litttt
1,407 posts

QUOTE(emiwy @ Jul 17 2013, 09:24 AM)
Cos after I unplugged it didn't turn off the screen, so battery drained haha. I used the sensor thingy cos I am using a flip case, and it's really cool hahaha :$

A battery drainer ah... Such a waste. But so long my fon can last a day, I am ok lah....
The app is really good.
You should try and use it for 1 week, if you think it's okay you should proceed using it rclxms.gif

kingsora
post Jul 17 2013, 02:26 PM

Louis Litttt
1,407 posts

QUOTE(Ripx2000 @ Jul 17 2013, 02:05 PM)
Hi, peeps, add me in, just got the silver version of it!

Btw, I got mine from digi postpaid plan. So, how do i register for sis warranty?
They didnt issue me receipt, only found a warranty card inside the box  blink.gif
You should have the receipt. That's how to claim warranty.
kingsora
post Jul 17 2013, 05:19 PM

Louis Litttt
1,407 posts

QUOTE(Buayaya @ Jul 17 2013, 05:02 PM)
lol... my bad

I am just join. I thought i am at android forum.... smile.gif
Android is much more than Samsung. tongue.gif
Got Sony, HTC, Motorola, LG to name a few.
kingsora
post Jul 17 2013, 06:52 PM

Louis Litttt
1,407 posts

QUOTE(Buayaya @ Jul 17 2013, 06:44 PM)
Thank you bro. I will take a look the HTC model. Maybe i will like it smile.gif
You should go and test both.
Finding which one you prefer more will be the hard part biggrin.gif
kingsora
post Jul 17 2013, 07:00 PM

Louis Litttt
1,407 posts

QUOTE(Wan.Him @ Jul 17 2013, 06:56 PM)
cool promotion,haa i've been using one for 1 months ++  but never use the features lol
Me myself do use BlinkFeed but never Zoe shocking.gif

This post has been edited by kingsora: Jul 17 2013, 07:06 PM
kingsora
post Jul 18 2013, 04:58 AM

Louis Litttt
1,407 posts

QUOTE(metalgearash1987 @ Jul 18 2013, 12:17 AM)
Hi guys,

Is there any type of "blocking mode" available on htc one sense edition. Just curious as im coming from samsung previously. Hope u guys can share n advise.

You mean blocking calls is it? hmm.gif
If that's what you mean sure got

This post has been edited by kingsora: Jul 18 2013, 05:29 AM
kingsora
post Jul 18 2013, 07:44 AM

Louis Litttt
1,407 posts

http://www.engadget.com/2013/07/17/htc-tea...aunch-tomorrow/

One mini going to be announced tomorrow.
kingsora
post Jul 18 2013, 08:32 AM

Louis Litttt
1,407 posts

Poetic service seems really good.
kingsora
post Jul 18 2013, 09:36 AM

Louis Litttt
1,407 posts

QUOTE(jloi @ Jul 18 2013, 09:27 AM)
So are we suppose contact shirogawa or poetic directly?
Since need amazon id, I do think you guys have to go through
Shirogawa.
kingsora
post Jul 18 2013, 11:58 AM

Louis Litttt
1,407 posts

QUOTE(metalgearash1987 @ Jul 18 2013, 11:36 AM)
Hi. Yes. But can we block notifications like sms as well?
You mean sms from blocked contacts or sms informing that blocked
Contacts tried to call or sms?
kingsora
post Jul 18 2013, 02:38 PM

Louis Litttt
1,407 posts

QUOTE(metalgearash1987 @ Jul 18 2013, 02:02 PM)
Hi kingsora,

Sms from blocked contacts i meant. Is there such features? O. I have to download apps for this?
I don't need to elaborate more since mavericksam explained it d.
Yup, got such features.

QUOTE(mavericksam @ Jul 18 2013, 02:07 PM)
in your messages, just long press the thread and once a menu list is out, click block contact. no notification will pop up or anything and no need to install any additional app.

if you want to see the blocked contact smses to you, in messages, press menu (the three dots) and select block list. should be showing the contacts you have blocked and press the number should be showing you all the historical details.

hope this explains.
kingsora
post Jul 18 2013, 03:56 PM

Louis Litttt
1,407 posts

QUOTE(nuttyking91 @ Jul 18 2013, 03:54 PM)
its always sad to hear that... like its not virgin anymore  cry.gif i think mine also got 1 very light scratch... after putting on the SP its not visible anymore  sweat.gif
Sad to hear about that. By the way bro, got my anker already brows.gif
kingsora
post Jul 18 2013, 05:28 PM

Louis Litttt
1,407 posts

QUOTE(NightFelix @ Jul 18 2013, 05:19 PM)
HTC ONE Mini just got Official Announced. Am I slowpoke? hmm.gif

No lah, you practically announced it real time brows.gif

kingsora
post Jul 18 2013, 06:02 PM

Louis Litttt
1,407 posts

QUOTE(Xirality @ Jul 18 2013, 04:59 PM)
I rather SP scratch than actual phone  rclxub.gif
I always scared if SP scratch phone also scratch sweat.gif
kingsora
post Jul 18 2013, 06:12 PM

Louis Litttt
1,407 posts

QUOTE(kahyeec @ Jul 18 2013, 06:11 PM)
Read till 3rd line Snapdragon 400, dual-core, 1.4GHz  already stop. Can skip this one already. hahah.

I just realize why I like this phone, its less popular so less likely to "clash" with other Samsengs.
What do you mean less likely to clash? hmm.gif
kingsora
post Jul 18 2013, 06:19 PM

Louis Litttt
1,407 posts

QUOTE(kahyeec @ Jul 18 2013, 06:16 PM)
Remember how Hollywood actresses always wear the same outfit by the same designer? showing up at the same occasion? thats what I mean by Clash.
I think it's the correct word. The word have multiple meanings maybe.
Time for a new thread. Where's Nephrite? icon_question.gif

15 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 >Top

0.0427sec    0.56    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 06:48 PM